|
|
NetIBA certified ppl or web site or etc, but who certifed them?
think stormpay set it up.
i wonder myself who...
cos i join a hyip program with that cert and end up the program is a scam... bah! never pay members
What! even NetIBA certified also turn out to be a scam??
now i worry for 12dp.. lol... hopefullt 12dp aint a scam...
well 12dp ain't scam...
but i suspect they r ponzis and wont last long... not sure if u ever join 4daily sigh...
I personally don't believe in these types of certificates, they're never completely independent so won't just give objective information.
I trust the recommendations of individual trustworthy members of a program more to be honest. QUOTE(Girly83 @ Dec 7 2005, 12:30 AM) I personally don't believe in these types of certificates, they're never completely independent so won't just give objective information. I trust the recommendations of individual trustworthy members of a program more to be honest. [right][snapback]645288[/snapback][/right] netiba and sp are the same CO, located a block from one another.
Is it an official company please?
Yes NETIBA Is an official company. As far as how good they are..who really knows.
Personally I think that it was another adventure of Stomr Pay management to make even more money off of us poor saps...
I am NETIBA certified
Exactly just another way for sp to get more money from us.
Netiba is simply a cash cow for Stormpay, you cant Really certify people with a just a faxed copy of an id and a phone call.
so does it mean that if a program is certified, it cant run away?
perhaps..
hmmm
hmmm
QUOTE(YanG85 @ Dec 26 2005, 05:55 AM) so does it mean that if a program is certified, it cant run away? [right][snapback]723189[/snapback][/right] lol yea right NETIBA is a joke, all you have to do to get certified is fill in your info, (or fake info) and put in a phone number (which they will never call to confirm). Just because a site is "certified" doesnt mean it wont run away QUOTE(YanG85 @ Dec 26 2005, 06:55 AM) so does it mean that if a program is certified, it cant run away? [right][snapback]723189[/snapback][/right] Sorry to disappoint you but yes a NetIBA Cerfticate is worthless in attempts to combat scamming. Look at GCISurf.com for example NETIBA certified and gone with over 300k.. QUOTE(UNC @ Jan 5 2006, 01:58 AM) Sorry to disappoint you but yes a NetIBA Cerfticate is worthless in attempts to combat scamming. Look at GCISurf.com for example NETIBA certified and gone with over 300k..[right][snapback]779351[/snapback][/right] Good point! Not only was GCISurf.com a scam, but the Admin was laughing and mocking all the people that were members as he ran away with the money. A true KNOWN scam that having NetIBA certification meant squat for the members.
i cant access to netiba website...
anyone able to?
Same here. Can't access to netiba website.
Try now...
edit: hijacking
I always thought NetIBA certified themselve. they can buy their own certifiation....??
for a site thats certified.. only netIBA have the infor rite? we only see a logo of netIBA in the sites..
Yeah, I think StormPay had a hand in creating just to be able to lure for customers to an option of lower fees. Hell, that's why signed up for it.
I joined NetIBA just for the lower rates to Stormpay, EMOcorp is a better way to go and I believe their fees if any are very low.
Ron H.
I too, believe that they are a money making scheme, set-up exclusively to generate more money for Stormpay. Especially with the new lower fees for NETIBA members, they are really making a killing.
I am netiba certified.. very satisfied
I'm Netiba certified... it just cost only about 20 bux.. I can make that back in a month or two just clicking clix.. I also get my money faster.
NetIBA certified here. The certification itself is a joke. Anyone can create and e-mail address with false info. The phone call. Never got one. Did get the address letter in like 4 days with the pin. So all you need to do is figure out how to fake a physical address and get the letter and your set.
