Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Retirement Time... Need To Check Up On A Company That Offers 4.78% Monthly...some Help
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Personal Finance > Banking, Savings, CDs, Money Markets, Bonds & Retirement Planning


oldgeez
Basically I stumbled upon this site. They claim to have a office in Texas
1270 Champion Circle, Carrollton, TX ,75006
Any one near by can check them out.
liquiditygiants dotcom is their address just in case and once again they
say if you have 5 geez with them they pay you around 250 each month
continuously. Some feedback, and please no blasting...i'm a little new.thx.
oldgeez
QUOTE (oldgeez @ Aug 16 2010, 10:48 AM) *
Basically I stumbled upon this site. They claim to have a office in Texas
1270 Champion Circle, Carrollton, TX ,75006
Any one near by can check them out.
liquiditygiants dotcom is their address just in case and once again they
say if you have 5 geez with them they pay you around 250 each month
continuously. Some feedback, and please no blasting...i'm a little new.thx.


O and another thing guys, please reply by pm to avoid upseting the mods. thx.
realist
QUOTE (oldgeez @ Aug 16 2010, 06:48 PM) *
Basically I stumbled upon this site. They claim to have a office in Texas
1270 Champion Circle, Carrollton, TX ,75006
Any one near by can check them out.
liquiditygiants dotcom is their address just in case and once again they
say if you have 5 geez with them they pay you around 250 each month
continuously. Some feedback, and please no blasting...i'm a little new.thx.


The % returns they show on their site look rather high to me.

WHOIS shows:

QUOTE
Registrar: FastDomain Inc.
Provider Name....: BlueHost.Com
Provider Whois...: whois.bluehost.com
Provider Homepage: http://www.bluehost.com/

Domain Name: LIQUIDITYGIANTS.COM

Created on..............: 2010-05-20 23:51:28 GMT
Expires on..............: 2011-05-20 23:51:29 GMT
Last modified on........: 2010-07-13 16:58:39 GMT


Created in May of this year, so they haven't been around that long.

They claim to be regulated in Germany and in the US, which should be easy enough to check out.

They show a phone number for contact purposes.

You could try researching this company yourself, though if you live outside of the US it might not be quite as easy for you.

I'd strongly urge you not to spend a penny with them until you are 100% satisfied they are genuine. Personally I spot some red flags which would make me think twice before 'investing.'
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.