Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Craig Knight
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > General Chat


fivebucks
http://walri-industries.com/profile.html


QUOTE
Craig Knight - Director, Web Technologies

Primary Role: Host Management / Site Design
Office Location: Birmingham, UK
Education: UK Higher Education In Computer Science
Additional Training: Self-Taught
Former Clients Include: Several UK Small/Medium Businesses
Specialties: Dreamweaver, Fireworks, Making Clients Say "Wow!"


Whois info:

walri-industries.com
IP Address: 216.180.241.230

fungold.net
IP Address: 216.180.236.54

hyipsurfer.com
IP Address: 216.180.241.226

egoldspender.com
Name Servers:
ns2.harlum.co.uk
ns1.harlum.co.uk

walri-industries.com
registrant email:
Craig Knight admin@harlum.co.uk

You can also check the whois for ponzihyip.com and securedmyprofit.com, same story.


Registrant phone number: +44.1685568542
dxdesign
The name is fake.
He lives close to birmingham, but not in birmingham.
Walri-industries is the server he uses to host his scams.
fivebucks
QUOTE(dxdesign @ Oct 25 2005, 07:48 PM)
The name is fake.
He lives close to birmingham, but not in birmingham.
Walri-industries is the server he uses to host his scams.
[right][snapback]527692[/snapback][/right]


Domain Name:
harlum.co.uk


Registrant:
Craig Knight

Registrant's Address:
30 honeybourne
belgrave
tamworth
staffordshire
B77 2JQ
GB
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.