Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dearfunds - Dearfunds.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4


hyipus
http://dearfunds.com/?ref=hyipus

Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts.
dearfunds.com is a long term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the long term.

30% daily for 5 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $99 30.00
Plan 2 $100 - $999 32.00
Plan 3 $1,000 - $10,000 35.00

First 100 Investors,get 30% bonus!

http://dearfunds.com/?ref=hyipus
Dearfunds
IPB Image








30% daily for 5 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $99 30.00
Plan 2 $100 - $999 32.00
Plan 3 $1,000 - $10,000 35.00
Calculate your profit >>



URL:
www.dearfunds.com
gummybear
neat template. but you should consider changing your introduction "Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts."

Did you do a prelaunch? cos there seems to be accounts present now =)
microsoft
Bonus i like
musujace
Looking
Dearfunds
clapping7.gif
QUOTE(gummybear @ Feb 23 2006, 12:19 AM) [snapback]1320073[/snapback]

neat template. but you should consider changing your introduction "Our program is intended for people willing to achieve their financial freedom but unable to do so because they're not financial experts."

Did you do a prelaunch? cos there seems to be accounts present now =)

clapping7.gif Thanks your support

First 100 Investors,get 30% bonus
DeL
QUOTE(friend @ Feb 23 2006, 10:08 AM) [snapback]1319984[/snapback]

Investors Top 10

Username Reg. Date Deposit
sky Feb-23-2006 02:31:43 AM $60.00
apple Feb-23-2006 02:27:02 AM $10.00
1 Feb-22-2006 09:39:27 PM $1.00
TopTenHyip Feb-23-2006 01:31:48 AM $1.00
ywja Feb-22-2006 08:48:12 AM $0.01

Minimum spend is US$1


OUTTTTTTTTTTT


Maybe some problems with the script? What do you think?
workathomemom
Adding your link to my website for advertising of your HYIP smile.gif
also looking for any new HYIP's so feel free to PM me thanks... posting them to the website I have lists of HYIP links and information of HYIP's on.. free to look at.. some free guides on HYIP's too smile.gif thanks
mylong
i'm in,earn bouns
hanjiang
QUOTE(Dearfunds @ Feb 23 2006, 12:17 AM) [snapback]1320056[/snapback]



First 100 Investors,get 30% bonus

URL:
www.dearfunds.com


i like bonus, too.

i want to know if i can withdraw my bonus at once.

and when the bonus add to my balance.
blackamikaze

will take a look biggrin.gif
Dearfunds
QUOTE(hanjiang @ Feb 23 2006, 12:47 AM) [snapback]1320315[/snapback]

i like bonus, too.

i want to know if i can withdraw my bonus at once.

and when the bonus add to my balance.

bouns:paid you,fast!
able
2/23/2006
09:00 Payment Received 56146678 Gold +0.005441 2906881 3.00 USD 551.40
From: DearFunds
Memo: Withdraw to apple from dearfunds.com

Bonus:i got paid ,got paid

thanks

thanks
ailouhyip
Good site,have a look

I'm in
mylong
2/23/2006
09:21 Payment Received 56146901 Gold +0.005441 2906881 0.60 USD 551.40
From: DearFunds
Memo: Withdraw to mygood from dearfunds.com

bonus .................3Q admin
zmonitor
good plan...
gotofin
clapping7.gif loking here,today!good HYIP clapping7.gif
Dearfunds
Thanks tongue4.gif tongue4.gif
Van Bassidor
Why is this programs website exactly the same as www.xgoldgame.com/ ?

Did anybody notice that?
Stef
cmo ! wave.gif
Van Bassidor
It has the same guy on the phone and everything tongue4.gif
Dearfunds
bonus paid,again
Van Bassidor
Why is this programs website exactly the same as www.xgoldgame.com ?

Did anybody notice that?
Dearfunds
QUOTE(Sub-Zero @ Feb 23 2006, 02:37 AM) [snapback]1321102[/snapback]

Why is this programs website exactly the same as www.xgoldgame.com ?

Did anybody notice that?

