|
|
paid too this day
QUOTE paid too this day This is very good! Please vote us.
We are welcome all international members!
Please join to club! Thanks to all and Good Luck! QUOTE(Colorado @ Jul 24 2006, 04:08 PM) [snapback]2521841[/snapback] We are welcome all international members! Please join to club! Thanks to all and Good Luck! Is that your picture colorado?
im interested to know too.. U look very pretty( if thats you in your avatar colorado)
This program is great i got all my payments, will recive another one later on today!!! will post when i get that, oh and i also think im going to be the first here inthe forum to get the principal back, so will post also!!!!
JUL-25-2006 Payouts have been made!
Dear Investors, Please check your e-gold account and email! Thanks to all and Good Luck!
Thanks for todays payment
QUOTE Is that your picture colorado? QUOTE im interested to know too.. U look very pretty( if thats you in your avatar colorado) Thanks guys! Yeah, its me!
ha it's your picture
the link is http://www.survey-platinum.com/Where_Your_Opn/IMAG0002.JPG so http://www.survey-platinum.com ??? QUOTE ha it's your picture the link is http://www.survey-platinum.com/Where_Your_Opn/IMAG0002.JPG so http://www.survey-platinum.com ??? Yeah, this is my job too! (support team)
ha ok
QUOTE(Colorado @ Jul 25 2006, 10:15 AM) [snapback]2527114[/snapback] Yeah, this is my job too! (support team) i m very happy with support team. thanks
Hello Admin, are you using a free hosting?
.................
Dear Investors!
We constantly receive letters with threats of posting bad responses about us on ratings unless we pay money to them. Of cource, we don’t give in on such provocations. In particular blackmailers post very bad responses on ratings and tell stories about how they invested and weren’t paid profit. Please, support us! If you are satisfied with our work and get profit in time, please, post some positive responses on a forum and vote for us on a rating. Here below one of this emails text: QUOTE From: Uri Giallo <gialezzo@onet.eu> X-IP-HOST: 83.23.121.4 <der4.neoplus.adsl.tpnet.pl> Yesterday I invested 1001 dollars in Goldimond CLUB (This is Fake Deposit!!! He/She Lie!!!) but I haven't profit. Why? It’s annoying and I’m not satisfied. I’d like explain this situation. I think that your programme is confidential. I paid in my deposit from my e-gold 3047787 on your e-gold 3107272 and my bathnumber is: 65124672. I hope that you will not cheat me and I belive that this problem will be solved. If my problem is not solved I will write on all forums and in monitors that Goldimond CLUB is big scam. I will also inform about this situation e-gold bank and I will try about freezing of your account. You will lose then more than you will gain. Don't trust this emails!! Please support us and Vote! Thanks to All!
admin, thanks for today payout!!
you are best!! thx for referal commission!!! cool! QUOTE Hello Admin, are you using a free hosting? NO!!!!!!! We use paid hosting only!!! With DDOS Protection!!!
goldimond.com
IP Addresses: 68.178.232.48 IP Country: N/A Reverse IP Lookup: IP hosts 1,691 domains Hosting Company Name: ICANN Registrar: RegisterFly.com, Inc. Creation Date: Apr 5 2006 Expiry Date: Apr 5 2007 Web Server: N/A Website Status: N/A Registrant: RegisterFly.com - Ref-R# 34131482 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US Domain name: GOLDIMOND.COM Administrative Contact: Whois Protection Service, - 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US 19737362545 Fax: 19737361355 Technical Contact: Whois Protection Service, - 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US 19737362545 Fax: 19737361355 Registrar of Record: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC. Record last updated on 28-May-2006. Record expires on 05-Apr-2007. Record created on 05-Apr-2006. Domain servers in listed order: DNS1.FREEHOSTIA.COM 64.72.112.12 DNS2.FREEHOSTIA.COM 64.72.112.13 ..................
Please check again, This is our real whois data:
QUOTE goldimond.com 68.178.232.48 RegisterFly.com - Ref-R# 34131482 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US Whois Protection Service, - sxqx0jtg12r2ch4@protectfly.com 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US Whois Protection Service, - sxqx0jtg12r2ch4@protectfly.com 623 Eagle Rock Avenue Suite #7 West Orange, NJ 07052 US NS3.SECURESERVER.NET 64.202.165.10 NS4.SECURESERVER.NET 68.178.211.105
Ok I understand, maybe it is an old update.
