RP is a new innovation in the advertising industry. Our Members Can earn from our PROFIT SHARING POOL by purchasing Ad packs that cost just $10.00 per unit which gives them 8,000 advertising credits and that also gives them a $10 position in our PROFIT SHARING POOL THAT PAYS 8% daily forever until they decide to place a withdrawal. Whenever a withdrawal is placed, their ad pack expires.
THE ONLY CONDITION FOR OUR MEMBERS TO RECEIVE THEIR 8% DAILY REBATE IS THAT THEY MUST LOGIN INTO THEIR ACCOUNTS DAILY!!
* If you make a withdrawal after 15 days you will earn 120% Returns * If you make a withdrawal after 20 days you will earn 160% Returns * If you make a withdrawal after 30 days you will earn 240% Returns * If you make a withdrawal after 60 days you will earn 480% Returns
You can make a withdrawal anytime. You can decide to withdraw your profits in a day, two days, in a week, in a month or three months. The choice is yours!
But the longer you allow your Ad Packs earning for you 8% daily profits, the higher your income possibilities.
You do not have to promote this opportunity if you don't want to. Your positions will continue to earn regardless of if you sponsor anyone or not. BUT if you do, you will earn EVEN MORE INCOME! Every time your DIRECT referrals purchase Ad Packs, YOU WILL EARN 8% Ref. commission. !!
But it gets even better... EVERY TIME your INDIRECT referrals purchases AD PACKS YOU GET PAID EXTRA 7% Commission all over again - every single time!
You get paid 15% referral commission 2 levels deep! Level 1 8% and Level 2 7%
Not being pessimistic, but programs like this that sounds too good to be true usually don't last long, I hope for our sake, I'm wrong
topexmoney
May 30 2012, 02:09 PM
QUOTE (kaibladenet @ May 31 2012, 02:14 AM)
Not being pessimistic, but programs like this that sounds too good to be true usually don't last long, I hope for our sake, I'm wrong
Yes thats very true.. even those 2% per can be that also. We should do some investments at its early stages and make some good effort too.
Just believe your instinct when you join this kind of programs.
EzyInvest
May 30 2012, 09:24 PM
Paid for my test withdrawal.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 27093XXXX Amount: 22 Details (if provided): Transfer To XXXX
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 27097XXXX Amount: 17.4 Details (if provided): Transfer To XXXX
Submitted another withdrawal request, will post when paid.
marq7
Jun 2 2012, 01:09 PM
Seems nice, but I think I may be too late on this 1. Would want to at least double my investment.
ngr777
Jun 2 2012, 05:08 PM
QUOTE (marq7 @ Jun 2 2012, 09:09 AM)
Seems nice, but I think I may be too late on this 1. Would want to at least double my investment.
Why you think its too late?
It’s only 3 days old …
topexmoney
Jun 2 2012, 06:21 PM
QUOTE (ngr777 @ Jun 3 2012, 09:08 AM)
Why you think its too late?
It’s only 3 days old …
Yes very true.. site still at its early start..
marq7
Jun 2 2012, 07:12 PM
QUOTE (ngr777 @ Jun 2 2012, 09:08 PM)
Why you think its too late?
It’s only 3 days old …
Sorry, seems like I checked the wrong date. I joined and bought 2 test positions. How long does it take for admin to respond to email and place positions?
Sorry, seems like I checked the wrong date. I joined and bought 2 test positions. How long does it take for admin to respond to email and place positions?
Probably within 24 hours. Just be positive.
marq7
Jun 4 2012, 12:09 AM
I'm up and running there.
EzyInvest
Jun 4 2012, 12:31 AM
Paid.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 2710XXXXXX Amount: 110 Details (if provided): Transfer To XXXXX
I joined thinking to check this out THIS PROGRAM on its infant stage and guess WHAT... I AM BOMBARDED WITH CHEAP EMAILS PROMOTING OTHER PROGRAMS EVERYDAY LIKE 15+ EMAILS.
I AM DEFINITELY NOT INVESTING.. HERE! GRRRrrrr..
EzyInvest
Jun 5 2012, 03:57 AM
Paid.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 2710xxxxx Amount: 125 Details (if provided): Transfer To xxxxx
kaibladenet
Jun 6 2012, 06:03 AM
Please is this program still paying? i plan on investing here
Please is this program still paying? i plan on investing here
Program is still paying.
EzyInvest
Jun 6 2012, 06:51 AM
Paid.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 2710XXXXX Amount: 44 Details (if provided): Transfer To xxxxxx
marq7
Jun 6 2012, 08:55 PM
QUOTE (EzyInvest @ Jun 6 2012, 11:51 AM)
Paid.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 2710XXXXX Amount: 44 Details (if provided): Transfer To xxxxxx
Is that all referral commissions? after all, the program's not even 10 days old.
