Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Anyone Heard Of Myeztrader.com? Binary Options Up To 81%
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Traders CHAT Lounge


urja
I have run across this site recently called myeztrader.com
It is binary options trading. Basically fixed odds where you get X% if you win your trade and you lose your investment if your out of the money on the trade.

So basically all or nothing kind of deal. So even if your right by just a couple of pips you win. Which is cool. But if you are wrong by a couple of pips you lose.

Seemed interesting but would like to know others thoughts on it.
I deposited $500 to start and got the bonus they were offering so as far as that they are legit. I haven't done a withdrawal yet as I still wanted to play around with it.

They offer forex, oil, gold, some stocks, and some indexes.

Anyone know much about binary options/trading or myeztrader.com ? would love to know your thoughts on it.
The site is www.myeztrader.com

Trade well
urjaposting
Oh ya friends, I forgot to tell one more thing, ''$120 bonus for $500 deposit'' . So Enjoy ....
http://www.myeztrader.com
ForexPipEX
This is the first time I've heard of it, $120 is a large bonus for a $500 deposit amount, but what country is this broker regulated in?? How do we know it's legit?? Thanks
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.