Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Beware Of Post And Monitor Promotors!
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > Other Ways To Earn Online > Webmaster Hangout > Webmaster Discussion


mupegasus
Please beware and attention to all webmasters/webmistress/program admins.
If you receive the below email which faulty using my MMG username, please forward the FULL email header which consist of sender information to MMG admin (you can submit through support ticket or PM me if you can).

PLEASE DO NOT PAY TO THEM!
I DO NOT OFFER SUCH SERVICES, NEVER in the past, or now and future!!

Many of you have been scammed by them I believe, please send us the full email header so that we can start investigation.
QUOTE
Name: Mupegasus MMG

E-mail: mupegasus_mmg@yahoo.com

partysurfs Member ID: 4

Subject: The Fact About : Forum Promoter VS Monitoring Site

Message: Hello HYIP/Autosurf Admin,

I want to congratulate you for the great program you
have created. It has a lot of potential and can be
remembered in HYIP/AUTOSURF history!

Ok..., I\'m sure if now you have received many promotion from
monitoring sites. You know, there are a lot of monitoring site.
They only steal your money & you get nothing from them.

You also know that the best potential place to get many investor
is from forums.

The popular forum are MMG & TG but...
the good and busyier forums right now seem to be MyCashForum (great
admin there), Code4Gold Forum, ASA, DreamTeam, Green Nation,
HotSurfTalk, etc.

But if your thread is not in the
first page you will not get many investors.

So....

I\'m here to solve your problem....... & I\'m sure you will love
our team rather than monitoring sites.

==============================================================


I\'ll start thread in all forum above if you haven\'t done.

I am Mupegasus and I have a team of 30 veteran MMG members
and we are involved in this industry.
I will invite them on your thread,and we will make it very active,
in order to get more investors.

Your program will be permanently on the first page
in all Forum above and in this way all forum visitors
and member will see your program as a potential investment.
I am waiting for your answer


==============================================================

We are the real team of promoters.
Here are our few customers with real egold screenshoot:

$$$ http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/2198/customerap0.jpg $$$

http://www.kreminvest.com/
http://www.club4elite.com/
http://www.dacan12daily.com/
http://www.infinitemultiplicity.com/
http://www.a-milliondreams.com/
http://www.lighthalzen.biz/

==============================================================
Test Plan:$10-Posting in your thread anytime 24 hours for 3 days

Plan1:$25-Posting in your thread anytime 24 hours for 7 days
Plan2:$50-Posting in your thread anytime 24 hours for 20 days
Plan3:$100-Posting in your thread anytime 24 hours for 3 months

HOW TO ORDER ??? PLEASE SPEND TO : 3849305 (Mupegasus MMG)
AND REPLY THIS EMAIL TO CONFIRM YOUR ORDER.

==============================================================

I guarantee that you\'ll get the best result with our team rather
than you waste your money and time for many monitoring site.

Best Regards,
Promoter : Mupegasus MMG

mupegasus
I think they are still sending the email to other webmasters. 4.gif
I have no way to stop them!

Therefore, during this critical period, I won't post any vote/comment/opinion in any Hyip or Autosurf thread (but my own thread: totalshares.com).
DiamondMonitor
This is s*ck. I'm pity for you sad.gif

QUOTE(mupegasus @ Mar 17 2007, 07:28 AM) [snapback]3836647[/snapback]

I think they are still sending the email to other webmasters. 4.gif
I have no way to stop them!

Therefore, during this critical period, I won't post any vote/comment/opinion in any Hyip or Autosurf thread (but my own thread: totalshares.com).

refpool
This is bad for you and all MMG members, this should be stopped
(though it may be difficult) sad.gif
mupegasus
Today I received another complaint from an admin!!!
How should I stop them! furious.gif furious.gif
*veto*
QUOTE(mupegasus @ Mar 16 2007, 11:33 AM) [snapback]3834943[/snapback]



PLEASE DO NOT PAY TO THEM!!!
Many of you have been scammed by them I believe, please send us the full email header so that we can start investigation.

Why not pay? if someone want buy paid posting serwice and loss his money very is ok becouse scammer stolen money from another scammer. I think so only scammers want buy this.

But it's sux so they used your name. I'm always with you
KR-Admin
Hi all smile.gif

We have never paid to any paid posters, you can see our screen without this batch number
IPB Image

And you can see on fake screen don't real e-gold Rate per oz.
Hellas
QUOTE(mupegasus @ Mar 21 2007, 04:15 PM) [snapback]3857617[/snapback]

Today I received another complaint from an admin!!!
How should I stop them! furious.gif furious.gif

Hi, really sorry for you.

Look, I don't know if my idea is useful but give it a try.

1. Check for the e-mail address where you recieving such a mails from. Then, I'm not sure as I'm not using yahoo.com mail-service, check if yahoo.com, gmail.com etc. has a fraud/spam report option and let them know about your situation.

2. Try to ask MMG admins to send a warning newsletter to all MMG members if such option exists at this forum.

Wish you to solve this problem asap wave.gif

PS: STOP THE B censored2.gif ARDS diablo.gif
mupegasus
Thanks all members for supporting me.
I hope this will alert all admins to be careful
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.