Well done! Did you bought some Benefactor members?
babe
Jul 28 2012, 07:12 PM
are you guys building a team here that way evrybody van have even just 1 referral at least? just asking
trueleverageteam
Jul 28 2012, 07:50 PM
Did this just start today?
Is taking the one time offer be the best way to go for $99 plus $5 for fees?
Also on the site at the bottom 2 Free Paid Referrals on top of several extra bonus looks like just today only.
I have joined under Softstor seemed the right thing to do based on Softsor introduced first
oyeeeee
Jul 28 2012, 07:56 PM
Just joined...guess will have to wait 60 mins now
trueleverageteam
Jul 28 2012, 08:52 PM
I did some research and looks like Cycle4Profit.com was suspended from information I came across:
Notice : Cycle4Profit has been suspended from MaxHYIP Monitor.
Program are suspended for one of the following reasons: •Overdue account balance. •Failed to pay invoices. •Failed to comply with terms of service. •Failed to comply with acceptable use policy. •Site is listed as suspicious •Visiting this web site may harm your computer
No idea when this info came across as displays a banner with a date and current time so could be years ago.
I see that also had 2 registration owners from 2006 does that mean their is a new owner running this who is more honest than the previous one?
I hope so because the products that they are offering some of them are pretty impresive.
eddiepinoy
Jul 28 2012, 09:15 PM
OMG, another matrix.....Too bad for me I don't have anything on my Payza...
eddiepinoy
Jul 28 2012, 09:22 PM
Is this Different from Company Forced Matrix?......Do we have to refer to CYCLE ?
softstor
Jul 28 2012, 09:23 PM
QUOTE (trueleverageteam @ Jul 29 2012, 12:52 AM)
I did some research and looks like Cycle4Profit.com was suspended from information I came across:
Notice : Cycle4Profit has been suspended from MaxHYIP Monitor.
Program are suspended for one of the following reasons: •Overdue account balance. •Failed to pay invoices. •Failed to comply with terms of service. •Failed to comply with acceptable use policy. •Site is listed as suspicious •Visiting this web site may harm your computer
No idea when this info came across as displays a banner with a date and current time so could be years ago.
I see that also had 2 registration owners from 2006 does that mean their is a new owner running this who is more honest than the previous one?
I hope so because the products that they are offering some of them are pretty impresive.
Its not the same site as in 2006. Most likely the admin just happen to register this domain name.
softstor
Jul 28 2012, 09:26 PM
QUOTE (eddiepinoy @ Jul 29 2012, 01:22 AM)
Is this Different from Company Forced Matrix?......Do we have to refer to CYCLE ?
This is not company forced. You always follow your sponsor. The site says that you do not need to refer anyone. I have seen a lot of spillover here.
123456789987654321
Jul 28 2012, 09:38 PM
QUOTE (softstor @ Jul 29 2012, 10:56 AM)
This is not company forced. You always follow your sponsor. The site says that you do not need to refer anyone. I have seen a lot of spillover here.
Softstor, I got a mail from 159 ID, and joined sorry i read your post later. But I had paid $14. Its saying pay again.
what is it? Please clear something soft. Sorry not to joining you. Next tym sure, Reply plz you are the leader here for this....
eddiepinoy
Jul 28 2012, 09:43 PM
Looks good to me, too bad my $$$ are stack on other programs...maybe later if i get my funding.....will monitor this !!!
Joined under ID 169. Sorry I said 159 mistakenly. Looking great. I am not that late.
Hoping great just like TGP.
Still waiting Admin fall asleep.
rspo
Jul 28 2012, 11:11 PM
Who is the admin of this program ? this program looks and feels like a creation of the C2R admins.
trueleverageteam
Jul 28 2012, 11:26 PM
QUOTE (rspo @ Jul 29 2012, 05:41 PM)
Who is the admin of this program ? this program looks and feels like a creation of the C2R admins.
Not sure who the Admin is signed up and did the one time offer but what is stranged can not even login now just keeps spinning with a circle on top with IE9 I hope is because the server has been hit with signups and thats why can not get in.
Waiting to activate my account. Its more than hour.
