Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Shipitcorporation.com
MoneyMakerGroup.com Forum > MoneyMakerGroup Announcements & Discussion > Community Discussions > Ask For Help


pebbles1987
My husband received an email from a company named shipitcorporation, which offers to pay you for handling and shipping packages.
IMO this smells fishy, does anybody have experiences with them?
Here´s the link:
http://www.shipitcorporation.com/jobs.html

ETA: Not sure if this is in the right section, if it is, please move my question ;-)
ScottoGato
CODE

Domain Name: SHIPITCORPORATION.COM
   Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
   Whois Server: whois.OnlineNIC.com
   Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
   Name Server: NS1.MCHOST.RU
   Name Server: NS2.MCHOST.RU
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 09-sep-2006
   Creation Date: 28-apr-2006
   Expiration Date: 28-apr-2007


Registrant:
     Alex Rosenberg ship_it_inc@yahoo.com +1.7633742087
     Ship It, Inc.
     152 N Washington Avenue
     Minneapolis,MN,UNITED STATES 55401


Domain Name:shipitcorporation.com
Record last updated at 2006-04-28 13:57:10
Record created on 2006/4/28
Record expired on 2007/4/28


Domain servers in listed order:
     ns1.mchost.ru      ns2.mchost.ru

Administrator:
     Name-- Alex Rosenberg
EMail-: (ship_it_inc@yahoo.com)
tel --: +1.7633742087
     org: Ship It, Inc.
     152 N Washington Avenue
     Minneapolis,MN,UNITED STATES 55401

Technical Contactor:
     Name-- Alex Rosenberg
EMail-: (ship_it_inc@yahoo.com)
tel --: +1.7633742087
     org: Ship It, Inc.
     152 N Washington Avenue
     Minneapolis,MN,UNITED STATES 55401

Billing Contactor:
     Name-- Alex Rosenberg
EMail-: (ship_it_inc@yahoo.com)
tel --: +1.7633742087
     org: Ship It, Inc.
     152 N Washington Avenue
     Minneapolis,MN,UNITED STATES 55401


Registration Service Provider:
    name: Regtime.net
    tel: +7 8462698077
    fax: +7 8462698057
    web:http://www.webnames.ru


Well, it says it's registered by Alex Rosenberg in Minneapolis, MN, U.S. and he has the servers in Russia (.ru). The site was created in 2006. I didn't look at what the site itself, but hopefully that info will give you an idea of how much to trust it.
xRealNinjuzx
I wonder how many pounds of drugs or other contraband they will expect you to try to mail out in a week.
pebbles1987
Thanks for the info, that´s what I thought, just had a little hope for something real crying.gif
crivet
welcome pebbles,

you find something safe and legal here at MMG
pebbles1987
QUOTE(crivet @ Feb 24 2007, 09:47 AM) [snapback]3736496[/snapback]

welcome pebbles,

you find something safe and legal here at MMG


thanks, crivet, but with the exception of infinityshares I yet failed to find anything safe and legal which lets me earn more than some meagre bucks. Got burned by autosurfs and hyips and other ponzis dry.gif
ScottoGato
QUOTE(pebbles1987 @ Feb 24 2007, 02:24 AM) [snapback]3736786[/snapback]

thanks, crivet, but with the exception of infinityshares I yet failed to find anything safe and legal which lets me earn more than some meagre bucks. Got burned by autosurfs and hyips and other ponzis dry.gif

You will lose money in the HYIP and AutoSurf section. At one time, there were quite a bit of members making money there, however, that bridge has been burnt.

You might find something you like in the non-HYIP section, MLM, and the conventional money making area here on MMG.

IF a pooled account, hedge fund, forex trading, and/or stock trading does not interest you, then I might suggest MLM.

But don't let my suggestions limit your possibilities for making money. Sometimes, it only takes a vision.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.