Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Rating And Posting Services
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


GIF Admin
I have received a lot of SPAM offers of monitor and rating sites since Global Invest Fund was launched, but the latest one got me thinking.

The offer was to post up to 50 times a day in MMG and other forums. 50 times a day ohmy.gif Must be a busy fellow!

Even though we have a notice on our contact page asking for these people NOT to send offers they still do.

So how many HYIPs are taking advantageof this kind of offer??? And which posters are real and which are being paid to post?

Peter
timeinvestor
it'll show how reputated isn't it provided it's real.
People will know the stats of your paying status and rate.
TheMobileHookup
Maybe if you let the admins and mods of MMG know they can investigate and destroy these scammers unless of course you prefer that they succeed and screw your site and the members of MMG rolleyes.gif

Just an opinion... ninja.gif
GIF Admin
QUOTE(TheMobileHookup @ Jun 9 2006, 04:11 AM) [snapback]2271841[/snapback]

Maybe if you let the admins and mods of MMG know they can investigate and destroy these scammers unless of course you prefer that they succeed and screw your site and the members of MMG rolleyes.gif

Just an opinion... ninja.gif



The latest offer I got included a website to visit. They never give out usernames used on the forums. I suppose they don´t want to get banned and lose their income from the scam programs that use their services.

I will PM the website to you, but I don´t think there would be a way of tracing the members concerned through it.

I was really hoping to highlight this "service" and let the genuine investors know what is going on.

Peter
TheMobileHookup
I was just messing with you...though kind of serious. Don't forget that IPs can be tracked, etc.
12DPro
I had someone email me about this.
GIF Admin
I got another mail today from the same person bye2.gif

Time to add another filter to my email.

Peter
renton
yep! I'm receiving these kind of mails oftenly...they are just going to my deleted box
Dannyboy-online
TheMobileHookup, I just PM'ed you about a case of paid posters, i dont there is much you can do, but if i can be of any help tell me smile.gif

Danny...
GIF Admin
I had to laugh at this one biggrin.gif It´s supposed to be from "Brian" from Talkgold...........didn´t know he owned MMG as well.........hilarious

QUOTE
Dear Admin,

Would you like to explode your online HYIP Program? If so we can help. What we are offering you comes only once in a lifetime. We are a group of people that owns or operates the following HYIP Monitoring and HYIP Forum Sites.

TalkGold
HYIP-Monitoring
MMG (Money Maker Group)
And More...

What we are offering you is this. We will setup Monitoring and Forums for you at all of our sites. We will send you good votes and delete any bad ones. We can post around 30 to 50 votes per day on each site.

Do you have any idea how this will help your HYIP Program? It WILL EXPLODE!!! You will have around 1000 to 5000 New Investors within a week, NO JOKE and we can make it happen.

Do you remember 5 Day Funds, if so they had over 25,000 members and how do you think they got all of them? Yes your right. They got them from using us and our program.

So here is how it works. We will offer you a Trail Membership with our program. You can pay only $40.00 for 2 weeks and if for some reason your not Completely Satisfied, we will return the $40.00 back to you with no questions asked.

Once the 2 weeks is up and you like what we are doing for your program, it's only $100.00 a month there after. Now is that a deal or is That A DEAL???

Once you pay the $40.00 send us an Email to Traffic_Boosters@Yahoo.Com with the the Name and URL of your site. We DO NOT wait No 24 hours to get started. Once we receive your information we get started right then and there!!!

Once we have everything setup, we will send you the links where you can check on the stats of your site.

So what Are You Waiting On, Let's Get Started TODAY!

Heres How;

Send $40.00 to Egold Account Number: 2876595 ( Account Name= Traffic Boosters ) Please put Traffic Boosters and Your Email Address in the Memo, Or Use This Link To Make Your
Payment, http://2876595.e-gold.com/

Email us the Name and URL of your site and just sit back and watch the Traffic Roll In!!!

Hope To Hear From You Soon.
Brain

________________________


biggrin.gif

Peter
ASFx
Those people are always very obvious and we ban them all the time. Theyre nothing but pathetic broke spammers who don't know how to make money any other way tongue4.gif
GIF Admin
But it´s a shame that the more honest programs that won´t resort to these tactics get buried in an avalanche on fake posts.

Just my 2 cents worth.

Peter
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.