Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Quantum Funds Online - Quantumfundsonline.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Hybrid Programs > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYBRID Programs


manabendragogoi

ABOUT QUANTUM FUNDS
The Quantum Group of Funds are privately owned hedge funds based on Curacao (Netherlands Antilles) and Cayman Islands. They are currently advised by George Soros through his company Soros Fund Management. Soros started the fund in the early 1970's along with Jim Rogers. The shareholders of the funds are not publicly disclosed although it is known that the Rothschild family and other wealthy Europeans put $6 million into the funds in 1969.

In 1992, the lead fund, Soros's Quantum Fund became famous for "breaking" the Bank of England, forcing it to devalue the pound. Soros had bet his entire fund in a short sale on the prediction that the British currency would drop in value (it did), a coup that netted him a profit of $1 billion.[citation needed] In 1997, Soros was blamed for forcing sharp devaluations in Southeast Asian currencies.

Directors

Richard Katz
"An investment banker specializing in international finance, Mr. Katz was a director of N.M. Rothschild & Sons Limited, London, England from 1977 until March 1993, having joined them in 1969; he was also a managing director of Rothschild Italia S.p.A., Milan, Italy from its inception in 1989 until December 1993. Mr. Katz has been a supervisory director of Quantum Fund N.V., a Netherlands Antilles investment fund, or one of its subsidiaries, since 1986. He is also a member of the board of supervisory directors of a number of other investment funds affiliated with Mr. George Soros, including Quantum Emerging Growth Fund N.V., and is the Chairman of the board of supervisory directors of Quota Fund N.V., and the Chairman of the boards of advisors of Quantum Realty Fund Limited, Asian Infrastructure Development Fund Ltd., and Quantum Industrial Holdings LDC, a shareholder of the Company. Mr. Katz has served as Vice Chairman of the board of directors of Outboard Marine Corp., a Delaware company listed on the American Stock Exchange, since September 1997. Mr. Katz has also served since July 1998 as a non-executive director of Delancey Estates Plc, which is listed on the London Stock Exchange."


Now we are introducing QUANTUM FUNDS ONLINE based in WASHINGTON AND LOS ANGELES with a new computerised system of multilevelmarketing.
With QUANTUM FUNDS ONLINE you can get your slice of this incredibly profitable, massively popular and virtually recession -proof industry.

Plan



Interest Income
Investment Plan Amount Monthly Interest
Income Plan I $200 20%($40) per Month for 3 Years
Income Plan II $500 25%($125) per Month for 3 Years
Income Plan III $1000 30%($300) per Month for 3 Years

Note: On Maturity Principle amount will be returned.

Binary Income
For Each Pair
Binary Income 10% of Balancing Pair(Left & Right)

Note: Maximum $200 Binary Income can be earned per day.

� BINARY COMMISSION IS 10% FOR EACH PAIR
� MAXIMUM $200 BINARY INCOME CAN BE EARNED PER DAY
� BALANCE WILL BE CARRIED FORWARD FOR THE NEXT DAY
� YOU CAN BORROW OR TRANSFER ANY AMOUNT OF $USD FROM SPONSER MEMBERS
� MINIMUM $200 USD SHOULD BE MAINTAINED AFTER TRANSFERRING
� THERE ARE $2 CHARGES FOR PURCHASING OR SELLING $USD FROM MEMBERS

PAYOUTS
ALL THE COMMISSIONS ( BINARY OR REFERRAL) WILL BE CREDITED IN YOUR ACCOUNTS DAILY

THE MONTHLY INTEREST WILL BE CREDITED ON THE 1ST OF EVERY MONTH

MEMBERS JOINING ON ANY DAY BETWEEN FIRST OR LAST DAY OF THE MONTH WILL BE PAID AFTER 31 DAYS OF JOINING.

ACCOUNT ACTIVATION FEES IS $20

Referral Income
For Each Pair
YOU CAN REFER ANY NUMBER OF PERSONS. YOU GET 5% COMMISSION ON EACH DIRECT REFERRAL (DEPENDING ON INCOME PLAN OPTED BY MEMBER)



NOTE: If anyone from India wants to join under me, he/she is welcome to PM me. It has opened its India branch office at A.B Road, Worli, Mumbai on 10th April 2010.

Please check out the website: http://www.quantumfundsonline.com
thexleader
indians...the next nigerians :D
eager to learn
What going on with this one?
has a registration from Washington State USA. Says its attached to gen Collin Powell. Former Cheif of Staff Pentagon.
Whats to word?
umbertino49
Just another scam with "slick" Admins who think they only need to throw VIP names here and there and People will literally flock all over..........Be careful Folks..........
megaplex
[b]OMG[/b], try and verify any of this and you will find you cannot.

