Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Prosurfgold.com.
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > *NEW* PTS and PTA > Closed, Inactive & Offline PTA & PTS Programs


ar0use
It is time for me to stick my nose in the autosurf area of this great forum as well tongue4.gif. I waited a while so the first autosurf that I present will be a high profit "next big thing" one. And my patience paid off.

Before I go into the real details I just wanna mention that I had contact with the admin and programmers of this program and they are quite good people. I stood astonished to see someone working over 12 hours daily. With their knowledge and hard working crew, I think they will clearly set an example among others. Ok here it goes post-69220-1110229459.gif

:::Pro Surf Gold:::...


ProSurfGold is a new generation autosurf site
where members purchase Adpacks
and earn according to
the number of Adpacks purchased.

Each Adpack allows you to earn 7%-9% daily for 20 Days.
Payouts are automatic within 7 business days.
We have income streams from other online businesses to ensure stability of the program.
PSG is designed with long life and stability in mind.

ROI=140%-180%

We know time is money and you will only
need to spend less than 5 minutes online each day to earn up to $150 per day per
account.

- upgrade packages 10$ a piece
- surf 10 sites to get daily %
- a whooping 10% ref comission
- e-gold and stormpay accepted
- surf timer very fast
- 1 site to add in rotation
- NetIba is on its way. They are just waiting for their pin to hit their mailbox

I believe in them because I know how much hard work has been put inside this one. I am happy to witness the birth of another giant and be one of the first to take part of it.

http://www.prosurfgold.com/?ref=10
edyesdotcom

complicated...

any short description..??
edatamerge
QUOTE(ar0use @ Jan 31 2006, 07:55 PM) [snapback]1048443[/snapback]

Is that short enough ? biggrin.gif


Nice Avatar Man!!

Wanna make use of it at times harhar.gif
ar0use
QUOTE(edatamerge @ Jan 31 2006, 04:35 PM) [snapback]1048557[/snapback]

Nice Avatar Man!!

Wanna make use of it at times harhar.gif



Sure do dancing4dh.gif
solim
QUOTE(edatamerge @ Jan 31 2006, 10:35 PM) [snapback]1048557[/snapback]

Nice Avatar Man!!

Wanna make use of it at times harhar.gif




Nice Avatar Man!! I guess someone must like the strawberry favor!! shutup.gif
edatamerge
QUOTE(solim @ Jan 31 2006, 08:16 PM) [snapback]1048689[/snapback]

Nice Avatar Man!! I guess someone must like the strawberry favor!! shutup.gif


rofl4.gif rofl4.gif Hope that "someone" is not reading this lol harhar.gif
ar0use
Guys...is my avatar more important than this program ? biggrin.gif. I think I will promote it along with : Ladies love strawberries wub.gif http://www.prosurfgold.com/?ref=10
edatamerge
Ok getting back to serious business

Here are the Whois details

QUOTE

Website Status: Active

Reverse IP: Web server hosts 7 websites

IP Address: 66.197.210.218

IP Location: - Network Operations Center Inc

Created: 26-nov-2005
Expires: 26-nov-2006

Domain Name:prosurfgold.com

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.ptg-ltd.com ns2.ptg-ltd.com

Administrat:
DNS MANAGER
ABSOLUTEE CORP. LTD.
Hongkong
FLAT/RM B 8/F CHONG MING BUILDING 72 CHEUNG SHA WAN RD KL
999077
+00.85223192933
fax-- +00.85223195168





And here is the difference in their NetIBA certificate


QUOTE


NetIBA certificate No: 3060207X Awaiting approval

Address as per NetIBA records:

0000 Suva
Figi

E-Mail as per NetIBA : support@prosurfgold.com


So are they from Hong Kong or Fiji? post-36326-1110185726.gif

ar0use
They are from fiji wink.gif
kenviro
Why can't they give their complete contact details in their whois record? And it should match their NetIBA info.
edatamerge
QUOTE(ar0use @ Jan 31 2006, 08:50 PM) [snapback]1049029[/snapback]

Tehy are from fiji wink.gif


That means their whois info is fake. Right?
mcs80
QUOTE(edatamerge @ Jan 31 2006, 10:22 AM) [snapback]1049055[/snapback]

That means their whois info is fake. Right?



the whois protection is from the domain provider and is no fake.

Well most have privacy protection and if not they usually have fake details.. dunno whats better.

The netiba info is real.

Now the mess with stormpay sad.gif

edatamerge
QUOTE(mcs80 @ Feb 1 2006, 10:19 AM) [snapback]1058559[/snapback]

the whois protection is from the domain provider and is no fake.

Well most have privacy protection and if not they usually have fake details.. dunno whats better.

The netiba info is real.

Now the mess with stormpay sad.gif


But I still can't understand how come the zip code of a place is 0000?
PSG
I am one of the owners of Pro Surf Gold. My name is Dave and I live in Suva Fiji. My partner is Sam who lives in the US. Pro Surf Gold is hosted in the US by www.ptg-ltd.com. They may be a reseller for a Hong Kong based company but I was not made aware of this.

Fiji does not have postcodes but to join Net IBA a postcode has to be supplied. The only feasible postcode under the circumstances is 0000.

We have anonymous domain name registration that was handled by an Adelaide Australia based company. We do not want to go through the same hassles that others have gone through when making their details public.

We are very excited about the launch of PSG. We know we offer something unique. Have a good look around the site and make up your own minds. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised. We love it and hope you do too!


ar0use
QUOTE(PSG @ Feb 1 2006, 08:36 AM) [snapback]1059709[/snapback]

I am one of the owners of Pro Surf Gold. My name is Dave and I live in Suva Fiji. My partner is Sam who lives in the US. Pro Surf Gold is hosted in the US by www.ptg-ltd.com. They may be a reseller for a Hong Kong based company but I was not made aware of this.

Fiji does not have postcodes but to join Net IBA a postcode has to be supplied. The only feasible postcode under the circumstances is 0000.

We have anonymous domain name registration that was handled by an Adelaide Australia based company. We do not want to go through the same hassles that others have gone through when making their details public.

We are very excited about the launch of PSG. We know we offer something unique. Have a good look around the site and make up your own minds. I am sure you will be pleasantly surprised. We love it and hope you do too!



Well I guess all your questions have been answered dancing4dh.gif
PSG
There was a small error in the information I supplied.
The Hong Kong connection is the anonymizing service Hosting2NV (the registrant of the domain name) uses. The hosting service is based in the US in Scranton, PA.

We are annoyed that Stormpay has demanded it be the sole payment processor. We have decided to stay with EGold and perhaps take on EMO for Pro Surf Gold and start a new site for Stormpay when we have our NetIBA registration confirmed.

Earn 7% to 9% per day for 20 days depending on your Adpack level.
ROI 140%-180%
10 page surfing requirement.
Automatic payouts in full.
No compounding.
Free members do not earn cash.
EGold accepted. EMO coming soon.
10% affiliate commissions.
Reliable client ticketing system for support.

Go PSG. You will be happy you did.
Partyman
I just joined Prosurf Gold as a Gold Adpack member.

This looks to be something different that should be around for a long time. I am particularly impressed by the earning structure that should extend the life of the site.

I contacted the admin with a question through their ticketing system and was answered in less than an hour. The answer was clear and it is obvious that the admin has English as his first language. This looks to be the answer to my dreams after a rash of new sites have opened and closed within weeks taking my money with them.

As a professional investor I see this site as an excellent opportunity to replace 12DP.
aer
smile.gif how is this one doing?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.