Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: CashStampede & CashStampede2
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


crissy1975
Does anyone have any info on CashStampede & CashStampede2? Are they still here or back? They disappeared & I'd been told by hosting site shut down as an internet scam & then low & behold I can now access the sites but nothing is happening & no response from e-mails. Any news? Or more lost money? crissy
Yippee
QUOTE(crissy1975 @ Nov 20 2004, 03:57 PM)
Does anyone have any info on CashStampede & CashStampede2? Are they still here or back? They disappeared & I'd been told by hosting site shut down as an internet scam & then low & behold I can now access the sites but nothing is happening & no response from e-mails. Any news? Or more lost money? crissy
[right][snapback]57022[/snapback][/right]


Crissy.... WoW, I was surprised to read this. I checked my link for CashStampede and it does work! This was actually the first program that scammed me and took off with my money. I had a few hundred in it. I didn't know about the CashStampede2, did you join both? I would sure like to get some of my cash back but am not counting on it. I still think its a SCAM - otherwise the admin would have emailed us and kept us up-to-date on what was happening. My guess is that he just reopened to see if he could get any more suckers to stick some money in his pocket. mad.gif
crissy1975
yipee...
I had a few contact e-mails with what I think was a female with these...
Yes I joined both...I thought she was on the up & up.
She said sometimes purchases don't get posted right away because she would be dealing with her family etc but would asap...
At one time she told me Stormpay took a large amount from the program but hadn't succeeded completely like it was still ongoing & she was cutting using them as upset they took so much from the account.
Then they disappeared & now even tho back no response to my inquiries....
Hoping for action but not expecting anything....
Was hoping someone else might have info.
I really thought she was honest.......
crissy
Kowgirl
QUOTE(crissy1975 @ Nov 26 2004, 12:24 AM)
yipee...
I had a few contact e-mails with what I think was a female with these...
Yes I joined both...I thought she was on the up & up.
She said sometimes purchases don't get posted right away because she would be dealing with her family etc but would asap...
At one time she told me Stormpay took a large amount from the program but hadn't succeeded completely like it was still ongoing & she was cutting using them as upset they took so much from the account.
Then they disappeared & now even tho back no response to my inquiries....
Hoping for action but not expecting anything....
Was hoping someone else might have info.
I really thought she was honest.......
crissy
[right][snapback]60467[/snapback][/right]


Hi Crissy,
Try this address.

Administrative Contact:
Admin-FOUR, Dom domainadmin@navigationcatalyst.com
Navigation Catalyst Systems, Inc
15260 Ventural Blvd. # 2000
Sherman Oaks, California 91403
United States
Telephone: 818-817-2100
Fax -- 818-817-2110
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.