Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: WorldHYIP.COM ------ worldhyip rate and monitor s
MoneyMakerGroup Forum > The MMG Marketplace > Ads & Promos


worldhyip

WorldHYIP.COM ------ worldhyip rate and monitor site

http://www.worldhyip.com/

http://www.worldhyip.com/forum/index.php?

user posted image
Kenny
omg another HYIP RATING SITE AND FORUM... JUST WHAT THE WORLD NEEDED....
UNC
Wouldn't this be classfied kind of like SPAM as this is the owners website.
christyn1224
QUOTE(Mistaken Identity @ Jul 27 2005, 02:05 PM)
Wouldn't this be classfied kind of like SPAM as this is the owners website.
[right][snapback]341561[/snapback][/right]


I don't see this as spam. They have the right to advertise their own website, but it is just that.... an advertisement... and therefore belongs in that section of the forum as far as I am concerned. smile.gif

Moving it now.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.