Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: What Is That?
MoneyMakerGroup > Archives > Archives


Fib
What is dxinone? It is some kind of HYIP or what? I can't find an easy explanation what is dxinone for
Van Bassidor
There is no easy explanation for what DXIO is. They are not a HYIP. They are an offshore company (Vanuatu) who, I believe, ultimately plans to create a universal e-currency called DXG, amongst many other things. You invest in them by purchasing 'digots'. There are Australian digots, US digots etc. I wont go into all the technical aspects of digots etc, as there is a lot to learn. This is a rough and poor explanation of what they aim to achieve, so I would suggest you look at sites that may help explain better like dxout.com and dx4dummies.com (moving domain)

Things are slow in DXIO at the moment, it doesn't look great. Some say it will be a household name one day, and explode like Amazon.com or google.com, however others believe that it is just an elaborate ponzi.
zhoujian
maybe exchange co.

I just registed.
zhoujian
blush.gif blush.gif blush.gif

tongue4.gif tongue4.gif tongue4.gif tongue4.gif tongue4.gif
Van Bassidor
To this day, people don't know exactly how they do things, so it is a hard question to answer.
Angel3
this is a complex question I even obstruct on it to answer since not even can present as such can be
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.