Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Point Monetary Investment Company, Ltd - Www.pointltd.net
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


PointLtdSupport
Hello,

My name is Keith Lacey and I'm from support staff of Point Ltd program.

Dear MMG members,

Please visit our program web-site: http://www.pointltd.net

Our program will not promise you huge and crazy returns,
this is secure long-term program for those who wants invest into real business, not into game.

Our company is true Panama business, located at Panama City.
(address and other details about program can be found at our web-site)

I'm just support staff nor technical admin or web-site owner, but I'll try to assist you regarding all aspects of program.
Just post here all your requests, offers or testimonials if you consider it necessary.

I hope that my support here will be useful to all investors.

Please do not post negative or trolling messages here without reason, this is rule of a bad form.

Thank you.

Keith.
eager to learn
What type of real estate deals do you do?
Commercial, Rentals, Fix and Flip, New construction, Condos?

Do you own the resort out right or just a part. May we have the name of one?

What percentage of metals do you trade in. example gold, silver?
PointLtdSupport
QUOTE (eager to learn @ Apr 3 2008, 05:59 PM) *
What type of real estate deals do you do?
Commercial, Rentals, Fix and Flip, New construction, Condos?

Do you own the resort out right or just a part. May we have the name of one?

What percentage of metals do you trade in. example gold, silver?

Hello and thanks for your questions.

About resort investments:
Part of our resort investment strategy is:
Name: "Hacienda Del Mar Resort"
Address: Calle 50, Panama City, Panamá.
This is one of top caribbean resort company and we have own part of that business.

About real estate investments:
We invest into new constractions and rentals for resort business.

About valuable metals:
We do not do active trading, we invest money into some US based private companies
and they will operate with valuable metals on the markets, profits from gold/silver deals always
guaranteed by our partners but this kind of investments always marked as is medium risk,
because of speculative nature of markets, and not all trades are successful.

Please let me know if I may be of further assistance.

Thank you.

Keith Lacey.
Psike
QUOTE (PointLtdSupport @ Apr 5 2008, 07:06 AM) *
Hello and thanks for your questions.

About resort investments:
Part of our resort investment strategy is:
Name: "Hacienda Del Mar Resort"
Address: Calle 50, Panama City, Panamá.
This is one of top caribbean resort company and we have own part of that business.

About real estate investments:
We invest into new constractions and rentals for resort business.

About valuable metals:
We do not do active trading, we invest money into some US based private companies
and they will operate with valuable metals on the markets, profits from gold/silver deals always
guaranteed by our partners but this kind of investments always marked as is medium risk,
because of speculative nature of markets, and not all trades are successful.

Please let me know if I may be of further assistance.

Thank you.

Keith Lacey.


Thanks for response admin!
Your plans really good! smile.gif
theFireGod
positive plans, iam in.
HYIPlus
PAYMENT FOR HYIPlus: via LibertyReserve, Batch#: 2527342
adex
Hi Dear Support, I send you Support Ticket on Your Program.
Thanks.
nin20
When you started this business?
besjon
Hi. I just invested 20.00$ here but haven't recieved my confirmation email yet. Is this normal???
v3x
QUOTE (besjon @ Apr 23 2008, 10:34 AM) *
Hi. I just invested 20.00$ here but haven't recieved my confirmation email yet. Is this normal???


what is your email provider? i mean yahoo, google or msn (hotmail)

some providers intercept and delete emails from hyips...
besjon
I have Hotmail. I sent a support ticket to the website and they replied that my payment had been registered in their database and that I had no reason to worry. But to this day I still haven't recieved a confirmation e-mail and I don't know if I will recieve it. I told them to reply to me in my Gmail account but they still haven't replied. I really don't know what to do now. Do they send commissions to investors weekly or do we have to ask for them or how does this work? Someone here knows anything?
G0LD
QUOTE (besjon @ Apr 28 2008, 09:36 AM) *
I have Hotmail. I sent a support ticket to the website and they replied that my payment had been registered in their database and that I had no reason to worry. But to this day I still haven't recieved a confirmation e-mail and I don't know if I will recieve it. I told them to reply to me in my Gmail account but they still haven't replied. I really don't know what to do now. Do they send commissions to investors weekly or do we have to ask for them or how does this work? Someone here knows anything?


You do not do anything for withdrawals,,, tongue4.gif

I've got payments automatic,,, each week. ~~~ Good program! ~~~
*Charlita*
Payment received!

Thanks admin! wub.gif
ivaho
Problem status?
ciccul
Payment received to libertyreserv my batch is 4050101 ,
thank you for your good work admin! thumbup(1).gif thumbup(1).gif
jiFeng
Got paid today as usual, thx! clapping7.gif
ser
I've been paid, good hyip so far. biggrin.gif
jiFeng
Got paid today as usual, thx! clapping7.gif
jiFeng
Got paid today as usual, thx! clapping7.gif
sp0xx2000
First payment to my lr account , batch number is 5163029 biggrin.gif
(seems true company no scam)
EBK
QUOTE (PointLtdSupport @ Apr 4 2008, 01:05 AM) *
Hello,

My name is Keith Lacey and I'm from support staff of Point Ltd program.


Our company is true Panama business, located at Panama City.
(address and other details about program can be found at our web-site)

Thank you.

Keith.


Could you provide to us the company Ficha or REDI number?

Thank you
v3x
QUOTE (EBK @ Aug 31 2008, 10:32 AM) *
Could you provide to us the company Ficha or REDI number?

Thank you

Are you the tax inspector?

Can you check their Ficha or REDI number?
EBK
QUOTE (v3x @ Sep 6 2008, 11:52 AM) *
Are you the tax inspector?


No, and I don't know what taxes means now. Maybe you don't know what I've asked for.


QUOTE (v3x @ Sep 6 2008, 11:52 AM) *
Can you check their Ficha or REDI number?



yes,of course
EBK
No reply means fake company?
gurutalk
No its not fake!
Point ltd paid me honest I am wondering why still not posted paid-out proofs here??
MakeLotOfMoney
A HYIP can be fake and pay gurutalk.
PointLtdSupport
QUOTE (MakeLotOfMoney @ Sep 13 2008, 04:04 AM) *
A HYIP can be fake and pay gurutalk.

Hello MakeLotOfMoney!

Point Monetary Investment company it is not HYIP or Gambling.

We are registered Panama business located at Panama City:

http://www.PointLtd.net
Av. Fdco. Boyd y Av. 153C Sur, Office 64,
Panama City, Panama 6-3783
License: IBL#47856102/2008

Please raise your questions, I'm here for support.

Thanks.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.