Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Careful Of These Hyips...
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


saint85
hey guys.

i ran across a few HYIPs and i realised that their design was somewhat the same, so i ran a background check, and turns out it's all from one same owner. quite smart - used different IPs to run each site, but however, same contact details... smile.gif

I did not invest in it, so i won't judge as to whether or not its paying... but i wouldn't touch it even a 50 mile pole...

here are the sites...

500dailypro, 800dailypro, 400return, and 700percent.

All of them offer outrageous returns of investments. The designs are somewhat the same - all pictures. No forum details. NO paid out details...

They were created either on the same day or 2 days apart.

Just be careful guys wink.gif

regards,
saint85


Domain Name: 500DAILYPRO.COM

Registrant Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Zander ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218




Domain Name: 800DAILY.COM

Registrant Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Zander ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218




Domain Name: 700PERCENT.COM

Registrant Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218




Domain Name: 400RETURN.COM

Registrant Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218
DeL
Useful information. Will kep this in mind. Thanx!
freddybax
same owner, same contact details. thanks for updating us biggrin.gif
hirahisa
rofl4.gif rofl4.gif such fool admin
money minded
how did you check their IP?
saint85
I checked it from a HYIP guide sort of website. The ones which tell you which site is paying and which is not, which is a scam...etc

All you have to do is post the site's name, eg "www.700percent.com" and they will check the IP for you, and the WHOIS details in full - as i have posted above.

I find it kind of useful, as i'll run a background check on the owner to see if he/she has operated any 4-5 days scams previously. Helps reduce my risks - like the above 4 sites. I even bumped into one site (HYIP) from which after i ran a bground check, i found that the owner has opened MANY sites previously (all the same IP), all operating for a couple of days only, and shuts down. i think its this one... worldcuphyip.com - it was operating a couple of days back, but it's gone now... so fast.

You can also use the site to check the background details (WHOIS)- owner's address and number, IP location...etc for any site (inclusive of HYIPs as well as AUTOSURFS) if the owner's address and number is not stated, blatantly means that its not a (100%) legit business... too many things to hide. You get what i mean.


I'll post the site maybe tomorrow, cause it seems to be down now for maintenance.
saint85
http://www.hyip-help.com/index.php

heres the site where u can check out the IP and stuff. input the site at the IP tracker located at the middle right handside of the site...

hey guys, found another site... SAME owner as mentioned above.... :S omg... 5 sites already...

www.1100percent.com

please becareful guys. as i mentioned i dunno if its paying? but i don't think that a paying site would require 5 diff sites to run... and with such outrageous outputs...


Domain Name: 1100PERCENT.COM

Registrant Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Zander ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Beckjo1
I appreciate this thread.
there are two others that fit this category and both have stopped paying recently

xenonfund.com and
yenhyip.com

when you check the whois on them the contact email for yenhyip is even listed as admin@xenonfund.com.
I saw another site with basically the same page as xenonfund but i do not remember what it was at this time.

SuzyQue
Very Good info - appreciated - Thanks smile.gif
1day180
Same tactics used in those few sites above
timeinvestor
Thanks for the effort.
thumbup(1).gif
Beckjo1
CMO this entire list!
i ran a search on xenon fund's IP and this is the list of hyips ran from that IP addy:


www.profit4more.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-01
dalinhyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-05
www.rushhyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-07
www.bouquet-hyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-11
bouquet-hyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-12
www.angel-hyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-12
sixplans.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-28
waterhyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-28
alive-hyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-28
goldvote.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-01-28
www.fundpaypal.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-02-10
xenonfund.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
added 2006-02-22
digithyip.com Whois.ws 67.15.208.117
Dannyboy-online
QUOTE(hirahisa @ Feb 24 2006, 08:51 AM) [snapback]1332924[/snapback]

rofl4.gif rofl4.gif such fool admin



dance9bh.gif i dont think he is a fool, count the number of $$ he made by running the scams! It makes him rich but not a fool, he might have forgoten to create muliple identies but hey! all the hyips can be run by the same person using different identities. Sometimes i wouldnt want to try wish what is going on behind our backs. no no...

Danny...
saint85
another site opened... sad.gif this guy wont stop... i wonder if people are being informed???

Is business really that good? that he is opening up new sites over and over???


www.200dailypayment.com

---

Domain Name: 200DAILYPAYMENT.COM

Registrant Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Administrative Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Magregor ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Technical Contact:
Ecurrencyservices
Zander Zander ()
jerusalen 203
Oslo
NA,05154
WS
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218

Billing Contact:
Goldaxcopr
juan Luis Garrido ()
jerusalen 203
arequipa
NA,05154
PE
Tel. +1.051549925218
Fax. +1.051549925218
Skybluewater
Unbelievable ! one after another up and running ? and here I was hoping for a bit of a holiday from the scammers , thnks for the warning and the link.
jafar00
That hyip checker is fantastic. Thanks! That should help in future due diligence checks. peace.gif
TheWicker
80% of HYIPs are scams 19% are games/ponzis and 1% admins actually invest in something.
dollarbee
This is interesting, hehe sure helps alot for us ''investors" lildevil.gif
alexeow
Thanks for the information. Really useful information even though I have been slow down a lot in hyip investment world.
cjmedia
Good info here. I'm bookmarking this thread.
saguntino
Thanks a lot for this usefull information. I just hope that enough investors are reading it before they loose money in these scams. Good Job!!!!! clapping7.gif It will help a lot of people. dancing4dh.gif dance9bh.gif
hoopy
I'm not surprised but we all knew don't we?
That's the game we all playing.
You find new one make test spend than invest, make some profit and go. That is what I do anyway and after that I'll find another one.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.