Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Amubux - Amubux.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > GPT (Get Paid To) > Closed, Inactive & Offline GPT Programs


william5055
Hi all,

I wanna introduce this awesome site. Still new, but really pay instantly.... cheer12.gif
Check this out :

http://www.amubux.com/?ref=ruth09




XPYOUSEF
You should know this admin is scammer

i made i design for him which he put it right now

than he deleted my account from the database

so be sure he will scam you
99problemzz
thanks for the info
I'm not joining a site if there is even a chance of a scam, will not waste time when I could join a site that is not a scam.
XPYOUSEF
QUOTE (99problemzz @ Sep 30 2009, 04:28 PM) *
thanks for the info
I'm not joining a site if there is even a chance of a scam, will not waste time when I could join a site that is not a scam.


That's right bro,
william5055
QUOTE (XPYOUSEF @ Oct 1 2009, 07:15 AM) *
You should know this admin is scammer

i made i design for him which he put it right now

than he deleted my account from the database

so be sure he will scam you



Are you sure this is the same Admin? He already pay me bro...

DOMAIN: AMUBUX.COM

RSP: BuxHost Services
URL: http://www.buxhost.com

owner-contact: P-ASU79
owner-fname: Ames
owner-lname: Uhnad
owner-street: 33th street, global plaza tower, 8th floor, suite h panama city 0
owner-city: Panama
owner-zip: 68419
owner-country: PA
owner-phone: +507 4023325544
owner-email:
XPYOUSEF
QUOTE (william5055 @ Oct 1 2009, 01:14 AM) *
Are you sure this is the same Admin? He already pay me bro...

DOMAIN: AMUBUX.COM

RSP: BuxHost Services
URL: http://www.buxhost.com

owner-contact: P-ASU79
owner-fname: Ames
owner-lname: Uhnad
owner-street: 33th street, global plaza tower, 8th floor, suite h panama city 0
owner-city: Panama
owner-zip: 68419
owner-country: PA
owner-phone: +507 4023325544
owner-email:


Yes iam sure

he didn't pay me for the design or gave me any refs

and when i asked for my rights he deleted my accout from database
william5055
QUOTE (XPYOUSEF @ Oct 1 2009, 05:13 PM) *
Yes iam sure

he didn't pay me for the design or gave me any refs

and when i asked for my rights he deleted my accout from database



Sorry to hear that bro...I already invest $8 and got 38 direct reff + 18 rented reff. Hope still got paid from that site.
There must be good reason for him to do that to you.
I'll keep give proof in this thread if I got paid again.
Thanks 4 your information dude...
XPYOUSEF
QUOTE (william5055 @ Oct 1 2009, 02:24 AM) *
Sorry to hear that bro...I already invest $8 and got 38 direct reff + 18 rented reff. Hope still got paid from that site.
There must be good reason for him to do that to you.
I'll keep give proof in this thread if I got paid again.
Thanks 4 your information dude...


No i don't think that he have a good reason

i designed for (workbux-rainydayptc-bux-attack-nomnombux-lenkaclix(will add soOn)-and more)

why they didn't done that with me??

enjoy your invest in that bux and soon we will see
william5055
QUOTE (XPYOUSEF @ Oct 1 2009, 05:34 PM) *
No i don't think that he have a good reason

i designed for (workbux-rainydayptc-bux-attack-nomnombux-lenkaclix(will add soOn)-and more)

why they didn't done that with me??

enjoy your invest in that bux and soon we will see



Got another payment bro... wink.gif



goldmonitornet
Check rating this site at our site. rolleyes.gif
william5055
QUOTE (goldmonitornet @ Oct 5 2009, 09:20 PM) *
Check rating this site at our site. rolleyes.gif



Already check your blog...not sure with word "waiting" because it supposed to be instant. There's an interval between payout 4 days. New at TOS (because my payment not instant I wrote at forum).

william5055
QUOTE (william5055 @ Oct 5 2009, 11:07 PM) *
Already check your blog...not sure with word "waiting" because it supposed to be instant. There's an interval between payout 4 days. New at TOS (because my payment not instant I wrote at forum).



For all of you notice : I think all PTC are scam, depend on how long they can survive or get any advertiser that really pays.
I just wanna get my investment return + some benefit before they turn to a scam.
Please don't judge me like I'm very adore Amubux. I just inform that I got paid from that site. This forum allow us to promote our site, right? So nothing wrong with my thread.. biggrin.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.