Welcome to the Point4Invest. Your Support Point. Everyone can join, everyone can earn good profit. To prevent the "hit-n-runner" ("hit-n-hunter") activity and protect loyal and honest members, I set limits for maximum amounts of deposits. As Admin I'll do best as I can to keep Point4Invest for a long time. Constant advertising to attract new investors every day, technical issues, protection against possible attacks, secured script, secured hosting, DDoS protection and of course my huge experience.
The Point4Invest is opened as investment point, based on X-HYIP v1.6.7 (Personal Edition), License number #493QS-2008 script.
Overview
1. The Point4Invest web-site is under DDoS protection by BlackLotus.
2. 256-bit SSL certificate. Your privacy is protected. Data transfer between your computer and Point4Invest web-site is encrypted.
4. The Point4Invest web-site has several unique features. The Real-time Statistics extended with Payouts Queue. You can always check your position in Payouts Queue. The Point4Invest is fully transparent web-site.
5. Fast 24/7 support.
Plans : 112% after 4 days 120% after 5 days 128% after 6 days
Date 4/10/2008 09:42 Batch 2437989 To U7352791 (Point4Invest.com) From UXXXXXXX (Invest-Tracing.com) Amount $25.00 Memo Deposit plan Silver @ User: 5
Will update&support later
Thanks,Admin
kingshyip
Apr 10 2008, 12:07 AM
Looks like another two programs !
p911ruf
Apr 10 2008, 01:15 AM
reasonable rates and looks quite good
Sasahyip
Apr 10 2008, 01:19 AM
I'm in $25
HyipingAdmin
Apr 10 2008, 01:20 AM
interesting program, looks like it was well planned.. Maybe can being a big one
HManager
Apr 10 2008, 01:37 AM
Wow! Not bad, another long-term program?
lovehyipz
Apr 10 2008, 01:44 AM
Another middle plans.
Total accounts 29 Active accounts 19 Total deposits 24 Total deposited $438.00 Total payouts $0.00 Today new accounts 27 Today new deposits 19 Today deposited $342.00 Today's payouts 0 Today's payouts amount $0.00 Total pending payouts* 0 Total pending amount* 0.00
Bulls
Apr 10 2008, 02:18 AM
Nice plan,have a look first!
Advil
Apr 10 2008, 02:30 AM
another same script thanks Naale for sharing with us congrats to you for investing maybe join later but first waiting admin come to MMG ...
momonitor
Apr 10 2008, 02:35 AM
looks nice program
jacu131
Apr 10 2008, 02:40 AM
Hmmmm
Interesting program. I must admit I have good thoughts about programs on such script. I was in every one except 110daily and was in profit from every of them, from my own deposits.
Plans are reasonable. I hope it will bet I4G and I4FP, as those 2 were the best till now.
regards, Jacu
arl
Apr 10 2008, 03:03 AM
i'm thinking about a test
Naale
Apr 10 2008, 04:23 AM
QUOTE (Advil @ Apr 10 2008, 03:30 AM)
another same script thanks Naale for sharing with us congrats to you for investing maybe join later but first waiting admin come to MMG ...
Thank you, Advil .
I have 21 referrals now
Total amount of unpaid referral commissions : US$2.10
Hope Point4invest will stay with us for a long time
MONEY-news
Apr 10 2008, 04:31 AM
Yes, the program looks interesting and the maximum to invest is $150 only. It's obvious that it's aimed for a long time.
apu_ri81
Apr 10 2008, 04:45 AM
sound good, i think it will hot soon
pyleczekpl
Apr 10 2008, 04:57 AM
This post was determined to be & was edited by MMG Staff. Please keep MMG clean and follow our posting guidelines.
Look very interesing
I`m waiting for admin
JazzyLover
Apr 10 2008, 05:23 AM
QUOTE (MONEY-news @ Apr 10 2008, 05:31 AM)
Yes, the program looks interesting and the maximum to invest is $150 only. It's obvious that it's aimed for a long time.
I agree with your viewpoint
I've deposited $5 in this program, once i get my payment will paste my payment proof here
lovehyipz
Apr 10 2008, 05:43 AM
Hello, Lovehyips !
We have accepted a new deposit from you.
Date : 2008-04-10 06:40:19am From your LibertyReserve account : **** Amount : US$10.00 Batch : 2444574
I'm Paul, Admin. I glad to introduce Point4Invest to you.
Please note TG is a support forum.
Of course, I'll be send important messages here too.
Precaution against ban: I'm afraid to be banned, because sometimes I'm using proxy servers. So, I registered from unique IP (no proxy) and I'll be send messages only from this IP.
Best regards, Paul
Oe_eO
Apr 10 2008, 10:07 AM
QUOTE (PaulJones @ Apr 11 2008, 12:37 AM)
Precaution against ban: I'm afraid to be banned, because sometimes I'm using proxy servers. So, I registered from unique IP (no proxy) and I'll be send messages only from this IP.
Best regards, Paul
Hi admin, Welcome back to MMG.
HYIPCorp
Apr 10 2008, 10:27 AM
QUOTE (PaulJones @ Apr 10 2008, 07:37 PM)
Hi,
I'm Paul, Admin. I glad to introduce Point4Invest to you.
Please note TG is a support forum.
Of course, I'll be send important messages here too.