Very normal biggrin.gif
Van Bassidor
QUOTE(Dearfunds @ Feb 23 2006, 09:55 PM) [snapback]1321225[/snapback]

Very normal biggrin.gif


So did they copy your site or vice versa?
Dearfunds
szpxd2000 Feb-23-2006 05:51:01 AM $10.00
dd112211 Feb-23-2006 05:39:53 AM $1.00
1688 Feb-23-2006 05:08:18 AM $2.00
uyty Feb-23-2006 05:00:16 AM $200.00
sendme Feb-23-2006 04:07:14 AM $5.00
allfuns Feb-23-2006 04:04:35 AM $100.00
yougood Feb-23-2006 03:45:54 AM $2.00
tommg Feb-23-2006 03:25:37 AM $10.00


All send BONUS,please check
creepy
have a look around. dry.gif
Van Bassidor
No answer, admin? How come the sites are the same?
Dearfunds
QUOTE(Sub-Zero @ Feb 23 2006, 03:19 AM) [snapback]1321404[/snapback]

No answer, admin? How come the sites are the same?


Buy,from my friend
gotofin
QUOTE(Dearfunds @ Feb 23 2006, 03:09 AM) [snapback]1321333[/snapback]

szpxd2000 Feb-23-2006 05:51:01 AM $10.00
dd112211 Feb-23-2006 05:39:53 AM $1.00
1688 Feb-23-2006 05:08:18 AM $2.00
uyty Feb-23-2006 05:00:16 AM $200.00
sendme Feb-23-2006 04:07:14 AM $5.00
allfuns Feb-23-2006 04:04:35 AM $100.00
yougood Feb-23-2006 03:45:54 AM $2.00
tommg Feb-23-2006 03:25:37 AM $10.00
All send BONUS,please check


dance9bh.gif i got paid bonus dancing4dh.gif
freddybax
Whois record.

QUOTE

Domain name: dearfunds.com

Registrant Contact:
Dearfunds
amir johnson (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.6263079412
Fax: +1.6263079412
6800 Orangethorpe Ave. Unit A
Buena Park, CA 90620
US

Administrative Contact:
Dearfunds
amir johnson (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.6263079412
Fax: +1.6263079412
6800 Orangethorpe Ave. Unit A
Buena Park, CA 90620
US

Technical Contact:
Dearfunds
amir johnson (Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source)
+1.6263079412
Fax: +1.6263079412
6800 Orangethorpe Ave. Unit A
Buena Park, CA 90620
US

Status: Active

Name Servers:
ns1.hosting2nv.com
ns3.hosting2nv.com
ggok
Total accounts 33
Total deposited $ 525.01
Total withdraw $ 102.00
Last update Feb 23, 2006

i'm in
gotofin
like this hyip,in,again
hyhyhy
admin pay bonus to me,good luck,great site!

so more support it
Van Bassidor
The site is taking an exceedingly long time to load for me. Surely there isn't *that* much traffic yet to slow servers?
mylong
got paid me bonus


hot hot
hyhyhy
QUOTE(mylong @ Feb 23 2006, 05:22 AM) [snapback]1322564[/snapback]

got paid me bonus
hot hot

clapping7.gif me too clapping7.gif
able
biggrin.gif paid me ,great admin,great site! clapping7.gif
bbqgal
I'm in with a test spend .. tongue4.gif

Where can I see the bonus?
Dearfunds
QUOTE(bbqgal @ Feb 23 2006, 03:47 PM) [snapback]1328653[/snapback]

I'm in with a test spend .. tongue4.gif

Where can I see the bonus?


send done!

thanks

QUOTE(bbqgal @ Feb 23 2006, 03:47 PM) [snapback]1328653[/snapback]

I'm in with a test spend .. tongue4.gif

Where can I see the bonus?


tongue4.gif please withdraw clapping7.gif
gotofin
thank you for ADMIN

got paid
able
QUOTE(gotofin @ Feb 23 2006, 04:39 PM) [snapback]1329090[/snapback]

thank you for ADMIN

got paid

clapping7.gif dancing4dh.gif clapping7.gif biggrin.gif tongue4.gif
ebusiness
Love 2 see Admin around here
hyipdiva
hmm mayb go for a test spend?
gotofin
QUOTE(hyipdiva @ Feb 23 2006, 05:14 PM) [snapback]1329424[/snapback]

hmm mayb go for a test spend?

This is good site
Jeanne
Will wait this one out .
zfengxia
I'm in.
uesr:fengxiazhou
Investiny
QUOTE(zfengxia @ Feb 23 2006, 05:31 PM) [snapback]1329554[/snapback]

I'm in.
uesr:fengxiazhou
EG:2655280


Why are you posting you e-gold?? blink.gif
zfengxia
sad.gif I'm used doing this......
Dearfunds
QUOTE(zfengxia @ Feb 23 2006, 05:31 PM) [snapback]1329554[/snapback]

I'm in.
uesr:fengxiazhou

bonus done!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.