Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Lloydfunds - Lloydfunds.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


joshi81
I am not the admin!



ABOUT US



Hello, my name is Lloyed Adam Guliano, I am 38 years old and in this business since 2003, together with my two partner Andy (35 years old), and Chris (35 years old) we are offering investment opportunities to private individuals. Our customers funds is involved in the following financial activities: bank debentures, hedge funds and private placements. There is no gambling with your or our funds, and a guarantied 10% return of investment per month.

Our team lead you to invest in the above-mentioned financial instruments without any of the restrictions you would face in case you invest on your own.

The funds you entrust us with become the part of our investment capital which is managed by skilled professionals and guarantees stable income for at least another 25 years. There is no need to submit the source of income, or to confess personal details, we do not force you to do that. Usually such investments require at least 1 Million to 10 Million Dollar. If you invest with us, your money becomes a part of a huge pool of funds. We supply full disclosure of our operations, you can watch the break through of your funds from within your account.
What we offer to our members:

LloydFunds are offering 10%-12% guarantied returns per month.
(minimum investment is here $250 at the moment).
LloydFunds also offering a 2.5% guarantied return in our weekly plan.
(minimum investment is here $500 at the moment).


You can choose a big range of investment options, like Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Solidtrustpay, Strictpay, Alertpay and Bank Transfers.

For all currencies we allow a weekly investment of maximum 5000 Dollar, for bank transfers are no restrictions, but you need to invest at least 2000 Dollars to use bank transfers. We also ask you to verify yourself if you like to use Bank Wires. This is a one time verification and not needed for e-currencies.






Page
QUOTE
ICANN Registrar: UK2 GROUP LTD.
Created: 2009-01-28
Expires: 2012-01-28
Updated: 2009-02-18
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.HUSHHOSTING.COM (has 46 domains)
Name Server: NS2.HUSHHOSTING.COM
Whois Server: whois.hostingservicesinc.net

Server Data
IP Address: 94.102.56.149 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - Panama - Fivva Networks
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website


joshi81
Joined and Invested will update when I am paid.
megaplex
Looks good. $2000 minimum investment woa..

shock1.gif
joshi81
QUOTE (megaplex @ Mar 11 2009, 06:26 PM) *
Looks good. $2000 minimum investment woa..

shock1.gif


The minimum is $250 for a limited time... other wise it is $500
Mordk
Something about this one I will be taking a loser look wink.gif
mfha1
It looks good despite start with $250=))
henrybags
Edit: removed monitor spam

We'll post here the proofs
noema
We have joined and made our 1st deposit here - $250
megaplex
QUOTE (noema @ Mar 16 2009, 10:47 AM) *
We have joined and made our 1st deposit here - $250


Site design is clean i wonder who designed it?
Mordk
Something seems familiar about this script, anyone remember if they saw it before?
I am interested in joining, but its hard to find some decent info anywhere... so appreciate some input if anyone has something, please!
desire1
Design looks good but profits is very low with high min. investment

I am interested to make investment & would appreciate for more details about this site if somebody can provide us in relation to more facts about it

Thank you

Regards
Desire
joshi81
QUOTE (desire1 @ Mar 18 2009, 03:27 AM) *
Design looks good but profits is very low with high min. investment

I am interested to make investment & would appreciate for more details about this site if somebody can provide us in relation to more facts about it

Thank you

Regards
Desire


QUOTE (Mordk @ Mar 18 2009, 01:23 AM) *
Something seems familiar about this script, anyone remember if they saw it before?
I am interested in joining, but its hard to find some decent info anywhere... so appreciate some input if anyone has something, please!


This site has be reviewed on my blog if you want more info about the site you may find some on the review.

