Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 15dailypay - 15dailypay.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > *NEW* PTS and PTA > Closed, Inactive & Offline PTA & PTS Programs


topexmoney
I am not the admin

15DAILYPAY

A Brand New Passive Earner has just Pre-Launched called 15DailyPay.

The program will fully launch in about 12 days(counter at website) and at that time the pay plans(2) will be activated.
They offer a great advertising platform by banners and text boxes, but best of all they have some massive Referral Potentials.

Plan 1: 15% Daily for 15 days
Plan 2: 4% Daily for 50 days

You get 10% first level downline referrals
You get 5% second level downline referrals(referrals of your referrals)

Every ad unit gives you 8000 Text and banner Credits

That is massive advertising and income potential combined.


JOIN HERE

FastCash4you
Good plan to prelaunch a site like this. They will have a large member base when they open the doors.
Rhyker
I'm extremely sceptical with autosurf-a-like programs like these. Literally lost $10,000s in them, but got this referred by a buddy with a great reputation. So worth a gamble. Getting free advertising credits to built traffic is always nice.
softstor
QUOTE (Rhyker @ Jun 10 2012, 02:08 PM) *
I'm extremely sceptical with autosurf-a-like programs like these. Literally lost $10,000s in them, but got this referred by a buddy with a great reputation. So worth a gamble. Getting free advertising credits to built traffic is always nice.


This is not an autosurf program. You earn between 200% to 225% of your deposits. A lot of people seem to be joining this one.
alsoranmike
What's the point of plan 2?

To take longer to earn less?
Fenris
It looks like it's the same admin as 10dailycash.com
chefboy
Hmmm, found this searching around MMG:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/15-Daily-Pa...=15dailypay.com

It lasted a month in 2008???
FastCash4you
QUOTE (chefboy @ Jun 10 2012, 04:53 PM) *
Hmmm, found this searching around MMG:

http://www.moneymakergroup.com/15-Daily-Pa...=15dailypay.com

It lasted a month in 2008???


there was probably an autosurf with a similar name in 2008. I dont think this has anything to do with that.
funnymoney
QUOTE (Fenris @ Jun 11 2012, 02:50 AM) *
It looks like it's the same admin as 10dailycash.com


Really? How'd you find out?
Fenris
QUOTE (funnymoney @ Jun 11 2012, 02:23 AM) *
Really? How'd you find out?


Same name and email address

Here's from whois:


Domain Name: 15DAILYPAY.COM



Registrant:

15dailypay
victoria will (charm077777@gmail.com)
geo net cafe london road dalbandin
dalbandin
balochistan,95100
PK
Tel. +92.920825211936



Creation Date: 01-Jun-2012

Expiration Date: 01-Jun-2013



Except now the Admin uses different name,
as you can see from todays update from 15DailyPay:

Dear respective members . now we have 1000 Members this is our best of luck we are successful in our gaol . we will start our programe on fixed date wait untill june 20 .
thank you

deniel danny



Victoria was (is) the admin of 10DailyCash, now 15DailyPay is registered on her name but she used name Deniel Danny in the update but the language and style in the update is exactly same as in 10dailycash updates, so it's not so difficult to figure it out that it's the same person.

If you search the email in Facebook, you will find a profile for a guy named Victor William, which is most likely fake too.

Not very professional for a admin to have so many fake aliases

cman2010
looks decent I will look into it
goodguy333
QUOTE (Fenris @ Jun 11 2012, 09:50 PM) *
dalbandin
balochistan,95100
PK


Pakistan...eek! ohmy.gif

Run run run...!
triniti.gif
topexmoney
QUOTE
Not very professional for a admin to have so many fake aliases


QUOTE
Pakistan...eek!

Run run run...!


If this are true and correct then this program is that good as we thought it is. unsure.gif
southlarena
WHOIS RESULT OF 15DailyPay

Registration Service Provided By: WEB4AFRICA
Contact: +233.302921912
Website: http://www.web4africa.net

Web4Africa offers affordable domain name registration and reliable web hosting services to clients worldwide. We accept Alertpay, Paypal, Moneybookers, Liberty Reserve, credit/debit cards & more! Domain names from only $6!
Please report abuse issues to abuse[at]web4africa.net

Domain Name: 15DAILYPAY.COM

Registrant:
15dailypay
victoria will (charm077777@gmail.com)
geo net cafe london road dalbandin
dalbandin
balochistan,95100
PK
Tel. +92.920825211936