I understand can be very frustrating thats for sure
I ended up rebooting my laptop (Actually my 13 year old sons schools one) and login right away then
Now have to wait until get my account fully activated when Admin accepts my one time offer payment which gives me 9 income streams then will see how fast it builds from now be nice to login and find out already got my seeded money back over night my wife will collapse for sure then
GoshenJelah
Jul 28 2012, 11:59 PM
This program is awesome!
VeseljkoD
Jul 29 2012, 12:04 AM
Again,too late for join.Why they running programs without some alerts? grrrr
123456789987654321
Jul 29 2012, 12:10 AM
QUOTE (VeseljkoD @ Jul 29 2012, 01:34 PM)
Again,too late for joing.Why they running programs without some alerts? grrrr
Not so late.. Only 200s hav joined. Join now. hijack
eddiepinoy
Jul 29 2012, 12:14 AM
Hello there,
Will someone Lend me $14, will join under you.....My $$$$ are stranded from other programs...
Thanks.....
GoshenJelah
Jul 29 2012, 12:29 AM
QUOTE (eddiepinoy @ Jul 29 2012, 09:14 AM)
Hello there,
Will someone Lend me $14, will join under you.....My $$$$ are stranded from other programs...
Thanks.....
Nice begging there
trebor68
Jul 29 2012, 12:32 AM
after clicking on the activation link and entering username and password i get this:
CODE
Sorry, but your account cannot be activated
what is wrong here?
onlinerewardz
Jul 29 2012, 01:08 AM
damn they told me payment is $14 and when I paid, it debited $104 what on earth is going on. I am filing a dispute right away. what kind of deception is this?
VladK
Jul 29 2012, 01:14 AM
Good Start. I'm waiting for 4 hours, still not activated.
trueleverageteam
Jul 29 2012, 01:50 AM
QUOTE (VladK @ Jul 29 2012, 07:44 PM)
Good Start. I'm waiting for 4 hours, still not activated.
Same here 3 hours sent E-mail alerting Admin that one time offer payment had been sent and still waiting to be authorised and entered in level 1 not good when you have to wait to be entered in the matrix
douglawson
Jul 29 2012, 01:53 AM
I joined cycle 4 profit but not this matrix Be prepared to get tons of emails from them every week offer all sorts of bargains
trueleverageteam
Jul 29 2012, 01:54 AM
QUOTE (onlinerewardz @ Jul 29 2012, 07:38 PM)
damn they told me payment is $14 and when I paid, it debited $104 what on earth is going on. I am filing a dispute right away. what kind of deception is this?
Which PP did you use?
When you went through the payment process did you view the information before proceeding?
douglawson
Jul 29 2012, 01:54 AM
I joined cycle 4 gold but not this matrix Be prepared to get tons of emails from them every week offer all sorts of bargains if its the same company
trueleverageteam
Jul 29 2012, 01:57 AM
QUOTE (douglawson @ Jul 29 2012, 08:23 PM)
I joined cycle 4 profit but not this matrix Be prepared to get tons of emails from them every week offer all sorts of bargains
Interesting you said that because all was mentioned that you get access to a lot of downloads nothing about receiving heaps of Emails each week nothing mentions that in the FAQ
I am going to look in deeper and see if can find this information
123456789987654321
Jul 29 2012, 02:27 AM
QUOTE (onlinerewardz @ Jul 29 2012, 02:38 PM)
damn they told me payment is $14 and when I paid, it debited $104 what on earth is going on. I am filing a dispute right away. what kind of deception is this?
The top paying links are with special package $104.. The down links for payments are for $14. I also clicked that link, but at the time of payment I was it was $104. So, I cancelled. Later I saw it was under those links, without special package.
Btw, my aaccount is also not activated yet.
YOU GOT SCAMMED $104 & ME $14. You should check the amount at the payment page, every time. Put a dispute at their account will be freezed. So, we all will loose our money. Really, its a pretty cheap trick at their payment page. $14 & $104 seems ok, if you wont care.
BTW, We can hope only not to fall in a trap. But we always do.
123456789987654321
Jul 29 2012, 02:32 AM
OMG.... 6 hours passed. Still my account have not activated. What does this mean?
1. The admin is sleeping. 2. He has achieved his calculated profit.
Frustrating. I have not bought the special pack at least. "ONLINEWARDZ" paid $104 for special pack. Whats going on? Anyone please update.