I got paid some Reff Commission.
QUOTE
Date: April, 16 2009 1:49:20 PM
Amount Sent: $5.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Sender Email: hardcash01@gmail.com
Reference Number: 1A931-A4A28-AB958
,

noema
1st payment received

QUOTE
Date: April, 17 2009 12:39:22 PM
Amount Sent: $25.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Sender Email: hardcash01@gmail.com
Reference Number: EEA5F-4F0FB-C1163,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #42 C#10
joshi81
Got paid the first month payment.
QUOTE
From STPay username: hardcash

Transaction Number: 2688693

Amount: USD 25.00

Details (if provided): LLOYDFUNDS
henrybags



FIRST MONTHLY PAYOUT

Edit: removed monitor spam

QUOTE
Date: April, 17 2009 12:39:25 PM
Amount Sent: $25.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Sender Email: hardcash01--gmail--com
Reference Number: 478F0-E2FA9-4B8BB,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #33 C#11
Seevah
This sounds very interesting. I will be monitoring for a bit to see how the payouts are going. Let's hope it's legit.
joske
Wow you guys actually invest $250 ?? shock1.gif
plaoers
My first payment !
Very Fast !
4/28/2009 19:07 14582337 U2194479 (LLoydFunds) + $2.00
Memo:Lloydfunds
Thanks admin.
Mareshal
QUOTE (Mordk @ Mar 18 2009, 11:23 AM) *
Something seems familiar about this script, anyone remember if they saw it before?
I am interested in joining, but its hard to find some decent info anywhere... so appreciate some input if anyone has something, please!


http://shadowscripts.com/ good luck
Seevah
It looks to be paying. I just couldn't believe all the typos and generic looking website. Let's hope it stays around for awhile. From what I read I couldn't find anywhere where it said you had to stay with them for a specific amount of time. Does anyone know anything about that?
akova
QUOTE (Mordk @ Mar 14 2009, 12:30 PM) *
Something about this one I will be taking a loser look wink.gif


Personaly i agree with you because they are not monitored on trustfull monitoring website

such as GOLDPOLL or SUPER-MONITOR.COM
joshi81
QUOTE (akova @ May 2 2009, 02:38 PM) *
Personaly i agree with you because they are not monitored on trustfull monitoring website

such as GOLDPOLL or SUPER-MONITOR.COM


No wonder you got banned cause you represent such trusted Monitors rotflmao.gif

plaoers
5/4/2009 19:12 14769289 U2194479 (LLoydFunds) + $2.00
Memo:LLOYDFUNDS
Thanks admin.
eager to learn
Got somw heavy hitters here, Think I'll take a look
plaoers
5/12/2009 06:42 15018650 U2194479 (LLoydFunds) + $2.00
Memo:lloydfunds
really good program.I was paid as usual.
Thanks admin.
eink
Please tell me why they are listed in the non hyip area.
henrybags


paid again

Edit: removed monitor spam


QUOTE
Date: May, 15 2009 12:13:53 AM
Amount Sent: $xx.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter

Reference Number: F2901-08B64-C6271,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #33 C#35
noema
Another fast payment received

QUOTE
Date: May, 16 2009 12:46:50 PM
Amount Sent: $25.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Sender Email: hardcash01@gmail.com
Reference Number: AC819-24045-EE384,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #42 C#37
joshi81

Thank you for the payment..!
QUOTE
From STPay username: hardcash

Transaction Number: 269130548

Amount: USD 25.00

Details (if provided): LLOYDFUNDS.COM
noema
Paid again

QUOTE
Date: June, 16 2009 7:53:07 AM
Amount Sent: $25.00 USD
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Sender Email: hardcash01@gmail.com
Reference Number: 68A4F-9E0EF-E04DF,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #42 C#69
henrybags


Paying Program

Edit: removed monitor spam

QUOTE
Date: June, 17 2009 6:20:07 AM
Sender Name: Wolfgang Sutter
Reference Number: FEA25-90FAE-5B2E3,
Message: Cashout Request for Advertiser #33 C#70
eink
the website is gone. also our funds?
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.