Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Pro Financer - www.profinancer.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > HYIPs, Autosurfs, & Other High-Risk Opportunities > Investment Programs (Non HYIP) > Closed, Inactive & Offline (Non-Hyip) Programs


tamparuliwebnet
saw this one still new, quite nice plan. im not the admin but already invited the admin to come in.

http://www.profinancer.com/signup.php?ref=BPPMA1422

Active Plan


Investment Amount


Daily Dividend


Maturity


Total Return

PF Beginner


$20.00 - $999.00


2.00%


100 days


200%

PF Amateur


$1000.00 - $4999.00


2.40%


100 days


240%

PF Professional


$5000.00 and above


3.00%


100 days


300%

(Reminder: All returns to your investment above shall be effected on a daily basis (7 days a week).)

Active Plan


Level 1


Level 2


Level 3


Level 4

PF Beginner


10%


-


-


-

PF Amateur


10%


4%


2%


-

PF Professional


10%


4%


2%


2%

(Referrer: Minimum of $20.00 in active plan to qualify. 10% Referral Incentive for all direct referrals.)

Reminders:

* IF Referrals purchase PF Beginner, Referrers is eligible 1 level (10%) referral incentive only
* IF Referrals purchase PF Amateur, Referrers is eligible 3 levels (10%, 4%, 2%) referral incentives
* IF Referrals purchase PF Professional, Referrers is eligible 4 levels (10%, 4%, 2%, 2%) referral incentives

Qualification


Incentive from Referral Earnings


Days

All active plans


8.00% daily


100

(Reminder: Minimum of $100.00 in active plan to qualify. Exclusively for direct referrer only.)

Example:

* Member A referred Member B, Member B invested $100.00 in PF Beginner. After 24 hours, Member B will get 2.00% (ROI) from his/her $100.00 investment in PF Beginner active plan. Member A will get 8% (Direct Referrer Daily Incentive) from Member B $100.00 daily earnings IF Member A have at least $100.00 active plan. Lastly, $0.16 ($2.00 x 8%) will be credited to Member A account.

From


To


Incentive

LG


RG


LG


RG




$200.00


$200.00


$4999.00


$4999.00


20%

$5000.00


$5000.00


$9999.00


$9999.00


24%

$10000.00


$10000.00


$14999.00


$14999.00


25%

$15000.00


$15000.00


$15000.00


$15000.00


27%

(Note: LG = Left Group , RG = Right Group)

Reminders:

* Minimum of $200.00 amount in left and right group
* Maximum payment of $4050.00 daily
* Both left and right group amount will be cleared at the end of every day


Profinancer.com - Professional, Reliable, Oriented
hyiperz
Profinancer.com
350 5th Ave New York
NY 10118, United States
Phone : +12122684629


anyone have tried to call them ???
tamparuliwebnet
QUOTE(hyiperz @ Mar 20 2007, 09:30 AM) [snapback]3850003[/snapback]

Profinancer.com
350 5th Ave New York
NY 10118, United States
Phone : +12122684629
anyone have tried to call them ???



waiting too. anyone can call? hv invited the admin from the contact section
Sand
cant remember seeing it advertised anywhere.
rotare
It looks on typical HYIP ohmy.gif
QUOTE
waiting too. anyone can call?

Exactly, who called on served number?

I will wait with investment annoyed.gif

Edit:
Hosted by swhosting.ie
108 other sites hosted on this server.
HYIPDoctor2
Nice program, do they accept egold?
tamparuliwebnet
QUOTE(HYIPDoctor2 @ Mar 21 2007, 07:39 PM) [snapback]3857203[/snapback]

Nice program, do they accept egold?



if according to the website, yes. is this consider HYIP or non HYIP?
hyiperz
QUOTE(tamparuliwebnet @ Mar 21 2007, 06:48 PM) [snapback]3857239[/snapback]

if according to the website, yes. is this consider HYIP or non HYIP?


i think its non Hyip

QUOTE(HYIPDoctor2 @ Mar 21 2007, 06:39 PM) [snapback]3857203[/snapback]

Nice program, do they accept egold?


QUOTE
Withdrawals are through bank wire transfer only. Minimum withdrawal amount is $100.00. The processing fee is 5% of withdrawal amount. Withdrawals are credited twice monthly.


too bad, eGold only available to make deposit, to WD they only support Bank Wired with $100 USD for the minimum amount,
how if someone only invest 20 USD ? they cant WD directly,,,
tamparuliwebnet
QUOTE(hyiperz @ Mar 21 2007, 08:07 PM) [snapback]3857308[/snapback]

i think its non Hyip
too bad, eGold only available to make deposit, to WD they only support Bank Wired with $100 USD for the minimum amount,
how if someone only invest 20 USD ? they cant WD directly,,,



i think they have to sell the epoint to other. is that true?
hyiperz
QUOTE(tamparuliwebnet @ Mar 21 2007, 07:24 PM) [snapback]3857388[/snapback]

i think they have to sell the epoint to other. is that true?

yeah, its the only way for them, because they cant wd thru bank...
oghe-klate
I've made test spend here. Still new because my member ID only 2444. smile.gif
Fundclub
QUOTE

if according to the website, yes. is this consider HYIP or non HYIP?


I think it is a HYIP, I just send a invite email to admin, admin can eaplain it.
oghe-klate
Has anyone tried to redeem the epoints via wire transfer? If so, kindly update the payment because I in my point of view PF is quite reliable investment. smile.gif
tamparuliwebnet
got 1 update on nogold.com today. please check the wire transfer transaction here.

http://nogold.com/forum/527447-post87.html
luvbebeh
QUOTE(tamparuliwebnet @ Mar 27 2007, 07:28 PM) [snapback]3891100[/snapback]

got 1 update on nogold.com today. please check the wire transfer transaction here.

http://nogold.com/forum/527447-post87.html



thumbup(1).gif
metalmulisha
hello..
im one of PF investor..

Just now login to my email.. hushh
Popup and have news about Profinancer is now using Dedicated Server..

oh ya have requested TT withdraw few weeks ago and successfull.... below;

IPB Image

IPB Image

this is my 1st withdraw.. and now waiting for 2nd withdraw.. maybe next time i'll just sell it to my fellow downlines since bank rate is low. yahoo.gif
oghe-klate
Payment received via TT from PF into my accounts:

This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.