Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Google Surfs
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > PTS and PTA > Closed, Inactive & Offline PTA & PTS Programs


hbloveboa


How Does It Work ?

IIt's very simple to understand, you simply enroll for free, then set your Ad Buy in our Control Panel by purchasing Ad Shares at $3.00 per share. Each Ad Share you purchase at $3.00 each will give you 3 actual site views of your website. In other words you get 1 site view for every dollar you spend.

Then you simply log in to our Ad Viewer and view the Ads of our other members and you'll earn 13% of your total Ad Buy for 12 days straight after viewing 12 Ads per calendar day. Every month you will get 500 credits bonus.

Once your upgrade expires you will receive your payment within the next 2 business days.


accept EG and alertpay!

ItsTimeForRevenge
I don't think Google will like the idea that an autosurf has taken their name.... dry.gif
gamehyip
13 thumbdown.gif unlucky number
edyes

13 thumbdown.gif unlucky number rofl4.gif

13th nightmare thingy...
madsquabbles
google had googlegear change their name... i think their zipzoomfly now.

they pretty protective of their copyright.

but since this isnt a registered business and more than likely will shut down in a few weeks/days what does it matter.
wee8088
This site will be going to receive the lawyer letter from google.com lildevil.gif
good luck !!
remins
QUOTE(ItsTimeForRevenge @ Mar 21 2006, 02:28 PM) [snapback]1648106[/snapback]

I don't think Google will like the idea that an autosurf has taken their name.... dry.gif


yap, agree. I thought about it, too.
kion
they used google logo to make business. they have a problem now.
earnest
Google is a giant. Is the site as google?
Shadyboy08
Joined the program. Gonna get in while it's hot smile.gif . Added it to my site below. People have been getting paid
christensen
QUOTE(Shadyboy08 @ Apr 18 2006, 12:34 AM) [snapback]1907310[/snapback]

Joined the program. Gonna get in while it's hot smile.gif . Added it to my site below. People have been getting paid

They have been reported to google. Lets see what happens
SurfExcelerator
QUOTE(christensen @ May 9 2006, 07:46 PM) [snapback]2082403[/snapback]

They have been reported to google. Lets see what happens


Hmm, let's think of what will happen. Get ready to say bye2.gif .
Romka
Anyway, this site is paying and hot. smile.gif
Shadyboy08
QUOTE(christensen @ May 9 2006, 07:46 PM) [snapback]2082403[/snapback]

They have been reported to google. Lets see what happens



You really should find something better to do if you really reported that to google lol.
hkartadi
QUOTE(wee8088 @ Mar 21 2006, 04:28 AM) [snapback]1648615[/snapback]

This site will be going to receive the lawyer letter from google.com lildevil.gif
good luck !!


why? because the site has google words on it?...
Look at yahooka.com that site still exist for years..
Doommister
but if someone open Microsoftsurf , Bill Gates will surely sue it, don't you think ? biggrin.gif
the_emperor
Not good, it could be original, but they prefered using google image to build money.
Fail choice! dry.gif
strash_x
Just want to know.. This program still paying or not?
Follow
yes im interested too.May worth to invest few $$
Nate_S
QUOTE(the_emperor @ May 31 2006, 09:45 AM) [snapback]2219349[/snapback]

Not good, it could be original, but they prefered using google image to build money.
Fail choice! dry.gif

Attracts attention. The name is advertising itself. Interesting decision.
Nate_S
QUOTE(Doommister @ May 31 2006, 09:05 AM) [snapback]2219125[/snapback]

but if someone open Microsoftsurf , Bill Gates will surely sue it, don't you think ? biggrin.gif

Expecting MicroSoftSurf, I'm sure it is just a matter of time...
What hasn't been tried.., more fun to come biggrin.gif
I wonder how would people react to something like ToiletSurf.com
...well happens to everyone in their lifetime. dance9bh.gif
Global*Money
Moving thread to closed and scam section. Site is gone.
Nate_S
QUOTE(Global*Money @ Aug 13 2006, 01:01 AM) [snapback]2623886[/snapback]

Moving thread to closed and scam section. Site is gone.

ToiletSurf... bye2.gif
cybort
QUOTE(Nate_S @ Aug 13 2006, 12:50 AM) [snapback]2624004[/snapback]

ToiletSurf... bye2.gif


lol that's a pretty good name, if i know something bout programming, i would consider starting one name ToiletSurf biggrin.gif
picasso89
When he made the site he used that name to gain the confidence of the members..

and now just gained what? $100? haha
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.