Precaution against ban: I'm afraid to be banned, because sometimes I'm using proxy servers. So, I registered from unique IP (no proxy) and I'll be send messages only from this IP.
Best regards, Paul
Next professional program with The Best Script!!
I just joined and I want spend more money in your program Admin
Good luck
Edit: "Waiting for your answer" is not allowed here. Please stop posting it.
Hula
Apr 10 2008, 11:58 AM
QUOTE (Oe_eO @ Apr 10 2008, 08:07 AM)
Hi admin, Welcome back to MMG.
I always enjoy your posts.
QUOTE (Naale @ Apr 9 2008, 09:59 PM)
I'm not the admin
Point4Invest Admin submitted his program to our listings.
From the site :
Welcome to the Point4Invest. Your Support Point. Everyone can join, everyone can earn good profit. To prevent the "hit-n-runner" ("hit-n-hunter") activity and protect loyal and honest members, I set limits for maximum amounts of deposits. As Admin I'll do best as I can to keep Point4Invest for a long time. Constant advertising to attract new investors every day, technical issues, protection against possible attacks, secured script, secured hosting, DDoS protection and of course my huge experience...
Aloha Paul and welcome to MMG!
We'd love to hear all about your huge experience.
MONEY-news
Apr 10 2008, 01:56 PM
Hi everybody! Why has the admin been banned? Is it the same admin that ran EmmaInvest?
Naale
Apr 10 2008, 02:11 PM
QUOTE (MONEY-news @ Apr 10 2008, 02:56 PM)
Hi everybody! Why has the admin been banned? Is it the same admin that ran EmmaInvest?
I'm not sure
I have the same confusion
jacu131
Apr 10 2008, 02:27 PM
Looks like admin predicted it. So he announced TG as support forum. Looks like on TG multiple ID is a normal thing
Btw maximum here is $500 per one account:
QUOTE
The total amount of all your active deposits can't be more than US$500 per account.
I got paid some ref commissions today very fast. Thanks, admin!
For other members of Point4Invest: i will post the important updates from the admin here since he was banned for whatever reason.
Grin01
Apr 11 2008, 06:27 AM
QUOTE (Hula @ Apr 10 2008, 09:58 PM)
Aloha Paul and welcome to MMG!
We'd love to hear all about your huge experience.
O c'mon! Give this admin a break. Unlike some account holders he manages to give us some high quality games which tend to last for over a month!
multidolar
Apr 11 2008, 08:00 AM
wow I see again this script wait for admin support here and deposit if program will stable
Naale
Apr 11 2008, 10:41 AM
QUOTE (forka60 @ Apr 11 2008, 04:41 AM)
Hi guys I'm in with $50
You're welcome, forka60
Hope Point4Invest stay with us for long time.
God blesses .
HYIPCorp
Apr 12 2008, 12:37 AM
Our First Investment: $16 - Plan 24% x 5 days.
Good luck for all!
Smollett
Apr 12 2008, 01:11 AM
got the 1st Referral Comission
Rhyker
Apr 12 2008, 03:53 AM
made a deposit of $15 in plan3
JazzyLover
Apr 12 2008, 05:25 AM
QUOTE (Rhyker @ Apr 12 2008, 04:53 AM)
made a deposit of $15 in plan3
you're welcome,Rhyker.
tenrohyasir
Apr 12 2008, 06:18 AM
Another scam... but join now to get profit.
MONEY-news
Apr 12 2008, 11:27 AM
The interview with the admin of Point4Invest has been published on my blog. Please feel free to read.
QUOTE (tenrohyasir @ Apr 12 2008, 02:18 PM)
Another scam... but join now to get profit.
I don't think that the program you're promoting in your signature is not scam. The program is paying and if it's paying it's not a scam. Just FYI
JazzyLover
Apr 12 2008, 11:34 AM
QUOTE (MONEY-news @ Apr 12 2008, 12:27 PM)
[b]The program is paying and if it's paying it's not a scam. Just FYI
- i agree.. have a nice day.Congratulates all members to obtain the payment
MONEY-news
Apr 12 2008, 11:44 AM
Forgot to add that I got paid some ref commissions today. Here's the proof
QUOTE
Referral commissions payout has been done.
Date : 2008-04-12 11:12:23am To your LibertyReserve account : xxxxxxxx Amount : US$3.15 Batch : 2475627
Please, do not forget to post a message about received payout on the Monitors and Forums. Your votes very important for us.
Naale
Apr 12 2008, 12:21 PM
QUOTE (MONEY-news @ Apr 12 2008, 11:44 AM)
Forgot to add that I got paid some ref commissions today. Here's the proof
Congratulations,my buddy.
I really admire your promotion ability.
LadyLuca
Apr 12 2008, 11:09 PM
Well, I4FP, I4G, EI and God knows another one was paying programs too (mainly RCB to monitors) till vanished...
Admin banned so fast, maybe multiple acc?
MONEY-news
Apr 12 2008, 11:42 PM
QUOTE (LadyLuca @ Apr 13 2008, 08:09 AM)
Well, I4FP, I4G, EI and God knows another one was paying programs too (mainly RCB to monitors) till vanished...
Admin banned so fast, maybe multiple acc?
I think we will never know the reason for that. I suppose the best strategy to make money in X-HYIP programs is join from the beginning, then deposit, take your principal in 6 days and redeposit the profits. At least such HYIPs are better than one-day scams if you play them wisely!
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.