Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Free Vmi Atm/debit Cards
MoneyMakerGroup > Payment Processors & Currency Exchange > Payment Processors & E-Currencies > Debit Cards


windycitycards
Free Virtual Money ATM/Debit Cards. With it's own account & routing #
you can use it for Paypal, card to card transfer, ATM withdrawl; ACH transfer
Virtually everyone qualifies!

We need name, address, and any form of government issued ID from any country

Shipping via USPS is $8.00
DHL shipping is $25.00
Only Egold currently accepted for payment

Visit
http://moneycardonline.com for more information
Login is Money
Password is Card
(Both case sensitive)

Questions?
Email sales@moneycardonline.com
tzau
Why does your site looks EXACTLY like freedomcardsolutions.com !?!?!?! Are you SCAM ?
tzau
You are same person as freedomcardsolutions!!

Can you tell me what`s the point of havind two EXACTLY same sites !?!?!

And do NOT say you are not same person, I'll prove you below:


Whois from you:

QUOTE
Registrant:
Imageworks

2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: MONEYCARDONLINE.COM
Created on: 01-Oct-07
Expires on: 01-Oct-08
Last Updated on: 01-Oct-07

Administrative Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388

Technical Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.IXWEBHOSTING.COM
NS2.IXWEBHOSTING.COM





And whois from other YOU:

QUOTE
Registrant:
Imageworks

2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FREEDOMCARDSOLUTIONS.COM
Created on: 10-Apr-07
Expires on: 11-Apr-09
Last Updated on: 11-Jun-07

Administrative Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388

Technical Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.IXWEBHOSTING.COM
NS2.IXWEBHOSTING.COM


Registry Status: ok



If you explain why you have made two exactly same sites and two MMG usernames, I'll MAYBE purchase a card from you.




Regards
windycitycards
QUOTE(tzau @ Oct 17 2007, 08:51 PM) [snapback]4437298[/snapback]
You are same person as freedomcardsolutions!!

Can you tell me what`s the point of havind two EXACTLY same sites !?!?!

And do NOT say you are not same person, I'll prove you below:
Whois from you:
And whois from other YOU:
If you explain why you have made two exactly same sites and two MMG usernames, I'll MAYBE purchase a card from you.
Regards



Did it ever occur to you that the same person might be hosting the website? Yes, freedomcard and myself ARE friends. Is that a crime? Is the mailing address the same on the website? Other than having domain names registered to the same server, you haven't proven a thing. And by the way, I resent your accusations of being a scam. Could it be possible than there would be more than one VM agent in an area? Did you call the phone # listed on the site? Besides, we couldn't be the same person. I am much taller than freedomcard. Just ask anyone. biggrin.gif
tzau
weird, very very weird.

Administrative Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388


Administrative Contact on domain name is SAME.
So, did your friend register domain for you?

No, it`s not a crime if you are friends biggrin.gif and I'm sorry for calling u scam, but there are tooooo many scams arround and it drives me crayze.

+on your site says 10$ for regular mail, while you posted 8$ here smile.gif but it doesn`t have a point at all. 2$ up or down.

What confuses me most is that both domains were registered by the same person..
freedomcard
Thats funny I understand that there are alot of scammers out there and that is why we are trying to get all of our agents website to look the same so people can notice that we all provide the same level of service....And it is healty for someone to ask the question.....


QUOTE(tzau @ Oct 17 2007, 10:50 PM) [snapback]4437385[/snapback]
weird, very very weird.

Administrative Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388
Administrative Contact on domain name is SAME.
So, did your friend register domain for you?

No, it`s not a crime if you are friends biggrin.gif and I'm sorry for calling u scam, but there are tooooo many scams arround and it drives me crayze.

+on your site says 10$ for regular mail, while you posted 8$ here smile.gif but it doesn`t have a point at all. 2$ up or down.

What confuses me most is that both domains were registered by the same person..

windycitycards
QUOTE(freedomcard @ Oct 18 2007, 09:01 PM) [snapback]4438826[/snapback]
Thats funny I understand that there are alot of scammers out there and that is why we are trying to get all of our agents website to look the same so people can notice that we all provide the same level of service....And it is healty for someone to ask the question.....