Good luck in your project. ..................
here they whois record:
CODE Domain Name: GOLDIMOND.COM Registrar: REGISTERFLY.COM, INC. Whois Server: whois.registerfly.com Referral URL: http://www.registerfly.com Name Server: NS4.SECURESERVER.NET Name Server: NS3.SECURESERVER.NET Status: REGISTRAR-LOCK EPP Status: clientUpdateProhibited EPP Status: clientDeleteProhibited EPP Status: clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 02-Jul-2006 Creation Date: 05-Apr-2006 Expiration Date: 05-Apr-2007 >>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 25 Jul 2006 14:19:58 EDT <<< ha, this is a really paid hosting! no free! cool! QUOTE(Colorado @ Jul 25 2006, 10:14 AM) [snapback]2526832[/snapback] JUL-25-2006 Payouts have been made! Dear Investors, Please check your e-gold account and email! Thanks to all and Good Luck! yeah got paid thnks alot admin..
As I said before, I had been pay MON-FRI without failure, it will be nice if people would join this program and give some support
JUL-26-2006 Payouts have been made!
Dear Investors, Please check your e-gold account and email! Thanks to all and Good Luck! QUOTE(NLucey @ Jul 26 2006, 01:14 PM) [snapback]2533409[/snapback] Has anyone heard of HGLIFE21.com? I have been e-mailed about this programme which by all acounts has no website or any references on a google search, also they want you to pay direct into an e-gold account. They are supposed to be "very successful"forex traders. You are supposed to put min $100 and after 7 days they pay the initial investment back + 100%. Sounds like a scam to me. How do I go about doing DD on this? Can anyone offer any pointers. I have asked the e-mail sender to send me copies of her payments into e-gold from them, but will not go near it unless I see other evidence. NLucey Off topic... Thats definetly a scam!!! Just go to somewhere else, we have 100s of programs that we know, we one that offer such rates and has no evidence of existence?? In topic... I recived my payment from Goldimond thanks!!! I will check the upgrade membership later on... im interested, this program seems to be very stable!!
another payment yesterday in my e-gold acc
I recived my payment to egold just now!!!
JUL-27-2006 Payouts have been made!
Dear Investors, Please check your e-gold account and email! Thanks to all and Good Luck!
I got paid!
made a test spend here !!
Another sweet payout, thanks colorado---
JUL-28-2006 Payouts have been made!
Dear Investors, Please check your e-gold account and email! Our financial week has been successfully complete! Thanks to all and Good Luck!
Been paid again and again!
Daily (business days only) for the past 10 days or so! Thanks admin!
Recived payment!!!!!!!!!!!!
And my first Referral commission!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! QUOTE Recived payment!!!!!!!!!!!! And my first Referral commission!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u're really got payments??? QUOTE(australyix @ Jul 28 2006, 02:59 PM) [snapback]2543685[/snapback] u're really got payments??? Of course ive been paid many many times, the 7 august i get my principal back!!!! Im just waiting for that moment!!!
I'm looking to invest here but am confused.
5. Term of Deposit: 30 Days! 6. All deposits with daily payouts from Monday to Friday! 7. PRINCIPLE BACK! You say 30 days. Doesnt that mean that 2% * 30 is 60%? What did I miss? Also do we get principle back instantly? Or after we earn on it? I'm confused someone clear this up so I can jump on in!
ye..further explaination ?!
Paid again yesterday....
got my payment again!
thx Colorado ! QUOTE(trbrown @ Jul 29 2006, 05:05 PM) [snapback]2546614[/snapback] Paid again yesterday.... Hi group I hope you are right I have just stared to deposit in this Program
I'm just invested some money into this club.....
hehe, will wait and see how they will paid me too! QUOTE(alkephas @ Jul 29 2006, 08:40 PM) [snapback]2547586[/snapback] got my payment again! thx Colorado !
I've got my payment too!
also thanks for refferal commission!!
Im waiting for my 1st payment
QUOTE(Kensingsoft @ Jul 29 2006, 02:24 AM) [snapback]2545067[/snapback] I'm looking to invest here but am confused. 5. Term of Deposit: 30 Days! 6. All deposits with daily payouts from Monday to Friday! 7. PRINCIPLE BACK! You say 30 days. Doesnt that mean that 2% * 30 is 60%? What did I miss? Also do we get principle back instantly? Or after we earn on it? I'm confused someone clear this up so I can jump on in! you dont multiply percentage... it's 2% * Amount / 100 * 30 days... workin days you get principle back when your invesment expires, i.e. mine expires on august 28.
Awaiting today's payment with joy
Me too waiting for todays payment, the 7 august i get principal back!!!!!!!
Dear Investors!
We start new financial week! We are welcome all international investors! Join to club!
Thanks for payment Colorado.
|