Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: 24 Hour Cashout - 24hourcashout.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Money Cyclers & Matrix Programs > Closed, Inactive & Offline Cyclers/Matrix Programs


newbizwave
1x1 ... Say What

Tired of trying to mass recruit people? Why not just refer 1? And Get Paid for it in 24 Hours!! Plus Get Paid 2 more times for the SAME referral!!


Membership Benefits
• 1x1 Matrix
• Get Paid in 24 Hours!!
• Get Paid every week!!
• Get Paid every month!!
• Get Paid 3x for the SAME referral!!
• Hundreds of Premium e-books
• Hundreds of Premium Advertising Sites
• Downline Builders
• Build Multiple Income Streams
• Earn $8.00 for every member you refer and get paid in 24hrs!!

What are you waiting for!!

Join 24 Hour Cashout Now!

Sounds crazy .. I know - but the back office is absolutely loaded!
newbizwave
Got Paid today. ....

You've got cash! 24 Hour Cashout (24hourcash@24hourcashout.com) just sent you money through AlertPay.

Payment Details

Date: May 03, 2010 10:54:38 PM
Amount Sent: $8.00 USD
Sender Name: 24 Hour Cashout
Sender Email: 24hourcash@24hourcashout.com
Reference Number: B****-*****-*****
Message: Payment for Referrals. Good Job!! Keep up the Great Work!!

View the details of this transaction by logging into your AlertPay account.

Thanks for using AlertPay,

The AlertPay Team

I know it's not much but the contents in the back office are worth the one time $19 without getting cycle payments! - Just an added bonus! ( and there is still more to come tomorrow and at the end of the month )
EzyInvest
PAID.

QUOTE
Date: May 04, 2010 9:54:08 PM
Amount Sent: $8.00 USD
Sender Name: 24 Hour Cashout
Sender Email: 24hourcash@24hourcashout.com
Reference Number: FDB97-FA931-06C2B
Message: Payment for Referrals. Keep up the Great Work!!
lovemonez
I am very interested to join, but it seems the system is not professional. There is no registration form and no contact page.

QUOTE (EzyInvest @ May 8 2010, 10:32 PM) *
PAID.


newbizwave
QUOTE (lovemonez @ May 11 2010, 01:54 PM) *
I am very interested to join, but it seems the system is not professional. There is no registration form and no contact page.


When you hit the join button you are then taken to the make payment page. Once you pay for your membership you are directed to the registration form to enter your details. In the back office there is a "contact us" page for any questions that are not answered in the FAQ section.

I know it seems a bit strange but it is a way of making sure that people don't just sign up and not follow through with their payment. The back office really does a have a load of information in it, and I have been paid ... so I have no issues with this site even though they do things a bit differently!

Hope this answers your concern.
xanu603
QUOTE (newbizwave @ May 11 2010, 05:35 AM) *
When you hit the join button you are then taken to the make payment page. Once you pay for your membership you are directed to the registration form to enter your details. In the back office there is a "contact us" page for any questions that are not answered in the FAQ section.

I know it seems a bit strange but it is a way of making sure that people don't just sign up and not follow through with their payment. The back office really does a have a load of information in it, and I have been paid ... so I have no issues with this site even though they do things a bit differently!

Hope this answers your concern.


Hello

I joined but did not receive anything (registration form) so how do I login to back office if I have not received an URL

thanks
newbizwave
QUOTE (xanu603 @ May 15 2010, 06:34 PM) *
Hello

I joined but did not receive anything (registration form) so how do I login to back office if I have not received an URL

thanks


Hi I have sent you a PM with some suggestions. Hope it helps and you get sorted.
newbizwave
Even though the site has been offline due to a server issue ... it is now back up and running - and I've been paid again!

You've got cash! 24 Hour Cashout (24hourcash@24hourcashout.com) just sent you money through AlertPay.

Payment Details

Date: May 31, 2010 11:50:00 AM
Amount Sent: $4.00 USD
Sender Name: 24 Hour Cashout
Sender Email: 24hourcash@24hourcashout.com
Reference Number: C**4D-158**-F**D1
Message: Payment for Referrals. Keep up the great work!!

A nice little earner on the side! with a wealth of information.
MoneyMizer
Hmm Curious? 24 Hour Cashout is listed in the "closed, inactive, and offline programs" section but I just recently got a payment from them. I logged into my account at 24 Hour Cashout too today and it seems that they have updated a few things on their site as well.

The Admin left a message on the News tab which states the following:

QUOTE
Thursday, October 21, 2010

As some of may or may not have noticed we have made a couple of improvements to 24 Hour Cashout such as new members can now see who their sponsor is and sponsors can actually see who is in their downline Also when you get a new, paid referral the system will email you.

We have also added a support desk so we may better handle any concerns or issues you may have. In the same sense we have also left in the contact us sheet if you just want to drop us a short note. If you should have any issues please feel free to contact us!

As 24 Hour Cashout grows we would like to add more features and benefits, so we do have some more plans to implement in the future.

We hope you are enjoying your membership with 24 Hour Cashout and we look forward to helping you on your way to success!!

To Your Fortune,

Admin & Staff

24 Hour Cashout.com





You've got cash! 24 Hour Cashout (24hourcash@24hourcashout.com) just sent you money through AlertPay.

Payment Details

Date: October 19, 2010 1:06:01 AM
Amount Sent: $16.00 USD
Sender Name: 24 Hour Cashout
Sender Email: 24hourcash@24hourcashout.com
Reference Number: *6A*2-6*8*8-*6*1*
Message: Payment for Referrals. Keep up the great work!! Admin http://24hourcashout.com


Anyways, just wanted to let you know that 24 Hour Cashout seems to be working fine by me.
marq7
Is it still working? I saw an ad posted in a forum recently.
MoneyMizer
QUOTE (marq7 @ Mar 10 2012, 12:54 AM) *
Is it still working? I saw an ad posted in a forum recently.

Yeah, It's still working. I just got a payment from them not too long ago.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.