Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Directhitz - Directhitz.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > *NEW* PTS and PTA > Closed, Inactive & Offline PTA & PTS Programs


mmgcjm
I AM #2!

Let me take the time to inform you about a brand new traffic exchange just launched in soft launch.

DirectHitz is a new advertising agency specializing in PPV (pay per view) and PTC (pay per click) marketing and advertisement solutions.

Our innovative system is designed to help you market your site by increasing the number of visitors that view your site. For every site you visit (we call this "surfing"), you will receive visitors back to your site. We provide a fair exchange ratio for both free and pro members. There's no limit to the amount of free hits you can receive per day — 10, 100, or even 1000!

Although not required upgraded pro members can enjoy the benefits of additional traffic, random referrals. monthly credit allowance and more, plus eligibility to take part in the rebates program.

But that is not all!
Refer people to DirectHitz.com using our promotional materials and you will get referral page, surf, ptc credits and ptc cash commissions. And not only from direct referrals — you'll also receive referral page, surf, ptc credits and ptc cash commissions from members they refer. Our referral system go's down a massive 10 levels deep.

Join today and get 100 credits FREE signup bonus.

JOIN HERE
mmgcjm
What is DirectHitz?
DirectHitz is an online advertising agency specializing in PPV (pay per view) and PTC (pay per click) marketing and advertising solutions.

How does DirectHitz work ?
You simply join as a free member. Once you have verified your account you can log into the members area. Free members may submit up to 5 website for rotation, view advertisements from other members and can promote their referral link and earn surf, ptc credits and commissions. Please note that free members must upgrade to a pro members account to be able to withdraw any commissions.

If you would like to start advertising your business websites, products, biz opportunities or links you would like to promote, simply upgrade and become a pro member and add your websites and links to generate more traffic and to take part in our rebate program.

Credit Packs will give you additional credits for your ads as well as Banner ad impressions.

In addition you will also earn 2% daily back in rebates from Credit Packs purchases. Each $1.00 Credit Pack you purchase will expire after 80 days and will yield total of 150% R.O.C excluding fee's.

How many pages do I have to surf daily to earn credit for that day?
Upgraded members must earn 15 credits per day to earn the daily rebates.


This could be the next ad2million biggrin.gif
IndoHyipInvestment
QUOTE (mmgcjm @ May 27 2011, 06:40 AM) *
This could be the next ad2million biggrin.gif

I think it's depend who's the admin. Do you know info who's the admin of this program?
mmgcjm
I have received 2 payments so far.....automatically.

This is still in the VERY early stages. Join now!

lesterdsa
INVESTED

QUOTE
Payment Details

Date: May 30, 2011 1:07:47 PM
Amount Paid: $106.00 USD
Reference Number: 678BD-58A73-xxxxx
Seller Name: carl jones
Seller Email: payments@directhitz.com
Item Description: 100x Credit Packs $100.00 + Fee $6.00 (10.000 credits) - Total: $106 - User: 34 - ID#: 34 - moneylis: N/A



PAID US STATUS CHANGED TO PAYING



Payment Details

Date: May 30, 2011 2:19:16 PM
Amount Sent: $2.00 USD
Sender Name: carl jones
Sender Email: payments@directhitz.com
Reference Number: 72BE0-7A4D5-xxxxx
Message: Thank you for using DirectHitz, please help support us by posting your feedback on your favorite forums
lesterdsa
Payment Details
Date: May 31, 2011 8:15:22 AM
Amount Sent: $2.00 USD
Sender Name: carl jones
Sender Email: payments@directhitz.com
Reference Number: 52AF1-590DA-xxxxx
Message: Thank you for using DirectHitz, please help support us by posting your feedback on your favorite forums.
Goldminematrix
Anyone who knows who own this?
lesterdsa
QUOTE (Goldminematrix @ May 31 2011, 11:54 PM) *
Anyone who knows who own this?



Some guy called carl jones .


EMAIL FROM ADMIN


QUOTE
Hello to all members

im am writing to inform about a "Possible Extortion Attempt"
moments ago we have received an email from someone using the email address "hyip365dotnet@gmail.com" who is threatening us with Dos attacks if we don't send a said amount to some Liberty Reserve account "U8106426"

email quote
Send Reply To: hyip365dotnet@gmail.com

Name: ATTACK DDOS YOUR SITE
DirectHitz Member ID:

Subject:
ATTACK DDOS YOUR SITE

Message:
admin:
I will attack you site if you refuse to pay $30.My LR account U8106426
(hyip365.net). you will have 24 hours to transfer money
hyip365.net

Submitters IP Address: 213.251.189.204
Using Web Browser: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.0; rv:2.0.1) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/4.0.1

Now of course we will never submit to such ludicrous
demands and i think in all honesty it maybe someone
playing a tricks although i can't think why.

In any case real or fake, we take such threats seriously
and we will be working closely with our server host and IT team.

If you have any questions pr concerns please feel free to contact me.

Thank you
DH management
Goldminematrix
Its from the same dude who mailed me saying the same crap.
No DDOS to my knowledge.
AK4569
Test spend with AP....Waiting for my upgrade to "show up" (added manually)
lesterdsa
QUOTE (Goldminematrix @ Jun 1 2011, 02:35 AM) *
Its from the same dude who mailed me saying the same crap.
No DDOS to my knowledge.


According to what i have known by now from alot of admins who got that s*** email they say he comes from r***** and has a username by sergg in most of the forums .

edit : i may be wrong
gummibearu
Pity, it had potential...
Bravo to the admin for being honest, hope it comes back bigger and better blush.gif

QUOTE
Hello members

today i bear the fruits of some bad news,
firstly, members from my support and accounting staff
have both decided to leave the project, due to their own personal problems.

Due to the platform we are using being totally manual in all aspects it will be a total nightmare for me alone to continue to use the current platform and ensure a efficient operation for all.

So i have made the decision to close DirectHitz
temporarily and relaunch with a more robust and up to date platform, i figured this would probably be the best time to make this change seeing as DirectHitz is hardly know and we have such a small number of active upgraded members.

All upgraded members who have purchased Credit Packs will be
refunded minus and withdrawals you received during the soft launch phase.

I would like to take this to thank you all for you interest
and for trust in us, i hope when we re-launch DirectHitz with the new platform that you all will re-join.

All refunds have been honored prior to this email being sent so please check your AlertPay account for confirmation.


Thank you
DH management
mmgcjm
I was just coming here to post the update. I received my refund already. Sort of a bummer because it did have some potential.
lesterdsa
As promised i received the refund minus the payouts .

ONE WORD : Honest admin
AK4569
QUOTE (lesterdsa @ Jun 1 2011, 09:15 AM) *
As promised i received the refund minus the payouts .

ONE WORD : Honest admin


Same here......Got my AP refund.
caaraa
Its from the same dude who mailed me saying the same crap.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.