Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Reduluru - Reduluru.com
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Brokers, Trading Platforms, Signal Services, Robots & Software


addsking
Hi guys. I received an email from this site and they promised 80% accuracy rate using their system. Has anyone used their system and how good it is.

Website - Reduluru.com

Thanks guys.
Sininfinity
Better not to trust anything you get on email. 1st they are spam emails and anyone can claim anything but can't prove.
AgnesOctavia
I have been using them for almost 7 months now and to be honest, they are actually very good. What i like the most is its really user friendly
PharaohFPA
It's a scam.

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/...-red-uluru.html

They had a fake image on their website claiming to have been reviewed at the FPA. It was a complete lie.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.