Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Forex.com
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Brokers, Trading Platforms, Signal Services, & Software


latino78
Hello,

I am new at this, and would like people's opinions. Does anyone have any experience with a site called Forex.com? I would like to know what people think about it before I deposit any money into it ... Or maybe you have a better alternative?

Thanks guys!

Ricardo
ok1234ok
As i know, FOREX.com is a division of GAIN Capital Group.
latino78
QUOTE (ok1234ok @ Aug 27 2009, 11:34 AM) *
As i know, FOREX.com is a division of GAIN Capital Group.



I'm sorry. Forgive my ignorance, but is that a good thing or a bad thing? What does that mean?

Ricardo

PS - I'm looking at other sites, though honestly, I find Forex.com's trading platform the easiest to understand. I'm just looking for other legit companies that offer low minimum deposits, as I don't have a big amount of money available.

Which broker do you use?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.