Now as for the lower fees. Is it worth $20 a year to beable to do wire transfers to your bank? I think if you are going to be recieving lots of money $20 isn't so bad. Everyone has to be their own judge. Oh and the more clix promise. Yeah you get more clicks and a few of them are $.03 and $.04. Just my $0.02......... QUOTE NetIBA certified here. The certification itself is a joke. Anyone can create and e-mail address with false info. The phone call. Never got one. Did get the address letter in like 4 days with the pin. So all you need to do is figure out how to fake a physical address and get the letter and your set. Now as for the lower fees. Is it worth $20 a year to beable to do wire transfers to your bank? I think if you are going to be recieving lots of money $20 isn't so bad. Everyone has to be their own judge. Oh and the more clix promise. Yeah you get more clicks and a few of them are $.03 and $.04. Just my $0.02......... post-36326-1110185726.gif I'm joining because these advantages!
The stormpay fee was too hight without the NetIBA.....I was loosing more in fee that the damn
20$/year So just onder myself an NetIBA certification haha Just look it that way...if you know that you're expecting in flow of big cash in stormpay...then just get NetIBA certify...your save 4% in fee....That is the only thing that matter...right guys cheers,
I too am NeIBA certified. I didn't waste any time and just got certified as soon as I signed up with Stormpay. I didn't mind the $20 fee if it'll save me in the long run.
This certification is just excuse to ask you more money when you start with stormpay. Somehow when you are not certified by their own made site, you have to pay more fees. NetIBA is something like stormpay saying, hey pay us 20 bucks in advance and we won't ask that much money anymore. Actually I think it is worth it, knowing that fees eat so much my money right now, but... it is still stupid scheme to make you earn less than you should from places like 12daily etc...
i'm frustrated Allan
ok people my understanding with with netiba and stormpay they are the same company no dought.. NETIBA is down the page won't even come up.. Things that were said about stormpay to all the members were lies (the last e-mail) . 12pd's lawyers talked to SP and the storys changed.. i have been told SP checks are bouncing SP has NO MONEY! As i did notice though they do bank threw another bank i did write it down from the last check i got, but there is no way anyone can find the info if they have money in thier account or not, simply because we are not stormpay inc. I feel that SP has been nothing but a scam from the start, When people started doing Chargebacks from losing money sp went broke.. SP should have known this was going to happen and be prepared for it. BUT they let this happen... EXCUSE me but this is thier fault not the members fault.. I read somewhere this is the first time this happened!! now i find this all out after being a member for 5 months.. I had trust in this company but that trust is now gone after seeing and knowing that SP put peoples accounts in the neg. not to mention in the thousands.. Just my two cents!
Wisconsin26
Stormpay and NetIba is the same company if you have any information about their banking yes you can find out if there is funds in their account... I have called banks before asking before hand if the check would clear the bank or not they will generally tell you yes or no to that question.. You might give it a try..
But on another note Stormpay is claiming that all these investigations are going on about all these surf sites they give links to several agencies but none have any thing listed as being investigated come on and smell the coffee if there was an investigation going on it would be all over the news....... their phone number (931) 648-0656 I plan on making some calls and I would hope that others would be doing the same so we can get some real answers instead of just their version of what they say is happening around here personally I think they have scammed us all and are now making a run.....With all of our cash.. I mean why would they continue to let people advertise what they are now calling scams... When they are the ones certifying all the sites so we trust them and then they are the same ones doing the certification .. Talk about calling the kettle black....... QUOTE(katydw @ Feb 6 2006, 07:21 PM) [snapback]1120768[/snapback] Stormpay and NetIba is the same company if you have any information about their banking yes you can find out if there is funds in their account... I have called banks before asking before hand if the check would clear the bank or not they will generally tell you yes or no to that question.. You might give it a try.. But on another note Stormpay is claiming that all these investigations are going on about all these surf sites they give links to several agencies but none have any thing listed as being investigated come on and smell the coffee if there was an investigation going on it would be all over the news....... their phone number (931) 648-0656 I plan on making some calls and I would hope that others would be doing the same so we can get some real answers instead of just their version of what they say is happening around here personally I think they have scammed us all and are now making a run.....With all of our cash.. I mean why would they continue to let people advertise what they are now calling scams... When they are the ones certifying all the sites so we trust them and then they are the same ones doing the certification .. Talk about calling the kettle black.......
Whether it is joke or not, still savings on fees was huge. Just one transactions, piad for the fees.
So $20 well spent, I guess. |