top gold investment and www.investmentheaven.biz
I saw these but before i invest what do you think.
|
|
QUOTE(pinnacle off-road @ Apr 2 2005, 06:17 PM) top gold investment and www.investmentheaven.biz I saw these but before i invest what do you think. [right][snapback]205748[/snapback][/right] Both clearly manipulated sites stats. But nvm...
what is nvm...???
how are they manipulated?? QUOTE(pinnacle off-road @ Apr 2 2005, 06:40 PM) what is nvm...??? how are they manipulated?? [right][snapback]205771[/snapback][/right] Someone that invests 30K at the same pot must be, at least, naive. You should check alexa to see if they're really runing since last year, but I would never invest in such program. Maybe the hourly paid programs have changed to this But well, good luck if you feel like investing
I agree with GG BTW the 2nd has the exactly the same design as well-lab.
Thank you GG and Investress.
You both have sharper eyes!
Hey thanks guys!!
i will not waste my time on these. QUOTE(pinnacle off-road @ Apr 2 2005, 09:53 PM) Hey thanks guys!! i will not waste my time on these. [right][snapback]205888[/snapback][/right] Safest and best to join are IT4us, PIN and EGS QUOTE(pinnacle off-road @ Apr 2 2005, 06:17 PM) top gold investment and www.investmentheaven.biz I saw these but before i invest what do you think. [right][snapback]205748[/snapback][/right] I can tell you personally STAY AWAY from topgoldinvestment. They install a keylogger trojan on your pc via their investment tracker software. I have notified e-gold QUOTE(selina @ Apr 3 2005, 06:04 AM) Safest and best to join are IT4us, PIN and EGS And Johnson HYIP too
Read up here, and see what site you feel secure in investing into.
|