THIS IS A SCAM SITE
My friend made a test on it with his $10 MB and after 24hr still not being paid to his e-gold
SCAM http://keystornado.no-ip.org
|
|
THIS IS A SCAM SITE
My friend made a test on it with his $10 MB and after 24hr still not being paid to his e-gold SCAM http://keystornado.no-ip.org
Before you test any exchange site, better you email admin 1st . Usually, they will reply your email in less 24 hour. By the way, email for http://keystornado.no-ip.org/contacts.html already blocked. Which means the site never operate or inactive for long time. You can try email keystornado via freddydj@rdslink.ro but i think you also will get the same answer "this email has been block".
Good luck. QUOTE(ktyong123 @ Mar 11 2006, 03:52 PM) [snapback]1522647[/snapback] THIS IS A SCAM SITE My friend made a test on it with his $10 MB and after 24hr still not being paid to his e-gold SCAM http://keystornado.no-ip.org I have sent 21.2$e-gold but I have not recive money into my moneybooker account. QUOTE(rtnaaod @ Mar 11 2006, 09:49 PM) [snapback]1525525[/snapback] I have sent 21.2$e-gold but I have not recive money into my moneybooker account. I want 25$ moneybooker but I have e-gold , can anybody help me. Please contact me by rtnaaod@yahoo.com Thanks. QUOTE(rtnaaod @ Mar 11 2006, 09:53 PM) [snapback]1525525[/snapback] I have sent 21.2$e-gold but I have not recive money into my moneybooker account. I want 25$ moneybooker but I have e-gold , can anybody help me. Please contact me by rtnaaod@yahoo.com Thanks. I have show evidence,
The scammer keep changing thier egold #,
from #2803552 to #2973258 I had reported both to e-gold, and e-gold have blocked their accounts already! |