Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Swedenprofit - Www.swedenprofit.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


DreamAchiever
Dear All, Im Not The Admin.

I just joined a new program called SwedenProfit. I see this program quite good potiential for long run.
They are private investment company.

ABOUT SWEDEN PROFIT

SwedenProfit is a private investment company based in Sweden. Founded by a professional group of experienced traders, SwedenProfit aims to provide a stable investment opportunity and make members earn through our trading and investments. Our mission is to provide everyone who joins our program the ability to make money by investing with us and also give them incentives when they refer members to our program. You can earn up to 22% referral commission depending on your PARTNER LEVEL.


Their ROI is very reasonable for long term, more stable.
1. Invest $10 - $199 and earn 1.2% every working day for 9 months.

2. Invest $200 - $999 and earn 1.5% every working day for 9 months.

3. Invest $1,000 and up, and earn 1.7% every working day for 9 months.

Only working days, Monday to Friday.

Sweden Profit offers investors the chance to earn a good incentive when they refer new investors to SwedenProfit. There are 5% - 20%of the initial commissions for every new recruited members deposit. Another referral bonuses rate of 2% of the referral's investment amount no matter how big or small their investment is, up to 7 levels.




Private investment only, you must have sponsor to join it.

For more information, please visit here :

SwedenProfit

You can contact me by Yahoo messenger (asiaproinvestor), or pm me here for how to join . I will try my best to assist you.

Thanks you guys and please click the link to join.

SwedenProfit
surewininvest
Looks like Swedenfund for the interest and referral program. Is it related?
DreamAchiever
QUOTE(surewininvest @ Mar 28 2007, 05:35 AM) [snapback]3893204[/snapback]

Looks like Swedenfund for the interest and referral program. Is it related?


Im not sure they are related or not but i dont think so.
Yes, i have some friends joined swedenfund too, their plan quite same but i joined this one because it is new.
Maybe we can exchange information of these two program. smile.gif
forexjunior
QUOTE(DreamAchiever @ Mar 28 2007, 10:18 AM) [snapback]3894489[/snapback]

Im not sure they are related or not but i dont think so.
Yes, i have some friends joined swedenfund too, their plan quite same but i joined this one because it is new.
Maybe we can exchange information of these two program. smile.gif

Time will prove it
bye2.gif
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.