Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Happytradersfx.com Anyone?
MoneyMakerGroup > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Forex > Brokers, Trading Platforms, Signal Services, & Software


bravester10
Folks,
I saw some amazing results on their website and rave reviews on forexpeacearmy.com / Has anyone used the Live trading and signals service from HAPPYTRADERSfx.com ? If yes, can you provide us some first hand feedback of the same.

Regards
Globalprofits
QUOTE (bravester10 @ Jun 22 2009, 02:18 PM) *
Folks,
I saw some amazing results on their website and rave reviews on forexpeacearmy.com / Has anyone used the Live trading and signals service from HAPPYTRADERSfx.com ? If yes, can you provide us some first hand feedback of the same.

Regards


I don't know anything about them but what i do know is forexpeacearmy.com is run by one of the biggest crooks on the internet.

Take a look at this and then google his name and you will see what i am talking about.

Scam Alert

GP smile.gif
bravester10
Thanks for your reply GP.

Ok, let's leave forexpeacearmy and its reviews out of the question.

Anyone have any experience with using the signals and Live trade room at happytradersfx.com ?

Thanks
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.