Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Dualprofit - Dualprofit.org
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs


hyipplusRu
I'm not admin

QUOTE
DualProfit.org Our business is directly related with Forex trading. We are engaged in this business for over 6 years and we always achieve our aim. Forex trading gives us the opportunity to get high profit and to decrease risks to minimum. Thanks to our experience our funds are growing every day.


Plans:

8 Hour (Hourly)-108%
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $300 12.62
Plan 2 $301 - $500 12.88
Plan 3 $501 - $5,000 13.50

16 Hour (Hourly)-117%
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Hourly Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $300 6.44
Plan 2 $301 - $500 6.62
Plan 3 $501 - $5,000 7.31

Basic Plan After 1 Day
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $300 103.00
Plan 2 $301 - $1,000 110.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $50,000 130.00

Premium Plan after 2 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Profit (%)
Plan 1 $101 - $500 115.00
Plan 2 $501 - $1,000 135.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $50,000 165.00
Plan 4 $10 - $100 110.00

Daily for 15 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $200 3.00
Plan 2 $201 - $1,000 3.30
Plan 3 $1,001 - $50,000 3.50

Golden Plan 60 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $10 - $300 2.00
Plan 2 $301 - $1,000 3.00
Plan 3 $1,001 - $50,000 3.20

Accept: LibertyReserve, Perfectmoney, SolidTrustPay, Bank Wire, Payza

Referal: up to 10%

Watch the project and take part
Mouse
Oh darn Hyipplus...wish I'd known you were here...should've looked here first!! I joined today with a small deposit into 3 Day Plan. Hope this is a really good one. Ya'll join in the fun...it's brand new on the scene. Hyipplus has a link up above. Good luck all. heart.gif
Mouse
Okay...for those who would like to know...I joined 8/1/2012 for the 3 Day Plan, today I re-up entire amount for another go with the 3 Day Plan.

Deposit $ 32.00 Aug-4-2012 08:10:45 PM
Deposit to Exclusive Plan After 3 Days
Earning $ 32.00 Aug-4-2012 07:02:40 PM
Earning from deposit $20.00 - 160.00 %
Deposit $ 20.00 Aug-1-2012 07:02:40 PM
Deposit to Exclusive Plan After 3 Days
Bonus $ 20.00 Aug-1-2012 06:30:45 PM
Your account has been funded successfully.

So, I got my profit credited at appropriate day and hour. I did not request a withdrawl, so cannot speak to that. Take a look and see what you think. biggrin.gif

Mouse
Update...I joined 8/1/2012 into 3 Day Plan, received my profit as described above, re-up-ed entire amt. on 8/3/2012 into 3 Day Plan again, and again also received the outlined profit at the appropriate time then on 8/7/2012. I requested a portion to be withdrawn and a portion to be re-up-ed for another 3 Day Plan at 3:18 PM CST 8/7/2012 (yesterday). So far have not received my requested withdrawl to STP, but am hopeful it will be processed very quickly today. They advise funds are usually available within 12 hours. When I made the withdrawl request, due to the time differences, they were probably at home watching the Olympics and enjoying dinner, so now back at the office, so to speak, I should receive very soon. Will advise here when I do receive said same. blush.gif
Mouse
Well darn...requested withdrawl almost 48 hours ago, reminded them via support link last nite, but still no withdrawl request funds received. Site shows some have received "payouts" but I'm not one of those lucky souls. Did receive an e-mail that said "you have requested a withdrawl." It, sadly, didn't say, "and we've sent it". Site indicates to allow up to 12 hours, but even that withdrawl acknowledgment e-mail was processed 12 hours ago now, and it came almost 24 hours after I had requested the said withdrawl. I just sent a "reply" to that e-mail and, thus, have sent an additional request, or a confirmation that it was indeed me that requested that withdrawl, so we'll see what happens from here. Again, due to the time differences, I am assuming they are now at home having their dinner by now. They did process some payouts in the later P.M. hours last evening, so hopefully again this evening. Need the money for my dinner, so am prayerful this will play out well for all and will further advise here of results. screwy.gif
Mouse
S-C-A-M and then some !!!!!! I requested my first withdrawl AGAIN for the 4th time on 8/16/2012. As of today....it was once again just simply placed back into my account balance...not honored whatsoever as a withdrawl request. So, I'm thinkin'.....4 times to request a withdrawl, the same withdrawl that is to say, is plenty of patience before WARNING all others....DO NOT give money to these people. You make a withdrawl request and several days later, it is just put back into your account balance....pretty sleazy way to do business. Well....it was a gamble...and a VERY BAD one. So, try and find some half-way decent people to go put your money with...not this one. All those "Last Investors" they show on their site are just people re-uping their plans...not real investments, just virtual, unreal monies. Apparently, everyone else that does these HYIP's knew this one wasn't good, as the site is not growing fast at all anyway. But, for newbies like me looking at this one.....keep lookin' somewhere else!!! The "Payouts" they show on the site are always to the same group of people...so apparently....VERY selective...maybe family or something, who knows? SO...here's to you DualProfits owners..... harhar.gif
fastmoneymaker007
Advice to all, be careful with these sites with cheap scripts and cheap hosting that claim to trade, they are all doing the ponzie game and their strategy is based on cash flow. Trust me ive been around for a while in this business. I do sites like Money galaxy, west group finance, new GNI and profitable sunrise that show the verified sign in the URL box and pay actual government taxes and trade for real. The others are get in get out cash flow ponzies! im just saying
mercy96
This is a scam. Requested my withdraw , received an email saying that they transferred the money. Never transferred . Send several emails and they never answered back. SCAM!
HYIPScamHunter
DualProfit.org is a confirmed SCAM. Multiple people have confirmed they have not received payouts, and all recent payout reports here are the HYIP admin or his plants.
iconHYIP
FAKE PAYMENT..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.