Hello,
I have a great offer for everyone here now.
Anyone who join under my link will get $0.50 to Libertyreserve:
http://www.donkeymails.com/pages/index.php?refid=queentiuk
|
|
Hello,
I have a great offer for everyone here now. Anyone who join under my link will get $0.50 to Libertyreserve: http://www.donkeymails.com/pages/index.php?refid=queentiuk
Let me have a try.
User:mainpro LR:U3703645
julasha
U5656229 Thanks!
Hi everybody! maybe he is a another little scam!
Donkey mail is an " old " Ptc
Creation Date: 16-dec-2004 usually paying but...i'mwaiting for payment from several days wait and see
I've been a member of Donkey off and on for about five years now and have NEVER had ANY problems with payouts. However, with Sebas having reached over 250,000 members, it is taking a "bit" longer than it used to when there were less than 100,000 members but payment is still made on time. All of MultiMoneyGroup sites are popular for not only the amount of money mails but also for the selection of processors and the confidence of timely payments. MMG group is what has helped to finance my HYIP investing. If you have any trouble, I know from experience that emailing either Sebas or Guy (NoMinimum.com) gets a personal reply within a day or so. Not many of the PO's are that good about communicating with their members and being as helpful. Sorry for rambling, but these folks are the real deal and their growth to being the largest GPT company on the web is testament to their professionalism in a field that is treated more as a hobby by most than anything else.
I'm also a member there. topgunhyips is a scam?!
Hi!
2240010800 U5850830 Thanks!
50 cents per sign up referral is a losing business!
|