Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Help With An Autosurf
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


nphls
Two days ago, i joined surfjunky.com and i was quite happy about it because everything i had to do was no more than leaving a window open and i was immediatly gaining 0.45USD/hour.

As i usually let me PC turned on during the night i would have made a good amount of money.

But then i searched it on MMG on i found it was a scam.

So, my question is, do you know any autosurf like surfjunky, which isn't a scam?

Thanks in advance for your help,
Nuno


TheMobileHookup
There's a whole section of autosurfs...
nphls
Well, i've searched there and all i got was surfjunky.

Do you konw other?
tcy
Check out this section -

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Autosurf-and-Manual-Surf-Di-f11.html


There are loads of different autosurfs and everyone has their own opinion as to which ones are best. You should do your own DD and make your own decision as to which one you would like to participate in.
nphls
I already knew about that. Ive searched there for a autosurf o tpld you about, but i didnt find one.
If you know an AA like that, please let me know.
nursepower
I'm not quite sure what you want to hear? people are telling you where to find autosurfs, but it seems you want surfjunky.
nphls
I dont want surfjunky because it is a scam.
Im looking for an AA were you gain money and dont need to invest.
nursepower
ok...now I understand. That makes sense.
nphls
Do you konw any AA like that?
nursepower
no never heard of one where you make money and don't pay anything in.
nphls
Do you know some games, besides wealthwars, where you can earn money without having to invest.

jacomatt8
Actually Alientrust allow ad viewers to earn 50 cent a day without upgrading ...after 70 days you have earned 35 dollars and can buy 4 adpacks and start earning ... but all other AS you have to buy advertising.
SkylineTraffic.com
theres always stormclix rolleyes.gif
nursepower
QUOTE(SkylineTraffic.com @ May 19 2006, 08:05 PM) [snapback]2144230[/snapback]

theres always stormclix rolleyes.gif




Awww....that's mean...don't do that to the poor guy! tongue4.gif
Melissa X2
I believe you are looking for a site like http://www.shareadspace.com
unsure.gif
Melissa
nphls
QUOTE(nursepower @ May 20 2006, 04:59 AM) [snapback]2145191[/snapback]

Awww....that's mean...don't do that to the poor guy! tongue4.gif


So, Stormclix is a scam, right?
nphls
QUOTE(SkylineTraffic.com @ May 20 2006, 01:05 AM) [snapback]2144230[/snapback]

theres always stormclix rolleyes.gif



QUOTE(nursepower @ May 20 2006, 04:59 AM) [snapback]2145191[/snapback]

Awww....that's mean...don't do that to the poor guy! tongue4.gif


What do you mean?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.