Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fast2earn- Fast2earn.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Free Giveaway Programs > Closed, Inactive & Offline "Free Giveaway" Programs


colorsit
Join income making program absolutely free and 100% risk free.

Earn money from every click

http://fast2earn.com/_28348.htm

INCOME WHILE YOU SLEEP.

Turn Your Site Traffic Into Income!
You get paid for every user that clicks on our promotion. Our goal is to enable you to make as much as possible from your advertising space. We pay monthly, either by check, or instantly through PayPal.
Our program enables you to generate a steady stream of cash, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Allowing you more time to focus on the things you love. You'll even be making cash while your sleep!


Earn money from every click

http://fast2earn.com/_28348.htm



colorsit
rebellist
how do we get reward actually?
dreschan
is it real??? really just 1 click?
topexmoney
Please give a proof of payment in AP so that we can all check... rolleyes.gif
saltox
Some say they got paid, some say it is a scam, is this legit or scam?
Sidewinder6661
Can you give some more information on this and how it works, please?
Have other people been paid?
zenithadsite
this site is all about pay per view where you get paid for viewing peoples ads. but they wont tell you until you join then they will now ask you to pay in order to get more ads to view. I really don't have time with this types of programs but others may love it. But there are other great programs that don't even need you view or sponsor people to earn.
jonny1434
yea i need proof..because many r saying its scam
saltox
I saw some proofs from my friends. Others say that you must earn $100 first before they pay you.
emmaretton
That payment proof is on Liberty Reserve? I think so and it pays even if you have earned less than a dollar. Sounds good, I'll give it a try.
alamest
First of all it looks like scam, plenty of people are doing it this concept like paid to advertise program and plenty of people are closing down and it is very hard to believe in this kind of program. plenty of program does not last long as well..

And mcafee is also giving an warning to visit the site as well... but thanks for sharing it..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.