THIS WILL BE THE LONGEST RUNNING SITE IN 2012 PAYING 7% A DAY OR 140% IN 20 DAYS
There are going be a lot of sites and admins trying to keep pace with our great service and payouts faster than a shooting STAR! Our daily payouts will pay you without you even having to request it at 7% a day for 20 days and if you mis a day thats ok because we are paying you until you reach 140% this will allow you to take a vacation or anything else that prevents you from surfing!
Your daily pay will be 7% each day for 20 days and dependant upon ecurrencys your payout should be automatically calculated and deposited in to your ECURRENCY account every day at or near the servers new day starts! All withdraws are processed instantly at the end of your surfing session to your account ecurrency. ARE YOU TIRED OF SITES THAT PAY HIGH PERCENTAGES YET THEY CLOSE UP IN JUST WEEKS AND YOU LOSE YOUR FUNDS? Or admins who open and never make the PAYOUTS when they become due? Thats why we are the best we pay! There will be no excuse just fast reliable payouts everyday! You want to PROMOTE THE SITE AND EARN ONE OF THE HIGHEST REFERRAL PAYOUTS IN THE INDUSTRY? Yes we offer two levels of ref payments a WHOPPING 10% ON ALL 1ST LEVEL REF AND ANOTHER 5% ON 2ND LEVEL REF AND IT DOES NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THAT ANYWHERE ONLINE! There are no refunds once you buy it you own it! We sell upgrades that allow you the right to show and promote your own URL it is not our responsibility if you do not take advantage of that right! All upgrades are final once purchased. Absolutely no refunds period under no circumstances and you agree to that when you make the purchase.
This is old scam site...just re-launched to scam again...I had been cheated by this Scammer in past...They gonna pay you instant for first few days and once they get enough cash..Admin just gonna SCAM you....Google about the site...Better to stay away with this site and every site which uses the same script.(90% site is owned by the same scammer )
Old domain was starwarssurf.com
deep4u
Mar 29 2012, 01:48 AM
i was also user here long time Ago i loosed there i Got shocked when saw site name again
Date: March 29, 2012 5:36:48 AM Amount Sent: $3.15 USD Sender Name: starwarsurf Sender Email: starwarsurf@hotmail.com Reference Number:69B80-38C79- Message:
ElmerFudd
Mar 29 2012, 11:05 PM
QUOTE (jhakas22 @ Mar 29 2012, 07:46 PM)
This is old scam site...just re-launched to scam again...I had been cheated by this Scammer in past...They gonna pay you instant for first few days and once they get enough cash..Admin just gonna SCAM you....Google about the site...Better to stay away with this site and every site which uses the same script.(90% site is owned by the same scammer )
Old domain was starwarssurf.com
So they change the name from star-wars-surf to star-war-surf? And they thought people wouldn't notice?
looks great, i might join this one too, as i like mostly autosurf site..
almer04
Mar 30 2012, 07:21 PM
QUOTE (deep4u @ Mar 29 2012, 05:48 PM)
i was also user here long time Ago i loosed there i Got shocked when saw site name again
how would you know that this was the same admin? even though they almost have the same domain name..
maybe you're right or maybe you're all WRONG again
redskinprince
Mar 30 2012, 07:37 PM
QUOTE (almer04 @ Mar 30 2012, 07:21 PM)
how would you know that this was the same admin? even though they almost have the same domain name..
maybe you're right or maybe you're all WRONG again
LOL.... if you are a new admin to run an autosurf why will you name it starwarsurf when you know that starwarssurf "previous one" is a great scam site. do you think you can fool members? maybe if the members you get are just newbies like you!
neng
Mar 30 2012, 07:45 PM
Date: March 30, 2012 8:59:31 AM Amount Sent: $7.00 USD Sender Name: starwarsurf Sender Email: starwarsurf@hotmail.com Reference Number: B4AD2-BB173-505E1
LOL.... if you are a new admin to run an autosurf why will you name it starwarsurf when you know that starwarssurf "previous one" is a great scam site. do you think you can fool members? maybe if the members you get are just newbies like you!
another hustler in here
redskinprince
Mar 30 2012, 08:57 PM
QUOTE (almer04 @ Mar 30 2012, 08:05 PM)
another hustler in here
this is you and not me... try to defend this site...
and FYI the old site scam me almost $100 both by AP and LR...