Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Free Online Bank Account:
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > MoneyMaking: Markets, Real Estate, Banking, and Investments > Personal Finance > Banking, Savings, CD’s, Money Markets, Bonds & Retirement Planning


goldxtrade
This bank account is FREE to open, you can open one in less than 5 minutes. You can withdraw and fund by paypal, e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix, Moneybookers, ACH, moneygram, pheonix dollar, western union, and alertpay!

Very useful!



http://www.eternitybanking.com/guest.php?aa=1012347348
HYIP33
QUOTE(goldxtrade @ Aug 15 2007, 01:55 AM) [snapback]4348142[/snapback]
This bank account is FREE to open, you can open one in less than 5 minutes. You can withdraw and fund by paypal, e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix, Moneybookers, ACH, moneygram, pheonix dollar, western union, and alertpay!

Very useful!
http://www.eternitybanking.com/guest.php?aa=1012347348



Are you sure for this one? I need more info is card rely working!
goldxtrade
QUOTE(HYIP33 @ Aug 15 2007, 01:58 AM) [snapback]4349160[/snapback]
Are you sure for this one? I need more info is card rely working!



It's working. And they have VERY good security, I can give you my account number and password and you still wouldn't be able to access my account without my ACCESS Card, which is basically a number grid that corresponds to letters of the alphabet for example A=16 B=2 etc. And every card is different for every account wink.gif

You do have to verify your account for larger amounts, but that's not a huge issue. Anything over $10k I believe.
milkyfake
So did you try to withdraw from paypal? I am really interested in this bank account. But I don't make sure that how I withdraw from this bank account. Do you have more information? I think it should popular bank if it's really good.

Thanks
kolade
please, can i open the bank from Nigeria? Will they ask for my social security number?
amienleo
Where does this bank based in??? will we be given a debit card for this account???
moneytawks
Thank you for the info.
LovelyLady
Has anyone used this bank?
Untitled7
Thank for the link. Does it verify accounts or do you just put money in it?
bojan11
QUOTE(Untitled7 @ Oct 11 2007, 10:31 PM) [snapback]4428278[/snapback]
Thank for the link. Does it verify accounts or do you just put money in it?



Hi,

I tried to open this account but it is not possible since it always remindes me that I have tiped wrong email addres.

Any proposals????


Thanks,

Bojan
Stijn1234
Looks nice indeed but it would be nice to read more from people having good experiences with them...

ida76
QUOTE(goldxtrade @ Aug 15 2007, 07:55 AM) [snapback]4348142[/snapback]
This bank account is FREE to open, you can open one in less than 5 minutes. You can withdraw and fund by paypal, e-gold, e-bullion, pecunix, Moneybookers, ACH, moneygram, pheonix dollar, western union, and alertpay!

Very useful!
http://www.eternitybanking.com/guest.php?aa=1012347348


Thank you for the links. Have you funded your account sir?
zoltar
yes looks interesting but we need some testimonials
zoltar
hey guys anyone else tested them?
NotFromVENUS
QUOTE(zoltar @ Nov 4 2007, 08:15 PM) [snapback]4468765[/snapback]
yes looks interesting but we need some testimonials


true at least a few more would clear any doubts smile.gif
deelip
Its looks very easy but I am not sure on what basis I can trust them. I mean the banking policy, paypal etc are very strict and how can they offer it in such a easy way.
ccu
How can merchants accept eternity pay, it's not popular and may not be worth it.
deribas
QUOTE(ccu @ Jan 5 2008, 05:10 PM) [snapback]4592764[/snapback]
How can merchants accept eternity pay, it's not popular and may not be worth it.

When a payment system starts up it can't be popular. It needs time and good promoting program.
Ernie
Morning
Thank you guys for a person that doesn't know much about banking your forum is really a great help
Ernie
toddp91


I went through all the hoopla to set it up and now it says "can not open new bank accounts"

Is the company legit???? Some kind of scam maybe? Anyone use them?

Thanks

alizz
===================================
WHOIS - eternitybanking.com

Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Dates: Created 31-may-2005 Updated 22-may-2007 Expires 31-may-2008
DNS Servers: NS00.NS0.COM NS1.QUICKSERVE.COM

Registration Service Provided By: InstantRegister.com
Contact: *******@instantregister.com
Visit: http://www.instantregister.com

Domain name: eternitybanking.com

Administrative Contact:
Eternitat
Eternitat SL *****@eternitypay.com)
+376.869102
Fax: +376.869103
ED BOSCOS D'ORDINO
ORDINO, AD300
AD

Technical Contact:
Eternitat
Eternitat SL *****@eternitypay.com)
+376.869102
Fax: +376.869103
ED BOSCOS D'ORDINO
ORDINO, AD300
AD

Registrant Contact:
Eternitat
Eternitat SL *****@eternitypay.com)
+376.869102
Fax: +376.869103
ED BOSCOS D'ORDINO
ORDINO, AD300
AD

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
ns00.ns0.com
ns1.quickserve.com

Creation date: 31 May 2005 14:25:10
Expiration date: 31 May 2008 14:25:10
======================================
now.. u can think..this scam or not?

jeff2008
QUOTE (deribas @ Jan 5 2008, 04:15 PM) *
When a payment system starts up it can't be popular. It needs time and good promoting program.



Im agree..If new biz,programe or anything...can't be popular if not promote.. wink.gif
Good luck.....
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.