Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Surf4twelve - Surf4twelve.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Autosurf & Manual Surf Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline Autosurfs


noema
I am not admin

QUOTE
Surf4Twelve.com, like no others, an online advertising tools that will bring your site to various interested people worldwide. What make us so different from other many programs online? Surf4Twelve.com has a very dedicated team of admins to support you and not just a stand alone automated program. Try us out now and you will know how professional we are going to serve you.

Pro member

Get Rebate 144% after 12 days
Earn 12% ref comm(limited time only!)
Advertise 6 sites!
Pay out in 24 Hours!

Free member

Earn 6% ref comm(limited time only!)
Advertise 2 sites!
Monthly free credits!
Payout in 24 hours!



http://surf4twelve.com/?ref=2
sv_and
just joined under ref80 biggrin.gif
fatsumo
look nice, hopefully the program is nice too. smile.gif join under ref80 too
jaesten
have no cash in LR..

Hope they will add AP and STP.
viosurf
very nice design will test spend here.
-max-
so many surfs with lr only appeared now..

btw,
QUOTE
There are 2 domains hosted on this IP address.
1. Debitcards4all.net
2. Hyip-news.info


and domain - Creation Date: 10-Dec-2008
created yesterday - started today..
bigheadz
joined, upgraded under refback80..maybe will be my last invest on 12x12 plan site...biggrin.gif
actually i have a traumatic feeling about 12x12 plan... harhar.gif
Mareshal
QUOTE (bigheadz @ Dec 11 2008, 02:35 AM) *
joined, upgraded under refback80..maybe will be my last invest on 12x12 plan site...biggrin.gif
actually i have a traumatic feeling about 12x12 plan... harhar.gif

you're right...not sure with 12x12 plans in this period whistling1.gif
bigheadz
hey...i just can't acces the site now....what the #$%%#......temporary down or what?
noema
For me it's not working also now, while I was surfing site became unaccessible for me.
lovehyipz
QUOTE (noema @ Dec 11 2008, 03:18 AM) *
For me it's not working also now, while I was surfing site became unaccessible for me.


It works weel for me.
apu_ri81
QUOTE (Mareshal @ Dec 11 2008, 05:48 PM) *
you're right...not sure with 12x12 plans in this period whistling1.gif


does anyone of you know why they always pick 12 x 12 plans ?
supperwinner
just joined under ref80 and got ID #16
maybe will in later.
-max-
QUOTE (Mareshal @ Dec 11 2008, 12:48 PM) *
you're right...not sure with 12x12 plans in this period whistling1.gif

Mareshal, do you know who is admin?.. your site and this site have identical ip..
viosurf
I can't pull up the site anyone experiencing the same?
fatsumo
just check, site is loading fine here thumbup(1).gif
kk304
Is hyip-news.info the admin of surf4twelve.com? Because is hosted in this ip address. ohmy.gif
marya0000
Just contacted to admin but I didn't receive a response yet
bigheadz
QUOTE (marya0000 @ Dec 11 2008, 08:09 AM) *
Just contacted to admin but I didn't receive a response yet


still can't access here....and i've already make a deposit...sad.gif
arieq
QUOTE (bigheadz @ Dec 12 2008, 12:20 AM) *
still can't access here....and i've already make a deposit...sad.gif


No problem accessing the site here, it loads fast.

==================
Di sini bisa tu.. dns nya perlu di flush kali
GabrielN
Good day members, Gabriel, webmaster of Surf4Twelve.com will be here to assist you. Our site is loading without problem, the uptime is 100%. Cash out has been processed and please remember to post for S4T.

Members please make sure you use the contact page to get in touch with me, i will reply to you without any delay.

Best Regards
Gabriel Nier
bigheadz
site is loading well now...already finished surfing for today...
KryptoniteG
Got paid.
Date: 12/12/2008 17:00
Batch: 9208260
From Account: U4441359
Amount: $0.96
Memo: PayID #5 User #15 Please post and vote for Surf4Twelve, Thank you!
realtimerick
Site is not loading for me.

cimonitor
bigheadz
okay, tried to make a cashout here....i'll post here when i've got paid..
goodluck everyone!
bigheadz
still waiting for my payment here....i'm just curious what is the meaning of "24 working hours" ? is that mean 48 hours ? or what ?
hey, this thread is really quiet, where is the other members?
munnymachine
QUOTE (bigheadz @ Dec 15 2008, 06:55 AM) *
still waiting for my payment here....i'm just curious what is the meaning of "24 working hours" ? is that mean 48 hours ? or what ?
hey, this thread is really quiet, where is the other members?

Who are the other members?
bigheadz
smells scam....
i've been witing for 48 hours for my payment....sent a support ticket, and no answer from admin !
VINCEHEE
I received my withdraw request last week, it said only can request withdraw once per week so I didn't request yet....
bigheadz
SCAM site again.... furious.gif
-max-
but i would like to hear an answer for the question in Post #6 and Post #14
he read it, but did not answer..
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.