Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Has Anyone Bought Referrals At
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > Ask For Help


Alex145
Plz , if anyone has bought referrals at diamond-central.com , post here because they have been offline for a long time and i'm starting to get worried smile.gif
Procode
QUOTE(Alex145 @ Sep 3 2006, 02:26 PM) [snapback]2740562[/snapback]

Plz , if anyone has bought referrals at diamond-central.com , post here because they have been offline for a long time and i'm starting to get worried smile.gif


What do you mean by bought refferals?

Procode
Sand
dont know about this program (first time seeing it.
but other programs which sell signups (f.ex. 50c per signup) and say that f.ex. every 5th will buy something (or, if about HYIPs, invest), you can divide that ratio with 10 and then expect these people to spend minimal amout of cash ... auditory interested to earn few cents by submiting signup forms mainly inst the people who will want/could afford to spend money...
Procode
QUOTE(Sand @ Sep 3 2006, 05:28 PM) [snapback]2741226[/snapback]

dont know about this program (first time seeing it.
but other programs which sell signups (f.ex. 50c per signup) and say that f.ex. every 5th will buy something (or, if about HYIPs, invest), you can divide that ratio with 10 and then expect these people to spend minimal amout of cash ... auditory interested to earn few cents by submiting signup forms mainly inst the people who will want/could afford to spend money...


True i think it is all BS.

Procode
nshady
It is not worth to buy ref from them , i guess they're gone?
Global*Money

Moving topic to "Ask for help" section.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.