saw this at Hotscript http://www.hotscripts.com/Detailed/53661.html
The Demo
http://www.takescripts.com/demos/matrix/index.php
|
|
Mobile, are you the script author of "Mobile Money Hookup"
saw this at Hotscript http://www.hotscripts.com/Detailed/53661.html The Demo http://www.takescripts.com/demos/matrix/index.php
Haha! Good one!
I'm 100% sure this is not done by Mobile. Just coincident that they put up the same name for the script. Am I right Modile?
wow mobile is already that famous
Some idiot stole the script and my images that I made myself? The script is a broken Phantom. Wonder what loser did that.
QUOTE(alexeow @ Oct 20 2005, 12:16 AM) Haha! Good one! I'm 100% sure this is not done by Mobile. Just coincident that they put up the same name for the script. Am I right Modile? [right][snapback]515038[/snapback][/right] Wow! That's no coincidence - someone took advantage of when Mobile was contemplating getting back into the doubler's arena - that's JACKED!
Wonder when they did that because I let the domain lapse a while ago.
Some idiot did have it on StormClix when it opened.
if scammer buy that script you in trouble.
The idiot who is running the site claims he bought the script and resell rights. What a jacka**.
So he has resell rights on the Phantom and the graphics I made myself? Going to have to stomp a mudhole in someone... QUOTE(TheMobileHookup @ Oct 20 2005, 05:12 AM) The idiot who is running the site claims he bought the script and resell rights. What a jacka**. So he has resell rights on the Phantom and the graphics I made myself? Going to have to stomp a mudhole in someone... [right][snapback]515629[/snapback][/right] lol funny
Now I know who stole it.
People act like friends but steal from under you. QUOTE(TheMobileHookup @ Oct 20 2005, 05:48 AM) Now I know who stole it. People act like friends but steal from under you. [right][snapback]515676[/snapback][/right] My be some one that you kicked his a** out of MMG May be I should just shut up here before mobile shoot me
i know that person prolly didnt get resell rights,... they are expensive lol
i notified the original programmer of the script to see what he can do to get it removed QUOTE(Collector @ Oct 24 2005, 03:37 PM) My be some one that you kicked his a** out of MMG May be I should just shut up here before mobile shoot me [right][snapback]525240[/snapback][/right] LMAO
i think mobile should make cuation to make poeple know about this
He said he was taking it down...
that definetly looks like a scam lol.
taking it down?
lol takung it down takes 1 min QUOTE(ATM @ Oct 25 2005, 07:51 AM) taking it down? lol takung it down takes 1 min [right][snapback]525354[/snapback][/right] How to do it in 1 min? DDOS? QUOTE(TheMobileHookup @ Oct 24 2005, 04:44 PM) He said he was taking it down... [right][snapback]525346[/snapback][/right] name names
Well I don't know the guy who is running the site but the guy who owns the server is danyboy2010 here and danysoft80 on scriptlance. He told me he talked to the guy and it was coming down. I have the exchanges between me and the guy who sent the emails and he claims it was coming down.
I wonder if I'm dealing with the same person. danysoft80 was the one who worked on the script for me way back then. So stolen graphics, stolen script...etc.
Justice has been done.
|