Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Vazuresfx - Vazuresfx.com
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Brokers, Trading Platforms, Signal Services, Robots & Software


CCC
Does anybody have any experiences with Vazures FX ?
Are they real and are they reliable ?
You can check them out here: http://www.vazuresfx.com/home
This is NO Refer-Link!

My reason for this request:
I am looking for REAL and RELIABLE FX Trading Partners to invest some amounts in the next months...

Qualified advise and guide would be appreciated very much !!!

Have a good week All !
CCC
Vitali
Hi CCC,

Yes Vazures FX are awesome. Great bunch of guys and a genuine company trying to help others, they are not scam for sure.. and most the time they make good profits, some months they have losses but they win more than they lose.. so sure I can recommend them,

If you've any questions just ask I've been a member for quite a while, thx!

Frank
omarsuarez
Is this company still doing well? It appears so.

What is the minimum deposit amount?
oPatricko
Hello,

I am also interested in Vazures FX. If anyone does know more about them please reply of send me a PM

Thanks in Advance!

Patrick.
lotto56
Vitali can you provide me with any up-to-date information on VAZURESFX? are they still in business? are they still making you profits?


Take care,

Mark.
raybenz1983
I opend a bonus (Live) account last month with Forex Metal and bonus was credited to my account fast. Spreads are good. Order execution time also acceptable. No re-quotes. I trade in mini lots and so far so good.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.