Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: About Card444.com(virtual Visa Credit Card)
MoneyMakerGroup > Payment Processors & Currency Exchange > Payment Processors & E-Currencies > Debit Cards


sheik_g_mubarak
[size=6][size=7]


CAN ANYBODY KNOW ABOUT CARD444.COM OR www.money-around-the-world.com.


I PAID US$150 THRU WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER TO GET VITTUAL VISA CARD FROM THEM AS SAID ON THIER WEBSITE.

BUT I STILL I DIDNT GOT REPLY.

CAN ANY1 SAY ABOUT THT.

IS THT A SCAM OR WHAT...........CAN ANY1 SAY AOUT THT.......
toughguy
Buddy,
U managed to get any repply??

keep up posted..

Thanks,
fieryhorse
No it's not a scam don't worry! I've purchased a card since January and never have a problem with them.

But recently, they have changed their policies. Now, they don't provide reloadable cards so I don't know how I can put money in my Paypal account.

I sent a ticket to the support service and still waiting for a reply.
332209
i think that it will take time
amanycl
its not a scam
its working well
Card444Fraud
Card444, Money Around The World and TheONLY-1 International Pte Ltd are fraudsters that have stolen my money. Do not trust them and certainly do not send them any money.

I can't say for sure if cc4net.com is also a scam, but it is run by the same crew, so my guess is they are also part of the con.

Please see my blog http://card444fraud.blogspot.com/ for my experiences of dealing with this bunch of scam artists and please comment and share yours.

mafaltti
Take care with these sites that offer cards, they scam a lot. tongue4.gif
saltish143
QUOTE (mafaltti @ Jul 16 2008, 09:48 AM) *
Take care with these sites that offer cards, they scam a lot. tongue4.gif


I don't think they are reliable.
WorldcardproScams
QUOTE (sheik_g_mubarak @ Mar 28 2006, 12:25 PM) *
[size=7]


CAN ANYBODY KNOW ABOUT CARD444.COM OR www.money-around-the-world.com.


I PAID US$150 THRU WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER TO GET VITTUAL VISA CARD FROM THEM AS SAID ON THIER WEBSITE.

BUT I STILL I DIDNT GOT REPLY.

CAN ANY1 SAY ABOUT THT.

IS THT A SCAM OR WHAT...........CAN ANY1 SAY AOUT THT.......


[size="2"]WELCOME TO THE "YOU JUST GOT PUNKED GROUP"....TRY THIS ONE ON FOR SIZE:[/color]

My name is Kenjiro "Ken" Watanabe. I paid Mr. Perinho (owner of worldcardpro.com) $129.00 for an $100.00 card. I paid him on 12/14/09. He picked up the money on 12/16/09. Today is 12/28/09 and I still have not recived my card details. He, Marco Perinho, did however send me a holiday email, but he has yet to respond to any of my requests that he send the card details. It looks as though I have been scammed since I did pay via Western Union. I would recommend that no one use any virtual card services coming from Marco Perinho or Zenaida Perinho - you will lose your money. In fact, just to be safe, do not use any virtual card service that originates out of Portugal as it would more than likely be this couple's business. [If] I do get my 'working" card details, I will print a retraction, an apology, and a recommendation. Perhaps this is just a communications mix-up. [color="#FF0000"]WARNING: Until then, assume that I am currently out $151.00($100.00 card + $29.00 fee + $22.00 Western Union fee to send the money from the USA to Portugal). The person(s) who left a comment saying that only a few people lost their money only did Mr. Perinho a disservice. They claim to be a "friend" and they say only a few people have lost their money[scammed]. And to top it off, they also claim Mr. Perinho lost money. Who the heck cares? That's like saying Mr. Madoff lost some of his own money in that multi-billion dollar ponzi scheme! What's particularly strange and misleading about www.worldcardpro.com is that they have a very legitimate and current secured site certificate (https://). This is how they convinced me they were "safe'. Pure genious on their part! Also, stay away from www.goeport.com. Fake info is riddled throughout their site - address in one state, phone number in another state, then emailed me that they are currently in another state...New York...WOW! I will await my already-paid-for-two-weeks-ago virtual card from the Perinho's. I won't hold my breath. Hey Marco, prove me a liar by delivering what I paid $129.00 for. I TRIPLE DARE YOU.
silas
QUOTE (WorldcardproScams @ Dec 28 2009, 03:27 PM) *
WELCOME TO THE "YOU JUST GOT PUNKED GROUP"....TRY THIS ONE ON FOR SIZE:[/color]

My name is Kenjiro "Ken" Watanabe. I paid Mr. Perinho (owner of worldcardpro.com) $129.00 for an $100.00 card. I paid him on 12/14/09. He picked up the money on 12/16/09. Today is 12/28/09 and I still have not recived my card details. He, Marco Perinho, did however send me a holiday email, but he has yet to respond to any of my requests that he send the card details. It looks as though I have been scammed since I did pay via Western Union. I would recommend that no one use any virtual card services coming from Marco Perinho or Zenaida Perinho - you will lose your money. In fact, just to be safe, do not use any virtual card service that originates out of Portugal as it would more than likely be this couple's business. [If] I do get my 'working" card details, I will print a retraction, an apology, and a recommendation. Perhaps this is just a communications mix-up. [color="#FF0000"]WARNING
: Until then, assume that I am currently out $151.00($100.00 card + $29.00 fee + $22.00 Western Union fee to send the money from the USA to Portugal). The person(s) who left a comment saying that only a few people lost their money only did Mr. Perinho a disservice. They claim to be a "friend" and they say only a few people have lost their money[scammed]. And to top it off, they also claim Mr. Perinho lost money. Who the heck cares? That's like saying Mr. Madoff lost some of his own money in that multi-billion dollar ponzi scheme! What's particularly strange and misleading about www.worldcardpro.com is that they have a very legitimate and current secured site certificate (https://). This is how they convinced me they were "safe'. Pure genious on their part! Also, stay away from www.goeport.com. Fake info is riddled throughout their site - address in one state, phone number in another state, then emailed me that they are currently in another state...New York...WOW! I will await my already-paid-for-two-weeks-ago virtual card from the Perinho's. I won't hold my breath. Hey Marco, prove me a liar by delivering what I paid $129.00 for. I TRIPLE DARE YOU.



Are you sure you order a card lately? From worldcardpro? Sorry but i think you're a liar. I know they're up and running very well now.
You know the problem of people is when they receive their request fast and everythings working they don't come here and tell the world. But if someone ask them the same and it takes a "few minutes more" than it should, you'll hear about them all over the internet. This is wrong. Be patience my friend.
You know i'm a reseller now and don't have problems at all. Sure sometimes I receive cards on the same day, and sometimes it takes a few days, but i trust them. They never have failed me.
Just the other day I sent a card where someone used it for paypal verification and let me tell you he did look a happy man when he replied. He said that he tried all virtual cards and all scammed him. Worldcardpro was the first that delivered and fast.
All i can say for you now is ouch, i know they keep a record of bad faith "customers" and if they know you're here with this feedback i will not be surprised that you'll never receive that card now or any other cards. Because you might just have stole them some great money as well. A lot more then $100.
Sure there are scammers all over and you have to be carefull but worldcardpro is not one of them.

You know what i really think? I think you're doing something wrong.

I triple dare anyone to order a card from them wait for their response and come here honestly with comments. It's not only Marco Perinho who receive payments for the company there's many more people making money that way ;-).
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.