Whomever posted this should be ashamed to post such rubbish at MMG.
manabendragogoi
QUOTE (megaplex @ Jul 23 2010, 12:54 PM) *
[b]OMG[/b], try and verify any of this and you will find you cannot.

Whomever posted this should be ashamed to post such rubbish at MMG.


Hi,

Actually, I posted it because I have been receiving my monthly interests on time. Only after a company policy that got changed in May, I got my monthly interest on the 2nd instant. Please check out the screenshot of my account statement.

I do not know about the origin or other whereabouts of the program. But it has been paying since 2 years. Of course, You are free to decide on your own.
umbertino49

Quote
I do not know about the origin or other whereabouts of the program. But it has been paying since 2 years. Of course, You are free to decide on your own.
End Quote
Still a scam.
baylee
QUOTE (manabendragogoi @ Aug 7 2010, 07:00 AM) *
Hi,


I do not know about the origin or other whereabouts of the program. But it has been paying since 2 years. Of course, You are free to decide on your own.

Here is a link to Alexa's report and it does not support your two year story.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/quantumfundsonline.com#
RPanoz
QUOTE (baylee @ Aug 7 2010, 03:32 PM) *
Here is a link to Alexa's report and it does not support your two year story.

http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/quantumfundsonline.com#



A lot more than Alexa doesn't support the story. rotflmao.gif

This is some of the worst BS I've seen. They don't even understand that Washington, DC, where they claim to have their head office, isn't the same as Washington State, where they claim to be incorporated! lol!



The certificate is obviously Photoshopped. They didn't even get it lined up right. As can been found using the Washington State corporate registry search located here: http://www.sos.wa.gov/corps/corps_search.aspx there is no listing for Quantum Funds in any form and the UBI number on the cert is for another company:

DANA CHIROPRACTIC CLINIC, INC.
UBI Number 602839025

The addresses on their contacts page are fake. The DC address is a residentail condo building not an office building.

Whois info for the site is from India and it's hosted at one of the sketchy hosts at The Planet:

Pankaj Sharma +91.9540140765
None
preetvihar
delhi,new delhi,IN 90085

Domain Name:quantumfundsonline.com
Record last updated at 2010-06-08 05:57:55
Record created on 2009/2/5
Record expired on 2012/2/5

Domain servers in listed order:
dns9.brainpulsehosting.com dns10.brainpulsehosting.com

Administrator:
Name-- Pankaj Sharma
EMail-: ()
tel --: +91.9540140765
org: None
preetvihar
delhi,new delhi,IN 90085

Technical Contactor:
Name-- Pankaj Sharma
EMail-: ()
tel --: +91.9540140765
org: None
preetvihar
delhi,new delhi,IN 90085

Billing Contactor:
Name-- Pankaj Sharma
EMail-: ()
tel --: +91.9540140765
org: None
preetvihar
delhi,new delhi,IN 90085

Registration Service Provider:
name: ServerSea Hosting Ltd
tel: +1.7742217237
fax: +1.7742217237
web:http://www.serversea.com/

Most of the text on the site is ripped directly from other sites.

Not even worth looking any further...
umbertino49
RPanoz.... Great job. Thanks.
manabendragogoi
Rpanoz, Thanks a lot for your information. I must admit that we (Indians) have been fooled by such fraudulent admins from time to time. There have been other mlms like unipay2u, etc. that have raided our community with these fraudulent ponzi schemes. I am thankful to Rpanoz for providing the link to checking corporate UBI no. As you might understand, it is very easy for someone to cheat by talkin of offshore investments as the addresses and other legal information is always out of reach.
I would also like to add that with this thread, I got only 1 response and I have turned down on that person. As to payments, I must add that I have been receiving them, but I guess it won't be long since they would stop coming.
I would also like to request the administrator to close this thread.
Stijn1234
Rpanoz: well done mate!
megaplex
QUOTE (Stijn1234 @ Aug 16 2010, 07:45 PM) *
Rpanoz: well done mate!



Yup what he said also
RPanoz
BTW, PerfectMoney.us has done the same thing.

Their Certificate of Incorporation in Washington State shows the UBI number 603013921. Entering the number as above shows that it actually belongs to:

SURVIVORS AND FAMILIES LEGAL DEFENSE FUND, NFP
UBI Number 603013921

umbertino49
DD at its Best actually saving People money.
magiciansmate
QUOTE (umbertino49 @ Aug 24 2010, 02:38 PM) *
DD at its Best actually saving People money.


You beat me to it umbertino. laugh.gif Excellent exposure from RPanoz as usual.Hopefully it will make people think twice about these scams with bogus details. Newbies should do their DD and not take everything as read from a website.
umbertino49
RPanoz always performs state-of-the-art checkups on things.... I congratulate him.
He (along with a few others here) has helped and still helps many people in keeping their money.
They should award him a few Medals for all he did so far. I do mean it.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.