I am curious to know if anyone here has ever been involved with this company and if so if you have made any money with it.
Thanks!
|
|
I looked but didn't see this anywhere and was wondering if anyone has any experience with this company that they might like to share. I have seen it all over under different names and such but I don't personally know anyone who has used it.
I am curious to know if anyone here has ever been involved with this company and if so if you have made any money with it. Thanks!
didnt understand
if u r talking abt pips i suggest u look in the thread dedicated to pips i say pips has not been safe for a long time. QUOTE(bensonmtkg @ Mar 27 2005, 12:47 AM) I looked but didn't see this anywhere and was wondering if anyone has any experience with this company that they might like to share. I have seen it all over under different names and such but I don't personally know anyone who has used it. I am curious to know if anyone here has ever been involved with this company and if so if you have made any money with it. Thanks! [right][snapback]199335[/snapback][/right] I cant personally say I have heard of this program or I just cant remember it off the top of my head I will look into it and see what I can dig up.
"Power profit system." Sounds generic. Post a link so we can give you a better opinion.
o.k. here is the link. They have many links using the same program but this is the first one I found:
http://www.myeventis.com/businessoverview.aspx This is one called eventis using the same system. http://bensonmtkg.diamondprosperity.com/info.html Here is another one using the same system... and there is another one but I can't access it right now. Thanks for any help!
It is also known as the "auto wealth system" if this helps.
So how is this different from other opps? Can you describe it in simple easy to understand ways?
Is it a special payplan? |