Thanks for the support...the cards are still available via Egold but the price is back up to $10.00 USPS and $28.00 DHL. Sorry about that. At this time no paypal. The VM card is the best solution out there!
ANONDEBITCARDS
QUOTE(windycitycards @ Oct 22 2007, 12:47 PM) [snapback]4445042[/snapback]
The VM card is the best solution out there!


Best solution for what exactly?
windycitycards
QUOTE(wwwANONDEBITCARDScom @ Oct 24 2007, 03:47 AM) [snapback]4447652[/snapback]
Best solution for what exactly?



The best solution for all your reloadable debit card solutions. Ecurrency, paypal, card to card transfer, and security. Virtual Money has been around since 2000 and will be around for a lot longer. Others have come and gone......VM is still standing. thumbup(1).gif

QUOTE(tzau @ Oct 17 2007, 10:50 PM) [snapback]4437385[/snapback]
weird, very very weird.

Administrative Contact:
Raymon, Craig craig@imageworksonline.com
Imageworks
2904 W. Stagecoach Trail
Scales Mound, Illinois 61075
United States
(815) 845-2388
Administrative Contact on domain name is SAME.
So, did your friend register domain for you?

No, it`s not a crime if you are friends biggrin.gif and I'm sorry for calling u scam, but there are tooooo many scams arround and it drives me crayze.

+on your site says 10$ for regular mail, while you posted 8$ here smile.gif but it doesn`t have a point at all. 2$ up or down.

What confuses me most is that both domains were registered by the same person..


Also, did it ever occurr to you that we may have had the same person design and register the web site?

No it's not a scam, though thank you for inferring to the people on this board than I am.
By the way, did you ever get a free card from freedomcard?
ANONDEBITCARDS
QUOTE(windycitycards @ Oct 24 2007, 10:26 AM) [snapback]4448525[/snapback]
paypal


rolleyes.gif
habisi_aku
hahahaha.. this is funny!

look at his HACKER SAFE SEAL!!
it's a FAKE!! the Real HACKER SAFE SEAL can be click for the verification of HACKER SAFE, and in his site, the SEAL is only JPG or BITMAP image.. FAKE!!

EBK
QUOTE(habisi_aku @ Oct 28 2007, 08:31 AM) [snapback]4454763[/snapback]
hahahaha.. this is funny!

look at his HACKER SAFE SEAL!!
it's a FAKE!! the Real HACKER SAFE SEAL can be click for the verification of HACKER SAFE, and in his site, the SEAL is only JPG or BITMAP image.. FAKE!!




And THIS IS A CRIME! dry.gif
windycitycards
QUOTE(habisi_aku @ Oct 28 2007, 02:31 AM) [snapback]4454763[/snapback]
hahahaha.. this is funny!

look at his HACKER SAFE SEAL!!
it's a FAKE!! the Real HACKER SAFE SEAL can be click for the verification of HACKER SAFE, and in his site, the SEAL is only JPG or BITMAP image.. FAKE!!



Hey dude...did you ever PROVE that I was a fake???? Spurious accusations at best. Did you ever PROVE that anyone who ordered VMI card DIDN'T get it? This will probably get me banned but most of the guys who hang around boards like this appear to either be a scammers in their own right, or are at least trying to play some sort of games with money in one way or another. HYIP'S? Textbook scams and/or pyramid schemes.

I AM a registered agent for Virtual Money Inc.and if you want a screen shot to prove it, I'd be more than happy to provide it. So, until you actually have PROOF that I am a scam artist, why don't you keep your trap shut!
ZeusMoose
im not trusting it
ANONDEBITCARDS
QUOTE(windycitycards @ Nov 13 2007, 02:57 PM) [snapback]4487361[/snapback]
Hey dude...did you ever PROVE that I was a fake???? Spurious accusations at best. Did you ever PROVE that anyone who ordered VMI card DIDN'T get it? This will probably get me banned but most of the guys who hang around boards like this appear to either be a scammers in their own right, or are at least trying to play some sort of games with money in one way or another. HYIP'S? Textbook scams and/or pyramid schemes.

I AM a registered agent for Virtual Money Inc.and if you want a screen shot to prove it, I'd be more than happy to provide it. So, until you actually have PROOF that I am a scam artist, why don't you keep your trap shut!


I think he was saying the hacker safe seal was a fake. wink.gif
windycitycards
So much for anondebitcards. rolleyes.gif

Anyway, VMI cards are still available for anyone that wants them

email me.

sales@moneycardonline.com
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.