Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: iPod gift sites
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


jusoha
Anyone know about these or tried one? They're set up like matrix sites. For an iPod, you pay $40, and when 20 other people sign up below you - voila! - you get your iPod. Are they legal?
ksmith
i want to know that too!!! perhaps they're stolen or anything like that.
or just scammers... please clear us up! biggrin.gif thanks
ASFx
Those are just common product matrix sites. They are really bad to participate in.
WebAdx.com
I don't think it's legal, also I think it's hard to get another 20 people to sign up under you, I suggest you buy a iPod instead smile.gif
kingkongNL
I bought several times and recieved the signal boosters everytime
And you dont have to refer anyone because it is a straight line matrix

Within 2 weeks there is a new site starting and then you can be 1 of the first in......
CycleMe
Sounds kind of fishy blink.gif
dtan05
I got my ipod from doing this, but it was 5 people...
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.