Printable Version of Topic

Click here to view this topic in its original format

MoneyMakerGroup _ Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs _ Privateriches.com

Posted by: omarsuarez Jul 26 2007, 08:23 PM

I would like to know if anyone has invested into any of their programs? The returns seem too good to be true. But what do I know?

I did a bit of searching and don't really know what to think of them yet. I've heard both good and bad.

I've been on their mailing list for about a year now, and would think if they are one big scam, they would have been closed up by now. They are here in the US and do have a phone number to reach them at.

Any thoughts on this one? Maybe someone who is an expert in the investing field could give them a call a drill them a lot of questions.




Posted by: Subconscious Jul 26 2007, 10:04 PM

Thread closed due to improper topic format.

All new topics MUST be created using the proper format when announcing a new program or your thread will be deleted:
Topic Title: Program Name - URL
Topic Description: Investment Plan - Payment Processors