EzyInvest
Jun 6 2012, 11:46 PM
QUOTE (marq7 @ Jun 6 2012, 08:55 PM)
Is that all referral commissions? after all, the program's not even 10 days old.
Yes. My withdrawals of ref com all paid up todate.
alzander
Jun 8 2012, 12:45 AM
Hi Ok guys, at the break even point for me today.
The question is how long do i leave it in before i withdraw ?
How greedy am i ? or how stupid am i ?
Be back in a couple of days.
Alzander
marq7
Jun 10 2012, 12:34 AM
QUOTE (alzander @ Jun 8 2012, 04:45 AM)
Hi Ok guys, at the break even point for me today.
The question is how long do i leave it in before i withdraw ?
How greedy am i ? or how stupid am i ?
Be back in a couple of days.
Alzander
Ha ha ha! I am having the same thoughts.
EzyInvest
Jun 12 2012, 04:38 AM
Paid.
From STPay member email: realityprofitcontact@gmail.com From STPay username: wallst001 Transaction ID Number: 27113XXXX Amount: 72 Details (if provided): Transfer To xxxxxxx
hi. is this site still paying?? and whats the minimim investment?? =)
ngr777
Jun 14 2012, 10:26 PM
QUOTE (nakonurse @ Jun 14 2012, 05:43 PM)
hi. is this site still paying?? and whats the minimim investment?? =)
Made a withdrawal request this morning. Still pending.
Will post it here after I got it.
The min is $10
ngr777
Jun 14 2012, 11:21 PM
Paid
You have received a payment to your account U86xxxxxx (xxxxxx):
Date: 6/15/2012 7:46 AM Batch: 99508217 From Account: U4063782 (RealityProfit LR Account) Amount: $19.00 Memo: N/A
Thank you.
gtprosperity
Jun 15 2012, 03:28 PM
I'm seriously considering purchasing a few adpacks just to test the water, I just haven't pulled the trigger yet.
munnymachine
Jun 16 2012, 10:42 AM
You'd probably be better off trying this admin's new one, which just launched yesterday.
sergimt
Jun 16 2012, 11:14 AM
QUOTE (munnymachine @ Jun 16 2012, 06:42 PM)
You'd probably be better off trying this admin's new one, which just launched yesterday.
So far so good..
oyeeeee
Jun 16 2012, 11:30 AM
what happened to the site... getting message the domain is up for sale now???
Is it dead?
thencteam
Jun 16 2012, 12:36 PM
QUOTE (oyeeeee @ Jun 16 2012, 05:00 PM)
what happened to the site... getting message the domain is up for sale now???
Is it dead?
I saw this coming. My friend warned me. There is NO WAY you can pay 8% daily without purchasing anything else unless the company is making money from other things besides the ad packs. In this case, I see no other revenue source within the program.
I hope you didn't put much in. I only lost $10. Another scam, another scammer. I guess the new one that pays 6% will do the same thing in 14 days.
Make sure you have several income streams coming in. This is a prime example why.
oyeeeee
Jun 16 2012, 02:58 PM
lol, would have been nice if it lasted at-least one cycle. What a bunch of scammers, launching a new site to scam some more people.
What site is that BTW, just so that I can warn my other buddies
Evaluator
Jun 16 2012, 07:42 PM
QUOTE (thencteam @ Jun 16 2012, 02:36 PM)
I saw this coming. My friend warned me. There is NO WAY you can pay 8% daily without purchasing anything else unless the company is making money from other things besides the ad packs. In this case, I see no other revenue source within the program.
I hope you didn't put much in. I only lost $10. Another scam, another scammer. I guess the new one that pays 6% will do the same thing in 14 days.
Make sure you have several income streams coming in. This is a prime example why.
Evaluator
Jun 16 2012, 08:08 PM
I wrote to Support and they said that they were under DDOS attack, and the DDOS people were working on it. Lets not jump to hasty conclusions guys. DDOS attacks are stressful for Admins as well as members.
Evaluator
Jun 16 2012, 08:10 PM
QUOTE (oyeeeee @ Jun 16 2012, 01:30 PM)
what happened to the site... getting message the domain is up for sale now???
Is it dead?
LOL, the one up for sale is REALTY Profit, something to do with real estate !
oyeeeee
Jun 17 2012, 06:12 AM
QUOTE (Evaluator @ Jun 16 2012, 11:10 PM)
LOL, the one up for sale is REALTY Profit, something to do with real estate !
Oops My Bad
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.