Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Forexmacro - Forexmacro.com
MoneyMakerGroup > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) Discussion > Closed, Inactive & Offline HYIPs


angelboy
http://www.forexmacro.com/index.php?angelboy


Forex Macro is a fund in which you have the opportunity to access the Forex Market starting with a minimum investment of 50 dollars and obtain an extraordinary profitability from a minimum of 0,60% daily of your investment or a minimum of 18% monthly profitability and it may reach up to 24% of monthly interest, according to the investment plan that you choose.

Earn Money By Recommending Our Firm

For those who wish to not only earn a high profitability but also aspire to reach high earnings of residual business, Forex Macro has designed the most lucrative Plan of Earnings, through which you will earn excellent commissions for recommending our services thus becoming an Independent Associated Promoter by only opening an account free of charge.

Yes, now with Forex Macro you can earn commissions for the deposits made by your referrals four levels deep.

Upon registering, Forex Macro will facilitate your job by granting you a bilingual website. If anyone registers from your web page and makes an investment, you correspondingly earn a commission of:

4%, first level
3%, second level
2%, third level
1%, fourth level

Might be a good one!

Note: Remember, invest only what you can afford to lose! Though I do hope that Forex Macro will be a genuine company that will be around for a long time.
angelboy
If you want to view a slide presentation of the
whole program: Switch the language to English
and then click on

"View Our Business Presentation"

on the left side of screen.

You will see the great potential for earning in this
program.

Good success to all!
angelboy
From their website, they say that their brokerage firm is IFX Markets.

I found the following on IFX Markets website:

IFX Markets is a specialist provider of margined Forex, offering 24 hour commission-free trading with tight spreads.

Our electronic trading platform, IFX Direct provides real-time tradeable prices in 48 spot currency pairs including gold and silver and 40 IMM and FINEX EFP contracts.

IFX offers flexible trading solutions combining competitive spreads and low margins from just 1%. You can trade online through IFX Direct, IFX API, telephone* or via Reuters with 24 hour support from our experienced dealers.

We additionally provide a telephone service* to clients interested in trading options on Forex and Bullion in market amounts.

IFX Markets is a division of City Index Ltd, one of the UK's leading providers of retail derivative trading services. To find out more about other services offered by City Index, including CFD trading and financial spread betting, visit www.cityindex.co.uk.
frabi
Looks interesting from one side
I would like to see a modest sole ref com and a higher profits instead of multiple rc lines
good rc are usually paid by ponzis unsure.gif
miamiinvestor
QUOTE (frabi @ Jan 3 2009, 12:02 PM) *
Looks interesting from one side
I would like to see a modest sole ref com and a higher profits instead of multiple rc lines
good rc are usually paid by ponzis unsure.gif


I am also in forexmacro. it really pays. This is the link: Edited. Hijacking

You can switch to english when you be there.


Good luck guys
frabi
QUOTE (miamiinvestor @ Jan 15 2009, 01:14 PM) *
I am also in forexmacro. it really pays. This is the link: Edited. Hijacking

You can switch to english when you be there.


Good luck guys

If you ever want to write a link then you need to put it in your signiture, the only allowed way, jsut to tell you because you seem to be new here
gental
hello any news from forexmacro i am in
josito
New plan added by ForexMacro:

Superior Plan
Investment: US$ 3,000 - US$ 100,000
Interests: 21% monthly
Term of investment: 3 months

Also they made some changes to previous plans:

Fixed Plan
Investment: US$ 50 - US$ 200,000
Interests: 14% monthly
Term of investment: 6 months

Variable Plan
Investment: US$ 50 - US$ 200,000
Interests: 8% to 30% monthly (variable)
Term of investment: 6 months


Also they added an international debit card for ATM withdrawal.

This is a very stable program, working since August 2007.
stelore
Hello,
for the first time I did ask for a bank transfer of my earnings tuesday the 2nd of november, but I didn't receive anything yet........
Does anyone know how long does FM takes to deposit the money on personal Bank accounts???

Thank you
Stefano
ivancho
QUOTE (stelore @ Nov 23 2009, 11:40 AM) *
Hello,
for the first time I did ask for a bank transfer of my earnings tuesday the 2nd of november, but I didn't receive anything yet........
Does anyone know how long does FM takes to deposit the money on personal Bank accounts???

Thank you
Stefano




i got some friends, they said maybe a month
stelore
QUOTE (stelore @ Nov 23 2009, 08:40 AM) *
Hello,
for the first time I did ask for a bank transfer of my earnings tuesday the 2nd of november, but I didn't receive anything yet........
Does anyone know how long does FM takes to deposit the money on personal Bank accounts???

Thank you
Stefano


Hello, it's me again............

I have no news yet, but I did read the Official News opening the site.

Before yesterday I asked for a Bank wire of 1.000 as well because my downline, before investing more, wants some proofs ....... so I don't earn and I spend!!!!!!!!!

I'll post here when I'll receive the money.

Happy 2010 to All of You.....

Stefano
Hemanand
QUOTE (stelore @ Dec 31 2009, 10:06 PM) *
Hello, it's me again............

I have no news yet, but I did read the Official News opening the site.

Before yesterday I asked for a Bank wire of 1.000 as well because my downline, before investing more, wants some proofs ....... so I don't earn and I spend!!!!!!!!!

I'll post here when I'll receive the money.

Happy 2010 to All of You.....

Stefano

Pls let me know how this program Works. I am from India and I would like to invest if this is a genuine program.
stevej
QUOTE (Hemanand @ Jan 4 2010, 12:12 AM) *
Pls let me know how this program Works. I am from India and I would like to invest if this is a genuine program.


This program is a pyramid/ponzi scheme. I have friends and coworkers who jumped in hoping for some super returns. All of them were convinced by the "investors" above them (pyramid) to "invest" - the money they "invested" was actually given as commissions to more senior "investors". At this point, like Stefano above, they cannot actually withdraw their investments. The only way to make money on this is if people keep "investing" below you. When new recruits stop, its over and the pyramid will collapse. If you choose to invest, make sure you can convince others below you to "invest" for your benefit. As I've seen it, that usually is family and friends.......
Willy579
You are you sure of that you say? if ForexMacro were a pyramid, they does continue paying as you are doing now? without receiving new deposits? they had problems with the company that handles the debit cards "West Capital" juice them dirty.

Stop the speculation!
stelore
Eh yes, may be they don't have the money to pay Verisign's SSL encryption... lol...

Shall we give them some? Oh no, sorry, they still have mine too............

Pending from Nov. the 3rd 640 $
Pending from Dec. the 29th 1.000 $

And I still have money there of course, but I didn't withdraw this month...

Her below is the Expired Certificate Page


I did send an email to ask why they have this situation, did some of you?

Bye
Stefano

P.S.: Sorry Hemanand, I don't come in this thread everyday, feel free to send me a PM next time,
but at the moment you have already your answer... I believe this is a business Company and not a Ponzi,
but I suggest you to wait untill everything will be ok ! (... never know ...)
aquarius83
Another scam site, i invested one year later, adios Forexmacro
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.