Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Quickdoublingbot-quickdoublerbot.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Money Cyclers & Matrix Programs > Closed, Inactive & Offline Cyclers/Matrix Programs


Mclarens
I am not the admin ....

A new cycler in prelaunch

Accept Alertpay

Join Here : http://www.quickdoublerbot.com
tfdimmortals
hahahaha! i was to post this, you got first :D . Anyway people in chatroom says admin is Todd Warner
tfdimmortals
QUOTE (tfdimmortals @ Feb 15 2012, 09:58 AM) *
hahahaha! i was to post this, you got first :D . Anyway people in chatroom says admin is Todd Warner


anyone confirm this?
ifiaftab08
haha, i come to post a new thread about this site , but some late.
hehe

@mclarens you are really fast.

Thanks

Lets go with.
happyrhino
Single line...$10 min & $500 max.
ifiaftab08
yes, it is straight line cycler.
Mclarens
In faq and support page some sql errors are showing on the top of the page .....
happyrhino
Launches on Friday...clock now on the site. Hope it's a good one! A lot of people have stopped investing in these sites that use the "bot" script...we'll see how it goes!
topexmoney
QUOTE (tfdimmortals @ Feb 16 2012, 12:58 AM) *
hahahaha! i was to post this, you got first :D . Anyway people in chatroom says admin is Todd Warner


What is the history of this guy? happy.gif
MLPDns
QUOTE (topexmoney @ Feb 15 2012, 03:13 PM) *
What is the history of this guy? happy.gif


Todd Warner is the owner of elite Scripts, he made ESV aurora scripts , ES cycler and many other script, he's a nice guy :D
ifiaftab08
yes he is owner of elitescripts and one of the trusted person he is. i really chat with him many times...
mick97
im in.
Noon central time friday it looks like hu?
MLPDns
lol Todd Warner is not the owner, as told by him
mick97
QUOTE (MLPDns @ Feb 16 2012, 10:27 AM) *
lol Todd Warner is not the owner, as told by him

who is do u know?
ifiaftab08
1 day is left just to launch,
ifiaftab08
he is!
Mclarens
I think 233 members are fake data .... it have only 33 members now ....
ifiaftab08
i talked to admin right now, he said that some mebers were pending when are in backlisted in script who make disputes etc, but admin approved them right now, thats why they ar 233 now!
Mclarens
QUOTE (ifiaftab08 @ Feb 16 2012, 10:08 PM) *
i talked to admin right now, he said that some mebers were pending when are in backlisted in script who make disputes etc, but admin approved them right now, thats why they ar 233 now!



No man ... i am sure , the admin is saying lie ..... we can see after launch ..........
ifiaftab08
some hour left
ifiaftab08
admin is really very helpfull, try
ifiaftab08
some hours left
ifiaftab08
5 Hours Left go go go Lighten.gif Lighten.gif Lighten.gif
fortunemoney
Just seeing only few members contributing to the thread, I can feel the 200 extra members is a lie.

Moreover it is $10 to $500 investments. If the admin prefers to pre load 4-5 positions of $500 at the top, most of them would have to feed the admin.
ifiaftab08
QUOTE (fortunemoney @ Feb 17 2012, 05:15 AM) *
Just seeing only few members contributing to the thread, I can feel the 200 extra members is a lie.

Moreover it is $10 to $500 investments. If the admin prefers to pre load 4-5 positions of $500 at the top, most of them would have to feed the admin.



ok its your prediction not true,

see if admin made 500$ preloaded position then we will confirm it!

it will not happen

i know the admin personally he is really a trusted man
fortunemoney
QUOTE (ifiaftab08 @ Feb 17 2012, 06:47 PM) *
ok its your prediction not true,

see if admin made 500$ preloaded position then we will confirm it!

it will not happen

i know the admin personally he is really a trusted man


Yes it was just my guess and it can happen too if he uses different usernames. Anyway I am in and investing too.
ifiaftab08
QUOTE (fortunemoney @ Feb 17 2012, 05:20 AM) *
Yes it was just my guess and it can happen too if he uses different usernames. Anyway I am in and investing too.



yes, you guess is also right, because i seen many admins doing such an acctivity.

but this site admin is my friend so he will never do such a things, if he does we will really stop

hope for good!
mmgcjm
be very careful here...........
ifiaftab08
QUOTE (mmgcjm @ Feb 17 2012, 05:40 AM) *
be very careful here...........


yes sure,

some hours left to launch
solstar
These cycler threads are a crack up. smile.gif
ifiaftab08
yes
fortunemoney
QUOTE (ifiaftab08 @ Feb 17 2012, 07:48 PM) *
yes



Seeing your support and you keeping the thread active, are you the admin by any chance ?
kaykay46
QUOTE (fortunemoney @ Feb 17 2012, 08:24 AM) *
Seeing your support and you keeping the thread active, are you the admin by any chance ?


Well Dang he just got banned
matrixads
hello im Todd Warner owner of EliteScripts and i do not own this site or any other cycler site as of right now i just sell
the script i am working on my site and will post it here soon but not in this topic as it not mine

but just wanted everyone to know i dont own this site
happyrhino
I'm going to pass on this one! Whoever the admin is...I suspect foul play!
happyrhino
QUOTE (matrixads @ Feb 17 2012, 06:58 AM) *
hello im Todd Warner owner of EliteScripts and i do not own this site or any other cycler site as of right now i just sell
the script i am working on my site and will post it here soon but not in this topic as it not mine

but just wanted everyone to know i dont own this site
Thanks Todd! A lot of new people dropping by MMG these days!
mick97
Are we ready here?
Arslan321
be ready guys
Arslan321
Launched but no one buy position sad.gif
mick97
QUOTE (Arslan321 @ Feb 17 2012, 01:19 PM) *
Launched but no one buy position sad.gif

i bought.not showing up yet
Arslan321
i think its SCAM bye2.gif

Admin news in main web


Notice:

Website got some issue in Alertpay IPN setting, we are now setting it and will add your name in next line and if any issue occur we will refund your amount,

Regards
Admin
mick97
Ok i see it kewl smile.gif
Were still alive
mick97
Hope he gets it reset soon smile.gif
polo26
why on the home page there is a ad for a hyip
that do not seriously rolleyes.gif
mick97


emailed him,came back undeliverable.... yahooed him,he doesnt answer...scam !!!
fortunemoney
Hope the investors would have got the refund by now.
kaykay46
I Finally got my money back from this straight scam and I dont even through that word out because I dont get scammed often this is twice in 1 month hahahhahahhahahah I got to be more careful. My radar went up and I did not listen to it twice. rotflmao.gif


Date: 2/29/2012 11:03:10 AM
Reference Number: 2083A-xxxxx-xxxxx
Transaction type: Payment To
Name/Email: payments@quickdoublerbot.com
Current Status: Reversed
Amount: $50.00 USD
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.