Dear Fellow Members,
I hope that you guys are doing good and well in your job or in investments.
Today i am sad just because of a very good mmg family member. Mrlinux is in my msn list and today one of my friend told me that what Mrlinus have done with me on his website etalkmoney.com
Please go and see your-self:
http://www.etalkmoney.com/closed-scam-fold...m-alias-stormy/Now here i explain the things that happened and then you guys judge were i doing wrong? Or this Mrlinux is simply Fu**ing my whole life in just by saying few words?
Guys i was doing very good in investment area and was even making money here. But after freelandopps and many others like compact i decided to leave this industry and learn the real things. You know i only started two programs one rolista and second was stormyhyip and both were flop. Rolista was seriously backed by forex but i didn't have much mney to advertise it. I remember that i paid few members back those invested in my rolista. After rolista flop i changed it in a proxy service. I must tell you that i am doing webmastering for last 1, 2 years and doing good. I make sites al sell here and there. You can see me on DP, NP or SP webmaster forums with the same nick and please check my activity what i am doing there.
In the post Mrlinux done on his site shows that i am a scammer it's just because he lost big amount in last program where i was as a staff member only. How?
I visit daily different forums and i found a person asking for business opportunity. I sent him a proposal of social networking site. After some discussions he got to know that i am also on mmg and on different big forums. He asked me if i can first help him in his new up-coming hyip program. I must also tell here that i was out of this industry but he gave me $200 to simply support members in the thread nothing much nothing less. profit-evolution was the name of hyip where i was as a staff member but sad the admin was a scammer. It's simple guys i was just doing my job and even in the program thread i stated it's not mine and i will not be responsible for anything if happens. Second day even Mrlinux send me a message on msn and said congrats for running program nice and there i also told that it's not my program. I can show you chat....
Here's profit-evolution mmg thread:
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/index.php?s...t&p=3396531Here's the post of PFOREX(steve the scammer) about his program on DP:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=199390PFOREX business opportunity thread when i sent him proposal for business:
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=190475Thread where PFOREX asks for live chatting software and support (hired me):
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=194461I can give my login details of digitalpoint to MOD so he can even check the PM history. So here i quit this case and go to next. You see i was paid supporter nothing else.
I am feeling really bad the whole internet world will see me as scammer which i can't accept. I am here to defend myself and hope you guys will only comment if you know.
Mrlinux is just trying to make his blog popular by posting wrong things. I ask Mrlinus to show me 1 proof and i will kill myself the moment.
Now here i tell you the history of my websites. Mrlinux showed only whois info as proof and took my msn display pic (LOL) ..... isn't it like stupid?
First....Mrlinux told about my hyip named stormyhyip.com
I accept it was my hyip and please go to thread where you will not find anyone saying it's a scam or stormy is a scammer. I got few investors those got paid back. If you think i am wrong please send PM to all posters in my stormyhyip thread and ask them please. I stopped it because no one were interested in new concept that i made. It was programmed by my friend who's also on mmg but not much active.
Ok now rolista.com(Mrlinus said i still own and set wrong info in whois to scam people)
I ran it and was thinking to make it big. It was a sharing selling concept where i remember only were 5 or 6 investors. You can ask Global*Money if i didn't gave him back $100. He is good friend of mine and i told him the situation and after closing rolista gave all back money.
As you know i am good in webmaster industry i turned rolista.com in proxy service to make money via adsense. After running it while i sold all my proxies to a buyer named Manuel Nixor on namepros forum.
Here's the thread:
http://www.namepros.com/developed-sites-fo...bsites-low.htmlmanudos is purchaser of my all proxies you can simply contact to him for confirmation.
Ok now about net-rating.com(Mrlinus said i still own and set wrong info in whois to scam people)
Guys i ran it with irater script where user could rate each other profiles. but after getting some problem in my hosting account(www.ixwebhosting.com) i stopped it and i do not have it now.
About mmgurl.com (Mxlinux have nothing to say but why whois is wrong)
Here's the post where i sold mmgurl.com
http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?t=159726http://www.namepros.com/developed-sites-fo...ction-site.htmlSo guys i do not have any of site now....You can confirm sending email to the new owners. Hope it's all cear now? Now shame on you Mrlinux the etalkmoney.com owner.
Ok here's about the picture:
I added Mrlinux 5, 6 months ago when did a exchange and it was smooth without any problem. We sometime talk and i always told him that i am off to the hyip industry and now doing real business. I don't know why but he thought it's me doing all B.S but i never knew he can do B.S like this.
Check here:
http://chillouttime.com/scammer/scammer.html It's a scammer of industry....see him and see the display pic is it similar?
I already proved everything wrong said by Mrlinux....
About the picture....it's not like that i don't wanna show here my picture but if any MOD or ADMIN want to see me please send me PM and will send you my real pic not the display one

Secondly the scammer is from malaysia and i live in Pakistan. Please check my oldest posts where i mentioned. Even ask jason that Indian and Pakistani category were opened on my request. But for more confirmation i can give my phone number to MOD or ADMIN to contact me right now to confirm.
Ok i was thinking to send direct PM to Mrlinux the owner of etalkmoney.com but then i decided to tell everything on mmg. You see guys how Mrlinux is trying to do? I don't know why he did but it was only because he lost money in the last hyip where he invest and now all blamming me without any knowledge without any proof.
What a B.S Mrlinux.......
I just want to say guys sorry if i am done anything wrng. In my last 2, 3 years on mmg never hurt anyone.
Now tell me who to be shamed?
Mrlinux or me?
He put my name on his blog without my permission without notification. I want him to remove that post right now or mmg guys help me to ban him here.
I want you guys to say...shame on you Mrlinux....just don't show your greedy face here. Guys don't beleive ever on blogs they are just trying you to scam. Here's why? I know how website works....etalkmoney will post wrong things but interesting and you will visit. The more visitors he get the more advertisers will pay him for ads. He is just making his blog popular nothing else. etalkmoney is just filled with crap....hey Mrlinus please close it now we don't need it anymore.
Sorry guys but i could not accept my insult....who need to be insulted?