Google Resultcharm077777@gmail.com
------------------------------------
Post in TalkGold Forum

victor077777
06-20-2011, 07:20 AM
elitealliance become a scam not paying i just checked on hyip monitring sites. if any one have proof of payment from after june 16 then pls provide me on charm077777@gmail.com


Buy Liberty Reserve In Pakistan Sell liberty reserve in ... - SlideShare
www.slideshare.net/.../buy-liberty-reserve-in-pakistan-sell-libe... - Cached
18 Jun 2010 ? ... me at asjad91@gmail.com . skype : asjadshah 5 months ago Reply ... on charm077777@gmail.com or add me democracy0@yahoo.com 6


Google Resultvictor077777
------------------------------------

Status In MMG:
Banned
http://www.moneymakergroup.com/victor077777-m309380.html


myLot - victor077777
www.mylot.com/victor077777 - Cached
There are no comments on victor077777's profile. Friends of victor077777 are encouraged to drop comments in this area.


This victor077777 is everywhere!! smile.gif
southlarena
I LOVE THIS PART!! smile.gif

In Twitter - http://twitter.com/#!/victor077777
victor €@victor077777
hello girls do any one want to chat me im looking for a nice girl... charm07777@yahoo.com
rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif w00t2.gif
Rhyker
QUOTE (Rhyker @ Jun 10 2012, 08:08 PM) *
I'm extremely sceptical with autosurf-a-like programs like these. Literally lost $10,000s in them, but got this referred by a buddy with a great reputation. So worth a gamble. Getting free advertising credits to built traffic is always nice.


Alright my buddy was trusting the argument of his friend, we did our own due diligence and this indeed has the "scam" smell all over again. Pulling out.
chefboy
QUOTE (Rhyker @ Jun 12 2012, 04:13 AM) *
Alright my buddy was trusting the argument of his friend, we did our own due diligence and this indeed has the "scam" smell all over again. Pulling out.


Good idea...
jamirgarcia2012
I think this is a scam site....
djblade
I will pass on this one been as tho it is the original admin from adailycash and the other 2 sites the run on their forums are both related CMO
Fenris
QUOTE (southlarena @ Jun 11 2012, 09:06 PM) *
I LOVE THIS PART!! smile.gif

In Twitter - http://twitter.com/#!/victor077777
victor �€�@victor077777
hello girls do any one want to chat me im looking for a nice girl... charm07777@yahoo.com
rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif rofl4.gif w00t2.gif


LOL...
FastCash4you
+
Transfer from 4dailypay
democracy0@yahoo.com 5.40 USD 16 Jun 2012


Paid within minutes....
softstor
I received this email today:

QUOTE
Please make a transfer to our account. We will credit manually

Our admin panel was hacked, and hacker keeps changing back the details to his own accounts, therefore please take note of the following changes in our payment accounts:

SolidTrustPay: 15DP


Liberty Reserve: U1453284


Payza: dailypay15@ymail.com
Try to spread the news to other members


If you notice the account numbers are different than the account numbers that FastCash4You has received the money from.
pjoseml22
Paid fast too.
From STPay Transaction ID Number: xxxxxxx Amount: 21
FastCash4you
* Great News ! *
You have successfully received money from a registered SolidTrust Pay member! Keep this email as your receipt.
From STPay member email: democracy0@yahoo.com From STPay username: 4dailypay Transaction ID Number: 271261697 Amount: 6.07 Details
FastCash4you
* Great News ! *

You have successfully received money from a registered SolidTrust Pay member! Keep this email as your receipt.

From STPay member email: democracy0@yahoo.com From STPay username: 4dailypay Transaction ID Number: 271300180 Amount: 6.0700 Details (if pr


clapping7.gif clapping7.gif 1 more and I broke even plus got a ton of clicks on my banners and a few referrals.
Atomreal
Do you still urge to join and deposit some bucks?
funnymoney
QUOTE (Atomreal @ Jun 24 2012, 05:15 PM) *
Do you still urge to join and deposit some bucks?


They claim to be having trouble. STP is already up and they're blaming not paying for that.
This is going down the drain. Pretty fast too.

I wouldn't recommend risking more here
Atomreal
QUOTE (funnymoney @ Jun 25 2012, 02:24 PM) *
They claim to be having trouble. STP is already up and they're blaming not paying for that.
This is going down the drain. Pretty fast too.

I wouldn't recommend risking more here

Thx, i won't invest here...
InvestiGame
Scammers, they don't know either run an Hyip decently. Stupid scammers...
Hanseat54
I have applied for a small payment for a long time nothing happened. After I wrote the support I received no answer. It therefore made ​​no payments. There are big scammers
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.